TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Incoming

Name: Midan no Hatake (Signed) · Date: 06/09/13 - 01:28 pm · For: Chapter 8
Argh. Hurry up and post the next chapter. I want more Hashirigakiness. You've already covered what is is to Ava, but what is he elsewhere?


Name: LillianSilverwolf (Signed) · Date: 31/08/13 - 05:48 pm · For: Chapter 8
ahhhh where is the rest i was liking it more more pweeseeee


Name: rubyparker93 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 - 11:59 pm · For: Chapter 3
Hey, I really like your story its really cool. just thought I'd let you know :D


Name: sorasora16 (Signed) · Date: 20/09/09 - 11:38 am · For: Chapter 8
when are you gonna update!?


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 13/09/08 - 09:11 pm · For: Chapter 8
awsome-ness i cabt wait till the next 1


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 13/09/08 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 1
awsomeness i liked it.


Name: darkxratha (Signed) · Date: 21/07/08 - 03:37 pm · For: Chapter 8
You've started chapter 9? When are you going to finish it?? I WANNA READ IT SO BADLY! *starts crying because you take so long*


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 - 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 8
haha i love this story

Author's Response: Yay! Like anything in particular?


Name: greylord (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 - 07:24 am · For: Chapter 1
fair
plot is a little used but still very well employed

Author's Response: Yeah, thing is I didn't notice until WAY later that I actually started basing my story off of another one (it says in the disclaimer in chapter 7). I feel bad for doing that, so from now on the story is all my ideas, my plots, and any similarities will be coincidental.


Name: Vixkill (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/08 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 6
hey now, it's unfinished?! boo. :(
please keep going here. i haven't run into many Shino fangirls, so it's nice to get a perspective on a... a very silent character.

Author's Response: Aww...I'm sorry. I've just kinda written myself into a hole and was stuck for...a month...rnrnI also made a deal with Frosty to put up my new chapter when she got around to another chapter of another of her stories. Don't blame her though! It's mainly my laziness and lack of inspiration that put this thing at a standstill...

Author's Response: Aww...I'm sorry. I've just kinda written myself into a hole and was stuck for...a month...rnrnI also made a deal with Frosty to put up my new chapter when she got around to another chapter of another of her stories. Don't blame her though! It's mainly my laziness and lack of inspiration that put this thing at a standstill...


Name: Vixkill (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/08 - 05:59 pm · For: Chapter 1
you must do really well in english classes! enjoyable story.


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 29/02/08 - 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 1
hey kima im patsuki frosty's friend and im here because i heard your doing a bachalorette party im just seeing if you wanna tie our stories together like you could use a scene from my story where the girls are except from their point of view

ps im also the best man


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 - 05:23 pm · For: Chapter 6
YAYZ! Though I wan't to kill you for not putting up the next chapter. I NEED IT! Badly. Please, Kima, please! This is (as I've told you a bazillion times) great. Just great. I love it!
Frosty

Author's Response: Well, post up that wedding and I WILL post! It's almost ready and everything, but you're still behind! GET WRITING WOMAN!!


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 28/12/07 - 02:43 am · For: Chapter 2
This is great! Your writing style is reall quite different and interesting, the story flows well, and I don't think theres any chance of Ava turning out to be a Mary-Sue *holds out wooden cross to ward away the Mary-Sue zombies*
Seriously, it's so hard to find some good OC storys. There all about these beautiful girls that have every guy falling for them and never get defeated. T_T
Would you be really, really kind, and check out my story 'Who I Am?' I'd be really pleased if you could, I'd like to get some critique from all the writers I think are god. It's quite long though, I'll warn you now XD


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 27/12/07 - 09:50 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow, Keems. I'm really loving this! Hurry up and write more of it! I did find a grammer problem, but it looked like more of a typo than anything else...


Name: Koyuki (Signed) · Date: 26/12/07 - 10:12 am · For: Chapter 1
Awesome story. A few little "*" stars popped up here and there in the story, but overall it was a fantastic story. ^-^ Update more often.

Author's Response: Yup. The asterisks are supposed to be there. Details are at the end of the chapters.


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 16/12/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 1
This is extremely well written....keep going!


You must login (register) to review.