TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41241
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Kyle (Anonymous) · Date: 26/09/13 - 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 10: Love Hurts
So sad and romantic, I cried myself out, even though I'm not crying usually :,(. But I still like it.


Name: Nemo-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 29/07/13 - 11:44 am · For: Chapter 10: Love Hurts
it's just getting good! and then there are no more chapters -_- why you do this author-San?


Name: MindOverMatter (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 - 12:56 am · For: Chapter 1: Sight
OOH!! Please post a new one soon! I've fallen in love with the story. What can I say, I'm a softie for Kiba and I have thing were I take to people/characters like Kiba's in this story. Making him blind has only drawn me to him more.
But please, i have to know if Kiba makes it!


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 15/06/08 - 04:14 pm · For: Chapter 1: Sight
Ha! I know I haven't been on in a loooooong time -- I've had a load of stress too -- my boyfriend cheated on me, my mother is insane and a whole bunch of crap just came flying out of nowhere! Then I looked at my e-mail to see that you had updated this story and I remembered the site and I was like "OMG! ITS BEEN SO LONG!" and so here I am again!

Hopefully I will be able to start up a new story (as the flare for where I was going with the other ones has gone) and this one will be more action packed and concise!

Anyway, I will read your other fics through the next week and give you my opinion -- I don't want to fall in your estimations :P

*phuggle for you* *smack face for your ex for letting you go* XD

Kibafan17 =^.^= xx

Author's Response: omg my poor baby *hugs* wuts his name and social incurance # *glares at evil boyfriend of death* yea my mom is insane too and so's my dadrnrnpllllz don't stop writing the other ones i rlly rlly rlly rlly like themrnrn*hugs back* thanx for the review hunn, i missed u!rnrn-hinata_darkmoon


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 14/06/08 - 02:54 pm · For: Chapter 10: Love Hurts
okay, just a few things.

to kiki and minato;; PISS OFF WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU GOD DONT YOU GET IT.... wow im getting pissed off at fictional characters 0.o

finally a yaoi story with actual problems for the character. all of the sasu/naru ones dont have the homophobic parents that cause shitty problems. I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY, SOOO FAVOURITING =D

Author's Response: thanx ^_^ yea they piss me off too, they're actually based on my own parents though they haven't sent me away...yetrnanyways, thanx for the review, yay favourited! lol


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 13/06/08 - 09:03 am · For: Chapter 10: Love Hurts
;-;

Whhhhy do you do this to me ;-;

It's such an awesome story ;-;

*Takes giant sword and stabs Shino in the face*

Oh God, emotions are running high...


Again, and as always, awesome work!

*Glomp*

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: yay review!!! i'm really sorry it took me so long to update, bunch of stuff happened. my parents found out i'm a lesbian, me and my girlfriend broke up...lots of stuff going on, it really sucks assrnso glad you like this chapter ^_^ *hugs* i haven't gotten a review from you in a loooooong time lol, i'll try to update again soon


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 08/03/08 - 10:10 pm · For: Chapter 9: Love
thought it was cute,then got sll pervy with hidden cameras....*closes blinds*

Author's Response: lol I know that is really pervy..but I'm pervy so I thought I might added, didn't think I'd get so many comments for a couple lines of pervertedness ^_^ thanx for the review


Name: narubaby (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 - 04:46 pm · For: Chapter 9: Love
WTF THIS IS TURNIGN INTO A SAW STORY......ok wait soo the guy was watchign them fuck and now he wants to kill him..

alright ur such a perv
LOVE U BABY

Author's Response: lol, thanx for the review babe, ilu


Name: NIck` (Anonymous) · Date: 25/02/08 - 02:16 pm · For: Chapter 9: Love
OMG....O.O
1.naru/kiba action was awesome...
2.WTF! CREEPY PERVERT!!!!...im excited though to see wat happens next........

Author's Response: ^_^ thanx, YAY everyones wondering about the creepy perv ^_^ i'll try to update soon


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 22/02/08 - 10:30 am · For: Chapter 9: Love
ok glad for the smut but... WHAT THE FUCK!!?!?!?!?! THEY'RE BEING STALKED BY A KILLER PERV?!??!?!? unexpected twist... i love it! xD

Author's Response: wow I didn't think so many people would love that twist ^_^ i'll update soon


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 22/02/08 - 10:30 am · For: Chapter 9: Love
ok glad for the smut but... WHAT THE FUCK!!?!?!?!?! THEY'RE BEING STALKED BY A KILLER PERV?!??!?!? unexpected twist... i love it! xD

Author's Response: thanx ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 22/02/08 - 07:39 am · For: Chapter 9: Love
WHAAAAATTTT????!!?!?! YOU HAVE FREAKY PERV MAN WATCHING THEM!??!?!?!?! NOOOOOOOO!!!!

