TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11545
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Wilbur E
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Onari

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 13/07/13 - 01:58 pm · For: Defiance
keep it up :-)


Name: adsw (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/12 - 07:12 pm · For: Akaihi's past revealed
awesome


Name: FlameTail (Anonymous) · Date: 26/03/12 - 05:04 pm · For: Something’s fishy! Sasuke’s anger takes on a new meaning!
well it's true that not a lot of science behind the story but I don't give a crap if you want to complain go bang your head on a wall and do everyone a favor cause this is brilliant writing and so what if the story doesn't make perfect sense in the beginning it's still a great story and brilliant writing, and I endorse it greatly!

Author's Response: I appreciate you standing up for my work. I've worked hard on ONARI for 4 years. And like I had to put at the beginning to change what some have not looked at is the date it was SUBMITTED. Onari was written before Naruto Shippuden came out. Therefor, it is going to have error sin it due to what is happening now in the Manga and the Anime. I cannot go back and change the chapters where there are errors because I am too far long in this story. I will continue to write Onari for those that love what I am writing. If someone does not like what I write, then please don't read it. You're not doing me any favors with your negative comments. It's not construction in any way for me. It's criticizing me greatly. Onari has been placed in CROSSOVER/ALTERNATE UNIVERSE for a reason. I thank everyone who notices typing errors, or if I've gotten a jutsu wrong, or anything else. I don't write what I write for people that dislike it.


Name: Flame Tail (Anonymous) · Date: 27/01/12 - 07:11 pm · For: Goro: The Hidden Beast of Konoha
She has chosen to write again!!! Yay now I can sleep at night again!! Thank you!!! I still kiss your feet a thousand times!! btw Amazing as usual!!! :D


Name: Flame Tail (Anonymous) · Date: 17/12/11 - 05:01 pm · For: Illusions and Shadows
* kiss your feet* Ah she has come to tell us her tale and for that we thank you, praise praise the mighty writer god! :D..... I am sorry for your lost, all I can say is eventually time heals the hurt but it sure takes awhile....


Name: Flame Tail (Anonymous) · Date: 29/11/11 - 04:54 pm · For: Assault
yes may you please, actually I'm begging you, post more often it breaks my heart when I have to wait months for a new chapter!!! So don't keep me waiting also stop stopping at critical moments!!! I must know what happens!!!

Author's Response: LOL. But I'm supposed to keep you in suspense o.o That's the point lol. I'll try to do better at posting. I had a busy thanksgiving and two of our pets died within a week of each other. I was upset over my cat getting poisoned, so i had to deal with that. I'm sorry D: The actions take me a while cuz I don't want to just throw it together.


Name: Flame tail (Anonymous) · Date: 20/06/11 - 05:32 pm · For: The past unlocked
ahh yes I was just wondering why I can't see this chapter in the story it sounds critical and I never like to be left hanging. Also LOVE your work you are abosouletly amazing!!!!! It just like a perfect story, well for me anyway; it has action, humor, and romance! Keep up the good work!


Name: Rosalie (Anonymous) · Date: 15/06/11 - 08:56 pm · For: Akaihi's past revealed
Chapter 88 is not showing up.


Name: Denni (Anonymous) · Date: 29/03/11 - 02:26 pm · For: Returning
Your story is one of the best i have read. Im not sure when this was updated, but if you are still working on this, please update soon!


Name: StawberryVixen (Signed) · Date: 22/02/11 - 05:36 pm · For: Something’s fishy! Sasuke’s anger takes on a new meaning!
I hope Takeru wakes up soon. I can't wait to read more.


Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 - 03:39 pm · For: Final Chuunin Exams Part I
Yay, another chapter. Well done. Poor Takeru, please keep it up. ^_^


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 - 07:15 pm · For: Selfish Decisions
Yay! Updates!
Wow... this story keeps getting better and better! I love the descriptive imagery in this. I really feel like I'm there!
Poor Kandai. Eiyu is really worried about him. I hope he gets better! No deaths!!!


Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/10 - 05:21 pm · For: Selfish Decisions
Yay. Nice job. I've been waiting for this update for a while. :D


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 19/03/10 - 09:54 pm · For: Survival
Yeah! Fight, fight, fight!
This is getting sooooo good! I can't wait to see who makes it!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 14/03/10 - 07:53 pm · For: A complicated past
ITS OROCHIMARU, ISNT IT!?!?!?!?!?


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 15/02/10 - 02:27 pm · For: Bombs, Dolls, and darkness, oh my!
WOOOO!
New chapter! I was SO excited when I saw it!
These Chuunin exams are way harder than before! It's crazy!
But, you have to think that it's the Mist, so of course it's going to be damn hard.
Anyway! This was awesome!
I like how Jun and his team help Daiya get away! That makes me happy!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 - 08:24 am · For: A complicated past
WHO THE HELL IS INSIDE IDAI!?!?! is it Barney? Elmo? Albert Einstien?


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/10 - 08:46 pm · For: Flight (Continued)
yaaaaaaayy!! happy ending!
.
.
.
.
.
yeah... pie...


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 - 09:49 pm · For: Flight
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOESS!!!!! THE CHIRRENS! THE WIFE!!! THE UCHIHA CLANS GOING TO GET WIPED OUTTA EXISTENCE! AGAIN!
(or so we... I think)


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 - 12:17 pm · For: Go Fetch!
still awesome as ever!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 - 10:02 pm · For: Responsibility
story's awesome as ever. but up where izumi announced that she was gonna teach onari the difference between boys & girls, u misspelled "shirt" & ended up with "shit"
& since rating thingy has a limit, my raating is 9,999,999,999,999/1 ^_^


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 13/12/09 - 09:20 pm · For: Enter into the Mist
Yes! Onari's team made it!!
Well, of course they did! haha.
You have such an imaginitive brain! All of this stuff is so interwoven and thought out! It's mind boggling!
Great chapter!


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 - 11:18 pm · For: Acceptance
This story is REEEEEAAALLYY long.
I LIKEZ IT!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. XD Onari says, "Happy Holidays," with her mouth stuffed while she steals food from Takeru's plate.


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 30/11/09 - 06:47 pm · For: Confrontation on the home front!
Wow!I really loved this chapter,even if it didn't have much action after the begining.I really like how Onari and Takeru are getting a long now!I love your story,DigiAnimeArtist(Wow that's a long name!)

Author's Response: My name stands for Digital Anime Artist because I do digital art and traditional ;)


Name: bre2k8 (Anonymous) · Date: 30/11/09 - 06:21 pm · For: Trust
Haha!I love the ending,and I like the part where Takeru starts getting mad at Onari and all that stuff happens.


You must login (register) to review.