TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11525
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25640
Word count: 47895493
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: nike air max tn orange tn1
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The Games We Play

Name: sakura_sasuke17 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/09 - 06:15 pm · For: Addicted
Please update soon!!!! I want to know what happens next!!!! please


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 12/08/08 - 04:12 pm · For: Addicted
update soon ;]

l:~Ileana


Name: _Tainted_Cherry_Blossom_ (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 - 11:53 am · For: Breaking Point
update soon^_^


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 - 10:17 am · For: Loosing Control
wat's comin?


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 26/07/08 - 01:02 pm · For: Breaking Point
oh gosh please update soon ^^

l:~Ileana


Name: Red Flash (Signed) · Date: 25/07/08 - 06:20 am · For: Breaking Point
Best chapter ever Keep it up.


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 22/07/08 - 07:17 pm · For: A Round at the Bar
lol wow ur such an amazing writer!! and now i dont tell everyone that. i trully do mean it

l:~Ileana


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 22/07/08 - 06:24 pm · For: Hello Again
hahaha ass kissing sasuke in action? well see...=]

l:~Ileana


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 22/07/08 - 02:10 pm · For: Play A Game With Me
i omg i really wanna know lol ur good at making ppl keep reading lol

l:~Ileana


Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 22/07/08 - 10:58 am · For: Hello Again
spelling needs work, and punctuation needs work, but otherwise, thumbs up!


Name: ren uchiha (Signed) · Date: 20/07/08 - 04:29 pm · For: Emotional Interference
man your evil! i like it ^.^


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 16/07/08 - 06:51 pm · For: Tension
Oh, I'm out of chapters to read. I saw your beta is from fanfiction.net and a thought struck me. I looked under sasu/saku for this fic and I never checked naru/hina! How stupid of me.


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 16/07/08 - 06:12 pm · For: Girl Talk
Oh i liked this chapter. I can't wait to see their reactions when Hinata tells them what happened. By the way is Tenten with Neji?

Author's Response: Yes but you'll see some of that later on. Since their not big characters in the story I didn't really see a reason to put them in a lot. But Neji does play a role and so does Ten-Ten in the upcoming chapters. :)


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 16/07/08 - 05:58 pm · For: Pain
Good chapter.


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 16/07/08 - 05:17 pm · For: Confessions
Great chapter. I'm surprised that you had Sasuke be honest with Sakura. That's definitely something I haven't read before.


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 16/07/08 - 04:53 pm · For: Loosing Control
I've been waiting forever for you to update and all of a sudden 8 chapters are up!!!

Great chapter. I'll be reading on.


Name: Alayneni (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 - 04:26 pm · For: Blurred Lines
I love this story. Let me tell you how much I love this story. I love it so much that I signed up for an account just so that I can leave this review. Please update soon. I really want to read the next chapter.


Name: HAVEN213 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 - 08:44 am · For: Play A Game With Me
Hiya!

:D Im in love with your story.

Dont stop writing this , mkay?!

HAVEN213/HALLEY


Name: sakurablossom2000 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/08 - 05:21 am · For: Strange Occurrences
omg sasuke is cheating on sakura that is mean really mean oh and ur story is really good

Author's Response: Sasuke has not cheated on Sakura yet. Remember it was six months pervious when he hooked up with his mystery woman and Him and Sakura came after that. :D


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/08 - 12:36 am · For: Play A Game With Me
I like your story. Mostly for the characters, it's not so bad.

Yours sound better than mine. And if you don't believe me, try to read my story: the city of horror.

I got some words of it's alright or not.

But, I guess I will let others see how it is.

Anyway, hope you update.

Bye


You must login (register) to review.