TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11666
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25601
Word count: 47843580
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Marnie
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 - 11:30 am · For: Understand Me
Great! I love it!


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 06/04/09 - 10:25 am · For: Just a Dream
wonderfully written
:)


Name: MindlessWanderer (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 - 07:27 am · For: Understand Me
it was a great last hapter


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 - 01:02 am · For: Understand Me
GREAT WOW KEEP IT UP.

Author's Response: thank you. but that is the end of that fic. no more. but i am planning another one, or two (:


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 17/04/08 - 10:15 pm · For: SORRY!
just think of it as now you can write the chapeter faster than you could otherwise!
this is a great story, a real tear-jerker.
good luck with getting your homework and assignments done (remember to back them up on two seperate devices) so you can then focus on writing a great final chapter (hopefully one to help cheer us all up again!)

Author's Response: yep. gotta think positive.


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 17/04/08 - 01:16 pm · For: SORRY!
No sweat, we'll wait! lol ;]
I love this story. Tis the second time i've read it =] It's well thought out, and nicely written! Which I have to say is a major understatement! :P

I hope you are okay. I'm sure thing'll brighten up soon. :)

loves, Aphoridite. ~ox

Author's Response: aww, thanks. you are too nice.


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 17/04/08 - 08:31 am · For: SORRY!
Awwn that sucks losing your USB! They can be pricey. I hope you get ove your writers block. I'll be here whenever you get time to update. Don't worry too much, we all have lives too (hopefully...*looks around at rabid otakus). Good luck with your h/w!

Author's Response: thanks. i am out of my writers block. and because of that i have a new chapter! YAY *claps*.


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 19/03/08 - 12:21 pm · For: Get out
wow great keep it up

Author's Response: i hope i can. just one more chappy to go. then its over! yay!! (:


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 19/03/08 - 11:11 am · For: Get out

=] aww

that was nice of sasuke to do =D

Xx..xX



Author's Response: yeah it was. it was nice of me too. coz i told him to . thanks for the reviews, keep 'em coming :)


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 18/03/08 - 09:59 am · For: Just a Dream

wowzers! I'm loving the story =]

Can't wait for the next chapter!

roflmao, he just got owned haha I wonder what he's going to say to Naruto =] I hope he is nice >.<

Xx..xX



Author's Response: i know. rofl. he got owned baad. i hope you liked the next chappy :)


Name: john (Anonymous) · Date: 25/02/08 - 08:39 pm · For: The List
very gripping! you really know how to write!

Author's Response: thanks! its nice to hear that. oh and thanks for the review :)


Name: Leo (Anonymous) · Date: 25/02/08 - 01:57 pm · For: Just a Dream
Chapter 7 is repeated in the last chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, sorry bout that.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/08 - 07:44 pm · For: Fašade
finally a new chapter


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 31/01/08 - 01:24 pm · For: Fašade
wow this looks great. Plz keep updating!!!


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 30/01/08 - 08:17 am · For: Fašade
I'm sorry about your brother. I don't know if I should say so because I don't actually know you, and I'm sure it's not very consoling, but I am.

This was a wonderful installment and I apreciate you taking your time to write.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review. it was nice of you to say that (:


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 05:46 pm · For: Just a Dream
great story please keep up the good work


Name: Aru-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 30/12/07 - 10:06 pm · For: The Facts
Awesome story!
Continue?

Author's Response: yep. i hope to update soon. thanks for the review (:


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/12/07 - 08:26 pm · For: Just a Dream
next chapter plzzzzzzzzzzz
must finish


Name: Anonymous G (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/07 - 06:43 pm · For: The Facts
HAH sasuke got busted

Author's Response: big time.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/07 - 08:54 am · For: The Facts
aweasome cant wait for the ending

Author's Response: neither can i (:


Name: Hinagirl326 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 01:39 am · For: The Facts
awwwwww. poor Naruto-niichan. i hate those ebil villagers. i hope they die!!! hope you continue soon. =^-^=

Author's Response: ty for review. rofl. i know, the villagers are so evil. but i cant kill them. or else who will see anruto for who he really is. a lonely and misunderstood boy.

Author's Response: ty for review. rofl. i know, the villagers are so evil. but i cant kill them. or else who will see naruto for who he really is. a lonely and misunderstood boy.


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 - 11:43 pm · For: The Facts
I don't know if you want to hear useless (but encouraging!) comments, but I'm liking your story so keep up the good work mmkay?

Author's Response: thanks for the review. it means alot. thanks for the encouragemnet.


Name: wilkes (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/07 - 05:01 pm · For: Just a Dream
OHHHHH SORRY wrong name. i meant the USB

Author's Response: ohh. LOL. ok, yeah. hopefully i will post chap 5 today. look out for it :)


Name: wilkes (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/07 - 07:11 pm · For: Just a Dream
dont forget the flash drive with the chapter plzzzzz

Author's Response: huh? sorry i dunno what your talking about. what do you mean by flash drive? :)


Name: plzzzz (Anonymous) · Date: 30/11/07 - 07:09 pm · For: Just a Dream
hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: yeah i will try my best, hopefully by early this week it should be done. im glad your eager for it :)


You must login (register) to review.