TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11404
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25728
Word count: 48191195
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: shy-introvert
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For True Sensei

Name: mily (Anonymous) · Date: 18/11/13 - 07:16 pm · For: Chapter 7
Please continue.... I will beg and grovel if i have to but PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!!!! I BEG OF THEE!!


Name: tenki_toukai (Signed) · Date: 19/07/08 - 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 7
very good love it please update soon


Name: ludifig (Anonymous) · Date: 08/04/08 - 07:23 am · For: Chapter 7
I love this story! Please keep writing! um... I don't know if you're doing it on purpose or not but...um... it's Uchiha Sasuke, not Uchilla... LOve the story, don't give up on it please!!?!


Name: forbidden shinobi (Signed) · Date: 30/03/08 - 05:35 am · For: Chapter 7
uhm.. ohk maybe a bit to mean with kakashi there.. i dunno its a good idea but the whole thing seems a bit farfetched like how about some skull back story, and this means naruto doesnt have demon powers anymroe does he, if shes outside his body which totally dismantles tho whole idea of naruto. oh and one last thing im not trying to be mean, but for christ's sake its uchiha, not uchilla.. anyway keep going it looks like its gonna get alot better, cant wait.


Name: konoha's red flash (Anonymous) · Date: 30/03/08 - 04:23 am · For: Chapter 7
I read all the chapters untill now. nice story concept, but It would be cool if you added seperation marks between scence so it was easier to read. Also if you could be clearer with your sentences, that would also make it eaiser to read because some times I got lost. Jsut some construtive critisium that will make your story an 11 out of 10!


Name: Adam (Anonymous) · Date: 29/03/08 - 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 7
I hope you continue to add to this story. It does feel a bit rushed but I like where it's headed. I hope to see more updates from you.

Are there any other sites that you post on? please tell me, i like your stories


Name: ludifig (Anonymous) · Date: 20/03/08 - 08:11 am · For: Chapter 5
I LUV THIS STORY SO MUCH!!! PLEEEEEEEASE update?!


Name: Adam (Anonymous) · Date: 19/03/08 - 03:58 pm · For: Chapter 5
I like how you don't really follow the plot to the show and we get to see a strong well trained naruto.


Name: greylord (Signed) · Date: 19/03/08 - 07:33 am · For: Chapter 5
intresting
half demon fox


Name: skater3060 (Signed) · Date: 18/03/08 - 10:00 pm · For: Chapter 5
Dude. All I can say is that it was this story that landed you on my faves list. Update! Please!


Name: irishfighter21 (Anonymous) · Date: 14/03/08 - 08:29 pm · For: Chapter 3
Awesome story so far.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/08 - 10:56 am · For: Chapter 1
you need to update soon^-^


Name: Adam (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/08 - 07:38 pm · For: Chapter 2
very fresh, different approach than I have seen in other fics. I hope the rest is just as interesting.


Name: naru_chan_fan (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/08 - 04:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
i love this story keep it updated !!


Name: SilverSoulShadow (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 - 03:47 pm · For: Chapter 1
AWWWW! Naruto's got someone to be kind to him! FINALLY!

Grr...I hate it when Sasuke, Kakashi, and Sakura are so mean to him... I think the fact that he's got a fox demon in him makes him all the more loveable! XD


Name: SilverSoulShadow (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 - 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 2
Whoa damn! I can't wait to read more on this! Who's the Skull guy anyway?! He's KICKASS! Yes, that is an adjective. XD

This, for only being two chapters, is absolutely awesome! I can't WAIT for it to REALLY kick in and get rolling! -cackle-


Name: SilverSoulShadow (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 - 03:38 pm · For: Chapter 1
AWWWW! Naruto's got someone to be kind to him! FINALLY!

Grr...I hate it when Sasuke, Kakashi, and Sakura are so mean to him... I think the fact that he's got a fox demon in him makes him all the more loveable! XD


Name: ForyourLove (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 - 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
If you had the same feeling then why post instead of holding onto it until it felt right? XD Weirdo.

Erhm, I don't know...just want for real inspiration to hit you and just put more feelings behind it and drag out the details to make the reader get more drawn in? XD

Or just get a beta who can add that for you so long as you don't mind someone changing things up a lot, heh, I had a beta once that changed like everything in my story; it wasn't even like something I wrote and I loved it XD

Well anywho...yeah I'll let you alone now ^^

Author's Response: I felt that I was being pushed into posting it. People have been asking me to update The Rising Sun, another story of mine that is in the works. However, since the update for that story won't be up for a short time. I felt it was only reasonable to speed this one up some to get them off my back. I believe that if I wouldn't have felt that pressure from my fans, then it might have turned out better. And as for a beta, there are few people who I can trust with my own work.


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 - 02:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
cool this has the making of a good story


Name: Sakuras_Assian (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/08 - 09:57 am · For: Chapter 1
i liked it. i can't wait to read what happens next.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/08 - 09:44 am · For: Chapter 1
More dammit!!!!!!!!!


Name: ForyourLove (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 - 10:54 pm · For: Chapter 1
It feels kinda dry, like you are putting in the effort but just not taking it home. Details lack and it makes me yawn.

Its not like its horrible or anything, you have great spelling and grammar which is something I totally lack in but it just feels like I'm reading a script that just tells you what is going to go on, not the finished product.

Its not a horrible plot but its also not something that makes me want to read more so I wish you luck.

Author's Response: I got the same feeling myself. If you any idea on how to fix it, then please share it with me.


You must login (register) to review.