TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1099]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11343
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25717
Word count: 48140026
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Cammy
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: asakura321 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 - 07:56 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
i love this story its MINT but u arent supposed to post stories the bingo book section


Name: darkxratha (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 - 07:25 pm · For: Special News Report
i found the m! after 10 minutes of serious concentration! lmao


Name: shadowdragon (Signed) · Date: 27/02/08 - 03:10 pm · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
just wanted to let you know that i put you back in my radomness fic!


Name: BushtuckerPenguin (Signed) · Date: 14/02/08 - 12:13 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
*chuckles happily* G'day Noleta! I wonder what Tammi-chan has to say about being an OC. She's actually one of the new Mod's but no worries. *Kana waves arms "What about MEEEE!"|* What about you? Looking forward to seeing you round! Ta


Name: shadowdragon (Signed) · Date: 13/02/08 - 05:18 pm · For: Special News Report
yes, i bow down to your superior awesomeness! your room is sooo dark! i could barely see anything! but thatz ok!
ur a great drawer! i am just learning how to draw manga myself, and i suck horribley!
i luv that song!!!!!
Steve shalt bow down 2 u beside me! muahahahahahaha! fear me evil muffins! for i am ur only master!


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 - 04:13 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!

Author: Oh,I have a question...what...

Shurkrow: WHat what?

Author: ...what j...

Paruket: J...so...um...

Author: Does anyone know what I was going to ask,I now forgot.

Redfox,Shurkrow,Paruket: I forgot to...

Hopeon: *sigh* What jutsus does Noleta,Kierra and Lore knows?

Author: Yes,that.Can you please anser soon.



Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 - 07:55 pm · For: Special News Report

Redfox: Um...theres a M,and another M,and another...

Paruket: Um...im confused.

Shurkrow: Wheres the Ms?

Hopeon: Theres only one.

Shurkrow,Paruket,Redfox: Where?

Hopeon: Cant you see it?

Shurkrow,Redfox: No...

Paruket: Now I do. 



Author's Response: Noleta: Good for you Paruket! You're not mentally retarded... Paula: Don't be so mean! *hit's her with frying pan* Noleta: You're OOC...anyways that's my frying pan! Paula: We're the same person we just act different... Noleta: Now I'm confused!


Name: i like bacon (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 - 07:42 pm · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
Bacon: "your very pretty"

Bengals: "you mean Sexy"

Bacon: "shut up bengals"

Author's Response: Paula: Thank you Bengals.....rnrnNoleta: Damn it Paula! You're not supposed to let him say that! Let me handle this......*hit bengals over the head with frying pan*


Name: i like bacon (Signed) · Date: 26/01/08 - 08:54 pm · For: Noletas Opinions
Bacon: "i'm glad you remember me"

Bengals: "forget him what about me"


Name: Katoso_shunin (Signed) · Date: 23/01/08 - 01:59 pm · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
Wow, how random...

Make more!
^.^

Author's Response: Noleta: Don't worry, I will! Kierra: You mean we will? Noleta: I do most of the work.....


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/08 - 04:18 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!

Redfox: All this was Nikkis idea,not mine.

Nikki: Yepe,im so evil,arnt I.Even though,I really diddt read your truth or dare story much.

Redfox: Yepe,thats why now we are getting sued.So,to prevent us from getting sued again,im getting rid of this show! (deleating this story,it was seriously my friend,Nikkis idea)

Nikki: WHAT!!!

Redfox: You heard me!Now im getting rid of it!

 



Author's Response: Noleta: Okay, yeah it's all Nikkis fault....I forgive you redfox. Kierra: Just so you know I was never against it! Lore: What are you two talking about? Noleta: Where have you been? Lore: I don't know......


Name: i like bacon (Signed) · Date: 18/01/08 - 04:59 pm · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
Bacon: "umm hinata told me to give you this"
http://s267.photobucket.com/albums/ii305/bengals59/?action=view¤t=naruto_hinata.jpg

Bengals: "wow great picture right"


Name: i like bacon (Signed) · Date: 18/01/08 - 06:13 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
Bengals: "and hinata all mine"

Bacon: "that was a real picture just like this one"
http://photobucket.com/mediadetail/?media=http%3A%2F%2Fi22.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fb306%2Fsesshoumarulover%2Fnaruto%2Fgroups%2Fnarutofanart.jpg&searchTerm=naruto%20hinata%20kiba&pageOffset=2

Author's Response: Noleta: ACK!!! STOP IT! You know what! I'm gonna ask Naruto about this! NARUTO! Naruto: You called? Noleta: What's up with these photos? Naruto: Oh....those were before I met you... Noleta: Good!*glint* Cause if you were cheating on me I doubt you'd still be standing there... Naruto: *gulp* I-I love...you.


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 18/01/08 - 04:22 am · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!

Hopeon and Redfox where watching the show,since they have no idea where or what Paruket and Shurkrow where doing.

Hopeon: I BET THATS FAKE!!!

Redfox: What is?

Hopeon: THERE STILL DOING T.N.T!!!

Redfox: Calm down,you dount want the whole neighborhood to hear you...

Hopeon: AND THAT IS NOT TRUE,NEJI DOESNT DO THAT!!!

Hopeon grabs her large (and Hevy sword) and runs outside,and Neji was about to knock on the door,both her  and Neji run to the studeo where they produce the show.

Redfox: oh boy... 



Author's Response: Noleta: it's called TNT.....so i was torturing Neji by showing him do something embarrasing on TV. You should be happy I'm doing that and not pounding it to the ground like I did in Nin Truth or Dare. Kierra: And yes you're right it is fake but tell anyone cause that's my gossip for the next show so....ssssshhhhhhh!


Name: i like bacon (Signed) · Date: 17/01/08 - 09:36 pm · For: Welcome to the Daily Report!
Bacon: "no i have pictures of hinata and naruto together right here and kiba was spying on them"
http://photobucket.com/mediadetail/?media=http%3A%2F%2Fi22.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fb306%2Fsesshoumarulover%2Fnaruto%2Fgroups%2F4.gif&searchTerm=naruto%20hinata%20kiba&pageOffset=10

Bengals: "oh come on how do you get all these pictures"

Bacon: "my secert!!!"

author dude guy: "great story and i love your ideas

Author's Response: Noleta: No way! Naruto is mine! ALL MINE! Kierra: Now you did it...... Noleta: NO NO! THEY'RE FAKE!


You must login (register) to review.