TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11323
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: Bonnie99
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For A Magical Mission

Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 01/03/16 - 06:45 pm · For: Off to School
Can i be in it?


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 12/12/08 - 09:58 am · For: A Good Start
Ooh!
I thought you'd given up on this story ;0
I love it so much ^.^
Harry potter crossover AND SasuNaru Yaoi?!
Doesn't get much better than this. XD
I hope it doesn't take as long to update next time, it's an amazing story x] x

Loves! x


Name: IDK (Signed) · Date: 18/07/08 - 04:55 pm · For: Ninja?
awesome!! ^^


Name: Voodoo (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 - 05:16 am · For: Ninja?
Hehe, love the plot to this. ^.~
Sasuke sure does fit in with the Slytherins. XD Kinda funny how easy Naruto and Sasuke took Harry out. xDDD
Update soon! :D


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 10:28 am · For: Ninja?
YAY! SASUNARU!!!


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 23/04/08 - 09:37 pm · For: Ninja?
Lol that last part about ninja stealth is funny. Nice chappy. Harry got kidnapped hehe. Another 9/10 I think. Update soon!


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 23/04/08 - 09:28 pm · For: New Faces

I read this one over because I couldn't remember what happend, and I caught this:


“Because of the fear the name alone inspires in the people of the wizarding community.”

You're missing the word "fear" in there. At least I guess it's supposed to be "fear".



Name: electrictoaster (Signed) · Date: 23/04/08 - 05:39 pm · For: Ninja?
Yayyyy!
Update!!
I was so excited to see an update!
:]

Keep up the great work!


Name: Kanashii (Anonymous) · Date: 16/04/08 - 06:00 pm · For: New Faces
Aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Must have more!!!! You're such a great writer! I love this story! Please write more! PPPPPPLLLLLLEEEEEEAAAAASSSSEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ravynzsadist (Anonymous) · Date: 13/04/08 - 04:05 pm · For: New Faces
This has got to be the best HP/Naruto crossover I've ever read. Please, continue! I'm sure it'll get even better!


Name: Emily (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/08 - 05:54 am · For: New Faces
WOWOWOW!! great idea and terrific start to the story! keep writing!! ^_^


Name: electrictoaster (Signed) · Date: 16/02/08 - 12:30 pm · For: New Faces
I actually really want to know where this one is going.

Please continue it!
:]


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 08/02/08 - 05:44 pm · For: New Faces
writting off of vague ideas is the most fun. You never really quite know where it'll end up!


Name: MindlessWanderer (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 - 08:05 pm · For: New Faces
hmm pretty interesting.


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 - 05:45 pm · For: New Faces
Sasuke and Naruto are jealous xD I love it. Like you said, not a lot happened, but I'm looking forward to more. Update soon :D


Name: Charlottee (Anonymous) · Date: 25/01/08 - 11:51 am · For: Off to School
Two words
LOVE IT. ;D

(That's unless you cound the smiley face as a word.. o.o)
x]

Author's Response: haha lol a smiley says a thousand words, so thankyou for your kind words! ^^


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 24/01/08 - 05:43 pm · For: Off to School
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: of course!^^


Name: Cody-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 09:32 pm · For: Off to School
OMg...I love it please write more

Author's Response: im working on it! ^^


Name: Cody-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 09:32 pm · For: Off to School
OMg...I love it please write more


Name: capricia (Anonymous) · Date: 18/01/08 - 06:15 pm · For: Off to School
whaa no more? An excellent start. You got sasuke and naruto down really well. I also think you got at least hermie and ron down. Can't wait to learn more about what they're doing at hogwarts

Author's Response: hehe thanks i always find it so hard to keep it un-OOC


Name: AnneLea (Signed) · Date: 15/01/08 - 05:28 pm · For: Off to School
more please!

Author's Response: am working on it! ^^


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 14/01/08 - 11:26 am · For: Off to School
Looking good so far! :D I love HP and I was pleasantly surprised that this is a SasuNaru! What year are they supposed to be in now though? I'm guessing they have to be at least 16 a) because they're ANBU and b) because potter and friends know about threstrals
I love the reactions to Sasuke probably being in slytherin. Just a suggestion, but I would make sure to parallel Sasuke and Harry in later chapters. Since they both had their families killed off. 9/10 for this one. Sorry if I'm trying not to give perfect to every story I rate but my grade has to mean something ne? :P

Author's Response: hehe thanks, i'm very happy with 9/10. i like the whole connection between sasuke and harry its a very good idea! yes it is around the sixth book although it probably won't be following the HP storyline (or at least not exactly) i still havent really decided yet.


You must login (register) to review.