TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11429
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25736
Word count: 48207723
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41245
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Akuma no Tenshi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Leaving

Name: Zaiferz (Signed) · Date: 27/03/13 - 06:18 pm · For: Mental images
i liked this a lot want more plez


Name: meep (Anonymous) · Date: 28/05/11 - 05:38 pm · For: Mental images
hey
i really think that u should continue writing this
i really want to continue reading this story


Name: jojo (Signed) · Date: 14/01/09 - 02:34 pm · For: Mental images
this is a nice story plz fist it i what to see hell it ends


Name: tiara101 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 - 04:57 am · For: Missing
I love the story so far keep up the good work!


Name: scarlett_fire (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 10:31 pm · For: Mental images
i love your story. the sasunaru is great and i like thi plot too! keep going! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^^


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 04:42 pm · For: Mental images

Hehe...I like it =]
I want Naru-chan to go back to the village soon though!!!
Even though...I can't help thinking that the story is going slightly fast. Still love it though! It's getting better and better. Plus its a NaruSasu and i love them lol I love SasuNaru too but thats really common and i like a change every so often hehe
Xx..xX



Author's Response: Yeah it is going fast but after Suna I'm going to follow him like.. to amegakure? do I spell it right? Anyway Sasuke is like alway going to follow him and shit. He hasn't really traveled to all the hidden villages and that's his purpose...at least until now... -insert evil laugh here-


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 12:03 pm · For: Mental images
Wow. This is a really good chapter and im sorry about shouting in my other comment. I just really like this story.

Author's Response: It's oke !! Your review realy stimulated me and my lazy typing. But gasp~ I have to do homework :( so it will take longer than normal


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 07:23 am · For: Mental images
love to read more and more of this story!!!

Author's Response: Maybe I'll make some fanart of this? I have a DA acc... thanks for the review.... Srry I'm like being totally radom today xD


Name: Zafirya (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 05:40 am · For: Mental images
Awww. I love it. But why did you passed through 4 years? Anyway. It's soooo cool, that naruto has all the powers, but i would made a bigger drama when sasu-chan learns everything about naruto. And their meeting in suna was, mmm to hnn how to say, to easy, i mean to ordinary. Except this i loved it.
* Burn and die sakura muhaha.*

Author's Response: Whaha lol It isn't done yet, in Suna I mean. Naruto is going to meet with Gaara and Sasuke followes him....not gonna say more but I didn't make Sasuke as dramatic because that's too ooc.. and I agree with the burn part with Sakura though I would add: Pinch with kunai, shave her head bold, write whore on her bald head then burn her on a fire stake with a sign above it that says: "Witch of Konoha, may you go to hell" ^^


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 26/05/08 - 01:48 am · For: Mental images
wow good story. SasuNaru is the best pairing ever, no doubt.

Author's Response: Yeah totally but this story will be a NArusasu pairing.. so it isn't really sasunaru ... meaning SasUKE is the little bitch -gnagnagna-


Name: ainarielanarion (Signed) · Date: 24/05/08 - 04:01 pm · For: Missing
I like this.... will there be a whole lot more to this???? Hummmm..... I'm a PSYCHO fan girl and I need SASUNARU!!!!!!! So you will gimme more right???? ................ eye will


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 24/05/08 - 03:48 pm · For: once again
MORE, MORE, MORE PLEASE! Wow thats a good story.


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 22/05/08 - 06:05 am · For: once again
need to update and i love to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I hope i'll update soon. But I have things on my agenda and it's pissing me of >:(


Name: Zafirya (Signed) · Date: 25/04/08 - 08:45 am · For: Gone
Hnn. This is great, and you won't believe I am writing a story which has the same way. I mean, that I thought about what if Naru leaves Konoha and let Kyuubi help him. Unfortunately, i don't like writing.... But i have already written 18 chapters. ^^


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 11:45 am · For: Gone
love to read more.


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 24/02/08 - 07:24 am · For: Missing
Nice begining. I'll keep an eye open for this story. But you know what? Your story kinda reminds me of my own. Have you read it? If you haven't do read it. You'll see something that might surprise you...Ja ne!


Name: JasmineLeaf (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/08 - 07:29 pm · For: Missing
Ohhh! Update soon, plaese, cause this rocks!


Name: Shmoobunny182 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 - 03:02 pm · For: Missing
aw i liked the story so far. please write more!


Name: Justeene (Anonymous) · Date: 06/01/08 - 03:18 pm · For: Missing
is there a sequel to this???? if so.... WHERE IN KAMI's name is it. this was great.


Name: atenademon (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 - 11:31 am · For: Missing
That's good for the first chapter, and I agree, the bold thing makes it difficult to read. But anyway I hope that you'll write soon I really want to know what will happen next. See ya!

Author's Response: I'm doing the second chapter but I'm lazy so it's going to take a while to update.. and there is the HOMEWORK! I stil need to do...T.T


Name: Desperado Sweetie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/12/07 - 11:04 am · For: Missing
This has an interesting beginning but just one suggestion I have to make and that is please don't bold everything. It really makes it hard to read when the whole story is in bold (well except for the beginning).

Other than that I will look forward to your next update. Good story.

Author's Response: yeah I know but it's al little imposible to just do one sentence in bold and stuff, I just couldn't get it right >.<


You must login (register) to review.