TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For No More Running

Name: LillianSilverwolf (Signed) · Date: 30/08/13 - 09:20 pm · For: Free
totaly loved an an the lemon was one of the better gaara ones iv read


Name: Kennyquin (Anonymous) · Date: 30/07/13 - 01:38 am · For: Free
So cute! :3 This is hands down the best fanfiction I've ever read!


Name: Sweetlymistique (Anonymous) · Date: 14/02/12 - 11:14 pm · For: System Failure!
I don't know how the TONFA award nominations work, but Imma be really mad if this story doesn't win.
It's EXTREMELY well-written and the plot is Uh-mazing. I'm reading the sequel and so far I'm a huge Naoko x Gaara fan


Name: effy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/11 - 03:55 am · For: Free
I love it! you are an amazing writer and i can't wait to read the sequel


Name: effy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/11 - 03:49 am · For: Free
I love it! you are an amazing writer and i can't wait to read the sequel


Name: MidnightStar (Signed) · Date: 28/12/10 - 07:43 pm · For: System Failure!
Totally awesome! This was probably the best fanfic I've ever read. Well, the best Naruto fanfic anyway. Just, if the Saito clan wanted to get rid of her clan's kekei genkai, you should have put more of it in the story. But, overall, it was amazing.


Name: susay (Signed) · Date: 24/10/10 - 05:03 pm · For: Free
That was amazing! Excellent detail and a lot of emotion. Just the right mixture of seriousness and humor. You're my inspiration ;__;


Name: Jasmine Hatake (Signed) · Date: 12/01/09 - 04:09 pm · For: Free
Aww, this was just so freakin' awesome, not to much of any thing, just a nice mix. The endomg is so funny.
--
Gaara is SMEXY
And if looking for a beta I am very willing!!!


Name: DARKMizuSasuke (Signed) · Date: 17/08/08 - 01:22 am · For: System Failure!

I LOVED your beginning, LOL, that was really good, and the setup of your characters: it's a boy-meets-girl situation that I completly didn't expect.

The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that she seemed PERFECT. The chemistry was obviously there from the beginning  and I anticipated them meeting because you could tell there would be an obvious clash, but I couldn't continue reading after their meeting because from the beginning of your story she had NO FLAW. Although there was a mystery surrounding her and Akatsuki, I kinda felt like, Oh come one, even Akatsuki wants her?! Lol, but that's just my personal opinion anout her.



Author's Response: LMAO! Ok, just to clarify: The Akatsuki do not feature in this story at all. I don't know where you got that idea. And as for Naoko, she's certainly anything but perfect: not particularly beautiful, no special amazing powers/demons... hell, she's not even a ninja (why would Akatsuki want her?!) In fact she's pretty lame when it comes to combat. On top of that she's brash and abrasive. It's a shame you got the wrong impression from the first couple of chapters. Those were the 'scene setting' chapters, as it were. After that the plotline is gradually revealed. It was my first fic afterall. But as the story progresses a lot more is revealed about Naoko as a character. Afterall, gradual character development is the name of the game! I worked my arse off to make Naoko realistic, so I would appreciate it if you continue to read so you can see what I mean. THEN you can make your judgement. Wow, first criticism, I'm honoured! Thanks for you review. I still have no idea where the Akatsuki thing came from though...


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 20/07/08 - 01:11 am · For: The Stranger in the Dark
WHAT WHERE THE REST OF IT GONE!!!! i confused what happend,!!!!!!!!!! please explain, love AikoMatsuo xoxox
1000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: Lmao! Oh God, tell me about it... I wish I knew. Unlike Naoko, I don't get on very well with technology ;D


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 31/03/08 - 07:58 am · For: Hangover
hay great keep writing :). X


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 30/03/08 - 07:20 am · For: Confused Kazekage and a very drunk Naoko
Aw wow! I really like this story, please continue it!!!!!!!


Name: Okikuchan (Signed) · Date: 30/03/08 - 01:27 am · For: Confused Kazekage and a very drunk Naoko
I really like the story. it keeps me wanting more to no end


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 29/03/08 - 01:59 pm · For: Confused Kazekage and a very drunk Naoko
hay great you have to keep writing. plz. X


Name: kurisuchin45556 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/03/08 - 11:19 am · For: Confused Kazekage and a very drunk Naoko
how sweet, this is really getting interesting.


Name: Kurisuchin45556 (Anonymous) · Date: 29/03/08 - 11:02 am · For: The Truth about the Demon
oh my, that's not good. I don't mean the story, I mean how much she has suffered.


Name: kurisuchin45556 (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 05:15 pm · For: Sand?!
whoa. that was really good, I can't wait for the rest.


Name: fox_demon97 (Signed) · Date: 26/03/08 - 11:47 pm · For: Sand?!
i realy like it


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 25/03/08 - 11:46 am · For: Nightmares in a Cold Room
Cool chapter. I really like this story so far, please continue.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 24/03/08 - 11:32 am · For: Skating on Thin Ice...
Wow, i would really like to read more of this story. Please write more.


Name: scarlett_fire (Signed) · Date: 23/03/08 - 02:56 pm · For: System Failure!
hehe i can tell this is gonna get really good, and im excited, nobody ever gives gaara a nice happy love story!


Name: scarlett_fire (Signed) · Date: 23/03/08 - 02:56 pm · For: System Failure!
hehe i can tell this is gonna get really good, and im excited, nobody ever gives gaara a nice happy love story!


Name: kirei_lovely (Anonymous) · Date: 23/03/08 - 06:45 am · For: System Failure!
i LUV the walking stick part!plz update soon! 0/. itachi face!
-kieri_lovely

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for the review, it made my day!rn *Big Smile* rnUpdate complete- A brand new shiney chapter is now online!rnThanks again, and enjoy...mwahahaha!!!rnrn


You must login (register) to review.