TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11698
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Yazan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 25/01/10 - 09:24 pm · For: Desert Lilies Blooming Amongst the Leaves
PLease Keep writing.


Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 25/01/10 - 03:44 pm · For: Like Father, Like Son
Hey that would happen to me if i were to see any of Anko, SHE IS FINE!!!!!!


Name: Naruharemlover (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 - 12:37 pm · For: Second Exam: Deathproof
i really like this story it is GREAT and i have found a song that matches to this chapter "i hate everything about you" by three days grace


Name: Red Ninja Vixen (Signed) · Date: 19/06/08 - 06:38 pm · For: Chapter 4
wondeful lemon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was hardcore but not overly so! Loved it. Super romantic in a way too. I usually dont even like lemons and i loved this one! Good job, sorry i havent written or read in awhile but i lost my internet access.

Author's Response: Thank you, keep reading I guess... I lost my internet too so I haven't had the chance to update.


Name: alwayssummerdays (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/08 - 09:41 am · For: Second Exam: Deathproof
Banging chapter as usual man. I think you should put more emotions and reflection into the fights, it's what makes fights interesting and frantic, without them there's no sense of urgency or want for the characters to win.

Author's Response: I dig it. I didn't particular like the fight scene as well, but mainly it was because the fact that it was three vs one and I had a hard time envisioning it. Hopefully the next fight scenes will be better, f*** that, the next fight scene will be better. Oh yea, and I hoped you liked the Naru/Tema interaction. If you're worried that Anko's gonna disappear for good, then be relieved, she's still a main charachter in this.


Name: alwayssummerdays (Anonymous) · Date: 24/05/08 - 10:41 am · For: Minato Namikaze
great chapter man, good that you're not sick anymore.

The one thing i didn't like was how Temari was such a bitch. having one relationship bad doesn't make the other one seem stronger. I mean, if Temari was actually nice but Naruto still chose Anko it would make their relationship seem much stronger. it's Your story though and can't wait for ther next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, the fever was so troubleosme. The reason she was so bitchy will be explained in hte next chapter. thanks for the review.


Name: MindlessWanderer (Signed) · Date: 24/05/08 - 06:20 am · For: First Exam
Damn Narutos life fucking sucks balls.


Can't wait til the nextupdate

Author's Response: It does at times.


Name: alwayssummerdays (Anonymous) · Date: 25/04/08 - 02:36 pm · For: The Gamble
This new chapter waws amazing!tjhis is honestly te best fan fic i've ever read on TONFA keep it up!

Author's Response: It's an honor to hear tat seeing as this is my first Naruto fic I've written, so hopefully I'll update before the end of this week.


Name: alwayssummerdays (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/08 - 11:44 am · For: Minato Namikaze
This story's fucking incredible!I like it all so far except that nothing special really happened in the Anko vs Naruto fight.I mean, the writing and all was very good but I mean, Naruto's 16 and has been trained by the Yondaime, I expected hym to have an original jutsu of his own. Overall very good can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, IDK, with the Anko/Naru fight, it wasn't an all out brawl, simply because of Anko's growing feelings for Naruto and Naruto being humiliated by her. But, yes, he already has original jutsus and is a little bit more like the Naruto from Shippuden than the Part 1 Naruto.


Name: ryako-asakora {cant log in >:[ } (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/08 - 06:52 am · For: Minato Namikaze
wow naruxanko i never seen that coming great story and u know wot that blood clone jutsu that the 3rd uses i actually made a jutsu just like that with the same name but the only difference that it requires a blood sacrifice like summonings thats so weird well great minds think alike a supposs

Author's Response: I guess so.


Name: MonkeysTotallyRock (Signed) · Date: 29/03/08 - 12:42 am · For: Minato Namikaze
I definitely think it's a good start. It has potential, and we can only see how far you take it. However, there are a couple things you can do to improve or maintain your high quality: firstly, detail in facts. I don't think any Harunos were medics or any thing but farmers , actually. But nevertheless, a good start. Also, Im not sure about the timeline -- unless Orochimaru's apprentices are people other than Anko, it doesn't fit. And yes, the ending especially is a little rushed, but overall it's a great beginning and Im eager to see how Naruto will grow up! Continue, it's fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you. As far as I know Sakura was the first shinobi out of her immediate family, I'm just changing it up so she isn't completely useless in the fic from the get go. Rather than the 12 year age diffrence I'm making leaving it at eight years, so Orochimaru doesn't actually leave Konoha until 4 years after the Kyuubi's attack. But thanks and continue review to let me know my progress. You're the first real detailed reviewer, mostly others just say, 'Make this a Naruto and Anko fic!'


Name: Red Ninja Vixen(not signed in at the moment) (Anonymous) · Date: 27/03/08 - 09:11 pm · For: The Sexiest Kunoichi in Konoha
awwww!!! how cute!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Silent Witness (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 07:42 pm · For: Minato Namikaze
I like where this is going. It's definitely shaking things up a bit.

As for pairings, I'm kind of partial to NaruSaku, but I won't stop reading your fic if that isn't what you pick.

Author's Response: I love NaruSaku as well, but alot of pairings have done to death, so I wanna do something different. But I'm glad you'll continue reading this fic.


Name: Nightmare (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 07:09 pm · For: The Sexiest Kunoichi in Konoha
Do the Naru/Anko pairing dammit!!!*Holds sword to authors neck*

Author's Response: I wanna but who knows where the fic will go next.


Name: Red Ninja Vixen (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 - 03:42 pm · For: Like Father, Like Son
PLOL!!! (Pimp laughing out loud)
WOW!!! Loved it. the emotion was skyrocketing and i was laughing the whole time if not jumping. I love the story, its completely different and I like that. Happy birthday you!!!! Lots and lots of comedy I like that!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. There'll definitely be more interaction between Naruto and Minato. While they sorta made up, there are still several unspoken issues that will lead to future arguements. I'm gald you like the comedy, while I'm big on the fight scenes, I also like to deliver some toilet humor true to the series, so the comedy won't stop. Hopefully you'll like the intearction Naruto's gonna have with Anko next chapter. And thanks for wishing me happy bday. Later.


Name: Sakuras_Assian (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/08 - 10:50 am · For: Like Father, Like Son
lol i enjoyed it

Author's Response: Hopefully you'll enjoy the next chapter equally.


Name: Sakuras_Assian (Anonymous) · Date: 28/02/08 - 06:34 pm · For: Minato Namikaze
i liked it

Author's Response: Glad you did, this story won't be everybody's cup of tea.


Name: Red Ninja Vixen (Signed) · Date: 28/02/08 - 02:47 pm · For: Minato Namikaze
This story is very well thought out and very well written as well. I luv it and I will be reviewing it every time you update it, so hurry ^_^ I love the emotion and the technique. Did you make that up? if so very creative!

Author's Response: Well I kinda didnt wanna do a whole Naruto rehash like many others have done. Don't get it wrong, I personally have nothing against them, but it'd be like reading the same stuff over and over again. And yes, I made up the technique, I never seen it in any other fics, but I could be wrong.


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 28/02/08 - 01:51 pm · For: Minato Namikaze
i think you should focus on life of naruto's family

Author's Response: There definitely will be some focus on Naruto and his family, but the main focus of the fic is for Naruto's struggle to outdo his father. So we'll see.


You must login (register) to review.