TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11539
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: dgrlcd
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For .: Konoha High :.

Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/11 - 03:44 pm · For: A Little Warning
the rest of the story where is it


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 16/04/08 - 01:45 pm · For: A Little Warning
kudos means congrats....
Even if I squint I don't see sasusaku anywhere....


Name: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/08 - 07:24 pm · For: A Little Warning
i love it!
its soooo cute
please write more!


Name: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 20/03/08 - 02:35 pm · For: A FRESH BEGGINING
I love it! its great WRITE MORE :P


Name: Ai (Anonymous) · Date: 18/03/08 - 05:47 pm · For: A Little Warning
its very sweet i love how the characters work. i love nejiten and sasusaku im more of a naruhina fan myself . however i still really like it with kiba despite that. i love it! can't wait for CH 13! :)

Author's Response: oh lol! yay!rnooh i am sozzy! i am putting in light naruhina but kibahina seems to be winning overall. i'll try tho. :D


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 03/03/08 - 06:10 pm · For: A Little Warning
kudos means congrats... i think.

Author's Response: waah! baxter you meanie! you make me look like an idiot...rnj/k j/k i am kiddding.rnrnit mean congrats...rnokay well then i just complimented random plp just then .lol


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 25/01/08 - 01:10 pm · For: Sick Bay
lol nice chappy. I little short but nice.
Can't wait for the next one!!


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 24/01/08 - 02:13 pm · For: Sick Bay
"everything else seemed to have lost colour expect for Neji’s eyes."

Neji's WHITE eyes? :P jk

Thanks for clearing up the aiko thing last chapter...now why did tenten scream? darn I must be retarded xD

&It;img>

Author's Response: haha lol. Neji's eyes are purple! well light purple in my story! rnrnNeji face is here >> << and that's tenten face? she just woke up after slapping neji? so she'd think neji would wanna kill her? dw you'll be a bit more confused next chappie... cuz i am skipping the school day and ending up in sakura's house lol


Name: charlotte x (Anonymous) · Date: 24/01/08 - 02:05 pm · For: Sick Bay
im not following thiiiss, :P
where are they and who and why with the 'ow'?
o.o
but i love the story xD
NEJIXTENTEN WOO x]
yeah.. but i never did think of neji being as a big-footed guy..
anywho, 10s! :P
xx

Author's Response: in this chapter they are in teh sickbay...there is neji/tenten/sasuke/sakura but the other were there too before they got scared of neji's bad aura and ran off XD ow cuz tenten scream was right infront of neji's face lol.rnrnNejiten 4eva! w000t!! rnXD oh so kawaii...i wanna make this into a fan manga!


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/08 - 02:48 pm · For: the Matter gets serious
xD lol how does neji feel being frozen mid-slap. Nice chappy, can't waiit for the next one.

Author's Response: rofl i know!


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 23/01/08 - 07:42 am · For: the Matter gets serious
oooooooooooo~h bitch slapped xD
nice chappie. I didn't get what's really going on with Satoshi and Anko though...?

Author's Response: Satoshi and AIKO ...Aiko is a fangirl , and satoshi is a guy that may have feelings for aiko since he hangs around her but we'll see..


Name: gaarasgirl (Signed) · Date: 28/12/07 - 08:59 am · For: Janitors Closet
aww Neji is PROTECTIVE of TENTEN!!! Best chapter ever!

Author's Response: lol i know! But to tell you the truth , i think he is a lil bit protective of her in the anime/manga aniwaiz!


Name: gaarasgirl (Signed) · Date: 28/12/07 - 08:57 am · For: Who are the Fangirls?
third to last line: my quiestion is.... i thought kiba was in the park? anyway good chapter

Author's Response: hehe i just realised... pfftrnhe came back?


Name: gaarasgirl (Signed) · Date: 28/12/07 - 08:52 am · For: Her Red HighTops
*Laughing and cant stop smiling* OMG I DO LOVE THIS STORY!!! 12/10

Author's Response: lol thankyou!! hehe i was giggling so hard when i was writing this , i almost fell off the chair


Name: gaarasgirl (Signed) · Date: 28/12/07 - 08:47 am · For: Sk8r Boi
awww so cute! i really love this story! it's so different than what i've read before. !11/10!


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 15/12/07 - 07:37 am · For: Janitors Closet
awwwwwwwwwww. Thats so sweet.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 13/12/07 - 10:14 am · For: Janitors Closet
Oh cool. Please continue your story.


Name: SasukeS_girl674 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/07 - 12:23 pm · For: Who are the Fangirls?
love it!! it's awesome!! please update soon


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 - 07:05 am · For: Who are the Fangirls?
omg I hate fan-girls of all types.

Author's Response: lol! join the club


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 - 06:09 am · For: Who are the Fangirls?
Hehe. Coool story but shes gonna get it now.


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 - 04:40 am · For: Who are the Fangirls?
didn't comment on the last chappie but it was really cute :)

And I like this one's ending too "oh that's a shame" haha
nice xD anyway, can't wait for more !

Author's Response: lol. i love it too!rni can imagine neji just saying that and tenten all *say that again i dare you!*


Name: kaiyachan217 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 03:11 pm · For: A FRESH BEGGINING
good job i liked it


Name: kagome204 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 01:58 pm · For: A FRESH BEGGINING
That was awesome!!!Sasuke's nice,and so's Neji!!!!NejixTenTen ROCKS!!

Author's Response: yeh! Nejiten rocks my socks XD


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 09:33 am · For: Sk8r Boi
did i miss something...*backtracks* okay i did xD lol cute chap

even if sakura's a little more than OOC

correct me if i'm wrong but OOC =out of character and OC = original character?

then I'm baffled at OCC...but I'm being irrelevant! update soon!

Author's Response: lol. yesh ooc means out of character , and for getting that correct you score 20 points! rnsoz, i am in a hyper mood 2daii XDrnlol lol sakura's really out of character ...the cute sk8er boi thing would be something more of tenten's thing but Sakura pulled it off ryt?rnThanks!


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 - 06:09 am · For: Saved by the Bell?
fun game. Why did Neji call Hinata a wimp and then turn around and pick truth? Isn't that hypocritical of him.

Author's Response: lol. i know the game was quick....rnYup yup , that was the point. I was going to have a bit of kibahina action there but i decided to make one of the next few chapters be all about them , and a couple of other pairings. not just nejiten...read the next chapter "Neji-titis" and you'll understand ;)


You must login (register) to review.