TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11623
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41274
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Diveon123
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Dragonheart

Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 04/08/12 - 09:22 am · For: Epilogue
overall this is among the best stories I've read on this site. just a couple of things. a figurehead is a person with fame, but no actual power. secondly, if it's more than about 3 feet, it's a Nodachi, not a Katana. this only bothers me because I'm an expert on swords.


Name: Gabriela (Signed) · Date: 14/11/11 - 06:51 pm · For: Chapter 5
sorry to say this.. but until this chapter 5 I've read all the story in such a hurry because it was beatiful the way you wrote naruto and hinata together.. but now you placed sakura in the middle.. I didn't like that..


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 - 12:07 pm · For: Epilogue
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!
Yay! It's finally here!
I was sooooooo fucking excited when I saw that you had updated!
It just makes me so happy... lol. Yeah, I'm a nerd...
Anyway! This was an amazing ending, and I freaking loved it!
The fighting scenes were terrific, as usual!
Ohhh... and your grammar was PERFECT! That's one thing that I respect about good writers, their impeccable grammar!
Zurui is going to get Jiyumaru killed... pervy raccoon...
I knew that it was necessary, but I didn't like the fact that Yakusho ran off... I liked that douche bag, and so did Sakura. hahahaha.
Oh well, this story was amazing, and entertaining through and through, and I enjoyed every minute of it!
I'm glad that you finished it, so I wouldn't die of anticipation!

Love,
TheArdisaur;]


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 28/03/09 - 01:24 pm · For: Chapter 24
Ummmm.... wow.
that's all I can say.... this is dramatic.
and I LOVE it!
You need to update soon before I die of suspense!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for making you die of suspense. But it IS coming.


Name: Kibalover (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 - 02:48 pm · For: Prologue
omg this story is so gd! It takes so long to read but i just can't stop. I like the way you reused Sasuke's leaving with the one on one battles. KIBA DIED!! ='(


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 01:10 am · For: Chapter 2
wow, great story, great writing style, great imagination, huge chapters, huge story. looking forward to spending a few days reading this! whoo!


Name: coralen (Signed) · Date: 11/08/08 - 03:16 am · For: Chapter 21
this story is very good. so good, in fact, that i created an account so i could post and let you know about it.i hope you write more on it soon as i'll be keeping an eye on it.


Name: Silbern (Signed) · Date: 26/07/08 - 04:54 pm · For: Chapter 11
i wont lie either, chapter 11 eleven even made me cry a little. you must be a pro author or something.
congrats


Name: Silbern (Signed) · Date: 25/07/08 - 04:56 pm · For: Prologue
finally, i think i found the naruxhina ive been searching for!
AWSEOME


Name: Megs (Signed) · Date: 29/06/08 - 07:56 pm · For: Chapter 3
WHAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!!A SUITOR!
Now that really sucks 4 the both of them.(Naruto and Hinata)I cant wait 2 see what happenes nxt.GREAT CHAPTER.


Name: Megs (Signed) · Date: 29/06/08 - 07:04 pm · For: Prologue
FINALLY!!!Damn Hinata it took a while,lol Great Chappie!Looking forward 2 the next


Name: aniki keyonoshee (Signed) · Date: 18/05/08 - 01:45 pm · For: Prologue
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! so cuuute!


Name: lLkWIJkBUg (Anonymous) · Date: 17/03/08 - 10:58 pm · For: Chapter 16
Nice site!


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 16/03/08 - 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 19
wow, that was longXD but hell, it was worth the wait dude, glad to see you back. hope your trip was okay^_^


Name: Dimriver (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/08 - 09:17 am · For: Chapter 18
Still an awesome story.

Author's Response: Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!


Name: Ryan (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/08 - 08:55 am · For: Chapter 18
Great Job, I must say the long chapters make me want to keep reading till i finish and once i do i want to read the next chapter. It's very time consuming but in a good way.


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 23/01/08 - 01:41 am · For: Chapter 11
So sad but awesome writing its so funny just like my last review its 1 in the morning lol.


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 21/01/08 - 01:06 am · For: Chapter 7
"You got White Eyes pregnant?" roflmao. The "rather homely nurse" about killed me. Great chapter keep them coming woo hoo its 1 in the morning.


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 20/01/08 - 11:49 pm · For: Chapter 6
Man Beast Clone like south park Man Bear Pig lol. What the hell a goat is not menacing my lord if they get killed by the goat i will lose all faith in every single one of them. I knew Hinata had lost her damn mind but still the other two could have stopped the menage trois that occured but still Sakura poor poor Sakura Lee just needs to pull his head out his butt so she won't freak out anymore but Naruto shit he wasnt exactly starving for sex!


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 20/01/08 - 10:12 pm · For: Chapter 5
omg what in the hell happened to Hinata she is out of her flipping mind. And poor Sakura just needs Lee to finally screw her or even Yakusho at this point any able bodied male. But damn Naruto one minute he's talking about how much he loves Hinata. The next minute he's screwing Sakura with Hinata in tow. I desperately hope this is a dream and if not will try to force it from my mind! So not the direction I thought this was going. lol


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 20/01/08 - 01:22 am · For: Chapter 3
all i can picture is gaara in a bath of blood going "scrub scrub scrub" like tohru.


Name: hashala2694 (Signed) · Date: 19/01/08 - 06:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
ha ha sakuras a cleaning lady i do like her but it is funny to imagine her cleaning like Tohru while her inner mind is screaming "damn you spot clean you bastard" lol


Name: Hypno (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/07 - 04:22 pm · For: Prologue
It was damn good bud!


Name: sara_person (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/07 - 01:55 pm · For: Chapter 16
Oh god this is good! more please!!!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 16/11/07 - 03:28 pm · For: Chapter 16
Good job with your story.


You must login (register) to review.