If you don't update quickly, you won't leave this place alive..... Mwah!

Love it as always! - And so effing smexy! X3

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: i know, poor naruto and kiba, i'll update as soon as i can, don't kill me *hides and starts writing next chapter* yay smexy hehe ^_^


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 22/02/08 - 05:08 am · For: Chapter 9: Love
Noleta: WTF is up with that guy watching them....PERVERT!

Kierra: I agree...PERVERT!

Lore: I think it's perverted what Naruto and Kiba did...

Noleta: Well duh....you're a guy! I thought it was sweet..

Author's Response: lol, yes he is a pervert, and it is sweet what naruto and kiba did ^_^ thanx for the revew


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 21/02/08 - 08:36 pm · For: Chapter 9: Love
Whoa? Won't leave alive? This is getting interesting! Oh and great smut ^_^

Author's Response: thanx, it was so ackward to write cuz I only have time to write in school and I was in english class so...lol. i'll try to update soon ^_^


Name: kibafan101 (Anonymous) · Date: 20/02/08 - 06:53 pm · For: Chapter 1: Sight
awesome story please update soon

Author's Response: i am today ^_^


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/02/08 - 05:07 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
please keep this story going!! i love it

Author's Response: i'll update soon ^_^


Name: narutofan (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 05:41 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
omg omg omg .................yes plzzzz next chapter this is great .............great job

Author's Response: thanx for the review ^_^ glad you like it


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 01:28 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
O.M.G!!!!! O.O wow this is just awesome. you're doing a great job, keep writing and updating. ^_^

Author's Response: ^_^ thanx, i'll update as soon as i can i'm not sure when cuz i've got exams like everyday till next tuesday but i'll try to get the next chapter up soon ^_^


Name: Nick` (Anonymous) · Date: 18/01/08 - 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
Serves that bitch kikki right......

Author's Response: yup ^_^


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 17/01/08 - 08:26 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
OHHHHHHHHHH MMMYYYYYYY GOOOOOOOOD UUUUUPPPPPDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTEEEEEE!!!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYY!!!!!!!! PARTAY TIME!!!

EVERYBODY DANCE NOW!!!!

SEE WHAT GOOD HAPPANS WHEN YOU UPDATE?? *takes bomb out of hinata_darkmoons house*

Author's Response: YAY NO BOMB WOOT! glad you liked the new chapter i'll try to post the next chapter soon ^_^.......... *blink* you put a bomb in my house????


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 17/01/08 - 05:20 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
KIKI YOU BITCH!!! JUST PISS OFF ALREADY!!!

Yey for Naruto! X3 - W00t! Maybe they can finally be together now!!! *jumps around in a fit of happiness*

Go you for this story - IT IS TEH SMEX!

Kibafan17 =^.^= x-x-x

Author's Response: YES KIKI IS A BITCH!!!!!! thanx for the review, i'll update as soon as i can, i've got 7 exams coming up so i'm not sure when that'll be, so glad u like it ^_^ *hugs and joins in with the jumping*


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 17/01/08 - 04:22 pm · For: Chapter 8: WHAT?!
Oh my God...that was so good! Good for Naruto, he stood up for himself which is soooo important in my mind. Great job ^_^

Author's Response: thanx ^_^ i'll update as soon as i can


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 13/01/08 - 07:51 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
wen will u update! im dyin here!!!!

Author's Response: i'm updating today sorry i made you wait so long *hugs* ^_^


Name: Sushix (Anonymous) · Date: 13/01/08 - 06:42 pm · For: Chapter 1: Sight
UPDATE BEFORE I KILL YOU! *foams at mouth*

Author's Response: I'm updating today ^_^


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/08 - 08:18 pm · For: Chapter 7: Perverted
Oh, sorry! Didnt mean to review twice!

Author's Response: it's ok i like reviews lol ^_^


You must login (register) to review.