TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11666
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25602
Word count: 47846433
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Marnie
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Out of the Closet

Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 - 05:37 am · For: Out of the Closet
I love it. It was starting to get pretty hot too, 'til Sakura butted in! Love it!!!


Name: Andy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/11 - 09:05 pm · For: Out of the Closet
OMFG...I love this! It could've gone on longer...I mean...you know...


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 - 12:54 pm · For: Out of the Closet
WOOOT!! go naruto tell that b*tch off! heh heh i love this story! it was really funny! and for some odd reason i find myself giggling at the thought of a broody sasuke sulking in the corner of a supply closet ^-^ but ya this story has its own charm and i love that! thanks for making up such a lovely story for us to enjoy! bye for now! ~lemon

Author's Response: aw and thanks for giving it such a lurvly review! =DD i found i just had to write this so i'm glad people, other than me, enjoyed it! ^^


Name: k_citrus (Anonymous) · Date: 24/11/07 - 03:00 pm · For: Out of the Closet
i luv it ^^ u should totaly expand it !!!

Author's Response: thanks but sorry i dont think i will be. ^^;


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 20/10/07 - 12:04 pm · For: Out of the Closet
YAY!!!! SasuNaru! AHAHA! Take THAT Sakura! That bitch! Muhahahahahah! That was cruel I know but i don't care at the moment.

Author's Response: w00t sakura haters! thx for reviewing! =D


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 17/10/07 - 09:02 am · For: Out of the Closet
That was so good and funny. Poor Sakura, I can imagine her gaping as they leave.

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^-^


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/07 - 01:16 am · For: Out of the Closet
aaaw!! Naruto and Sasuke are so cute! espically when he rests his head on sasuke's shoulder! gr8 story!

Author's Response: tehe yer i just hav a really cute pic of that scene in my head, i actually drew a really bad picture of naruto resting his head on sasukes shoulder, tiz on my deviantART tiz bad though coz i cant draw guys.


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 16/10/07 - 05:45 pm · For: Out of the Closet
Ahhhhhh....I adore this story! The end was sheer genius, 'Sasuke stepped forward, out of Naruto's arms, catching the other boy's tanned hand to lead him out of the closet.' hahahaha...great line! I just with there was more...I was laughing so hard. But yes...you should right another story soon. I'd love to read it!

-Black Sky

Author's Response: aw thankyuu ur so nice! sum people hav requested i carry this one on so if i get a good idea for it you might get your wish, but i'm making no promises! ^-^ thx 4 reviewing!


Name: firefang13 (Signed) · Date: 16/10/07 - 05:01 pm · For: Out of the Closet
omg i love it!!!!!

Author's Response: yay! thx!


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 16/10/07 - 03:29 pm · For: Out of the Closet
Aw this is genius!! Loved it!! XD Xxx

Author's Response: Thankyuu! ^-^


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 16/10/07 - 01:38 pm · For: Out of the Closet
love it can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: Ermm... as I said to the reviewer b4 u, this is a one-shot, or it's supposed to be anyway but I've had people telling me to continue with it, if a story plan pops into my head I might do but no promises, sorry! Thx 4 reviewing though! ^.^


Name: Samz (Anonymous) · Date: 16/10/07 - 09:37 am · For: Out of the Closet
I like this, it was a very good start to the story, I hope you post the next Chapter soon, I think this will be very interesting

Author's Response: Ermm... this is a one-shot, or it's supposed to be anyway but I've had people telling me to continue with it, if a story plan pops into my head I might do but no promises, sorry! Thx 4 reviewing though! ^.^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 16/10/07 - 09:25 am · For: Out of the Closet
n.n So cute! I giggled. Stupid Sakura. Grr I hate her! v.v nice story!

Author's Response: Yay cuteness! Tehe and the usual Sakura torture! lolz thx for reviewing! ^-^


You must login (register) to review.