TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11404
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25728
Word count: 48191195
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: shy-introvert
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Hate Me

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 20/11/11 - 11:12 pm · For: Hate Me
Eh. I find that there is too much sexual chemistry between Sasuke and Itachi for one to not WANT to rape the other. It was an alright story, but it lacked feeling. It wasn't dark enough.


Name: Andy (Anonymous) · Date: 31/03/11 - 09:05 pm · For: Hate Me
What the effing hell was that? Holy shi--Itachi just...great story though...my eyes were glued to the screen to find out what happened next....

Author's Response: lol Thanks! ^__^ I'm glad you enjoyed it!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Veja24 (Signed) · Date: 13/07/09 - 05:32 pm · For: Hate Me
Man, I love this story

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you do! ^^rn- Yumi


Name: Veja24 (Signed) · Date: 22/02/09 - 04:39 pm · For: Hate Me
Why not just writing those "notes" in the beginning and not the middle of the story? It's very confusing to read them this way, and quite annoying to skip them as I read current hapening.

Author's Response: Those weren't the notes, first off. The notes are in a separate place than where they used to be (which way back when was at the very beginning of the story. It's just that most people skipped over the author's notes because it was usually nothing important). There is a very good rhetorical reason for it. The "notes" that you claim are in the middle of the story are actually things that have happened in the past. If you had read my ACTUAL NOTES, then you would have understood this and it would have made sense. The past and the present converge together. Read the notes.rnrn- Yumi


Name: Veja24 (Signed) · Date: 17/02/09 - 06:40 am · For: Hate Me
Wow... that was awesome! I love ItaSasu rape fics, and this one was the best ever, cause Sasuke didn't moan like whore during it. It's a RAPE, people! You don't moan in pleasure! I really loved the realistic touch in your ficb29;

Author's Response: Thank you! I really didn't get a lot of response out of this one, so I was worried that it was bad or that no one liked these types of fics ><. I'm glad you enjoyed it!rnrn- Yumi


Name: KalineReine (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 - 03:48 pm · For: Hate Me
Wow, an interesting perspective... I loved this story, though!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it!rnrn- Yumi ^^


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 30/12/07 - 10:09 pm · For: Hate Me
0.0 I'm officially scared of Itachi now... Very well-written, though.

Author's Response: Thanks, but you shouldn't be scared, really. Itachi is just a friggin' evil genuis! ^^;;;rnrn- Yumi ^^


Name: OmgVikiRawr (Signed) · Date: 19/12/07 - 10:53 am · For: Hate Me
O_O!

Author's Response: Well. . . yeah ^^;; Thanks for the rating too! ^___^rnrn- Yumi


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 18/12/07 - 07:49 pm · For: Hate Me
That was very good, I liked the emotions playing throughout the story. One thing though that you might want to note, is that little brother is spelled Otouto.

Author's Response: Thanks, and about the spelling: there are two ways to spell it according to my text book, since the "o" sound is simply drawn out by another Japanese letter called "u". Quite literally, I could spell it "ototo" and it would be pronounced the same way (I did that for years ^^;). I prefer to spell it "otouto" when I'm writing it by hand, but I can't bring myself to type it out. To me it just seems wrong *shrug*. Thanks though!rnrn- Yumi


You must login (register) to review.