TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11629
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: yzizegi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Salvation

Name: Katana (Signed) · Date: 30/10/09 - 11:19 am · For: Full Moon Tonight
Really cool. Um, can you tell me how to ittalicize? It would make me really grateful. Awesome srory.


Name: Ardisaur_rawr (Signed) · Date: 01/05/09 - 07:20 pm · For: Realization
Wow!!
This is amazing!!
I really, really love it!!
I hope you continue!


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 01/02/09 - 03:16 pm · For: Realization
awesome. continue :p

ileana

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Hyuuga594 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 - 09:57 pm · For: Full Moon Tonight
From reading the first chapter, I've already been impressed with your ability to write.

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: wolfteam000 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 - 02:05 pm · For: Hope
I take it Yuna might be Rin, right?

Author's Response: You are the first one to catch on to that, congrats!


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 19/09/08 - 04:41 am · For: Hope
Wow, really, really well done. Congrats. Really intriguing, what will happen next? Really nice.

Also, just don't forget to proof read. ^.^

Author's Response: thanks so much


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 - 05:41 pm · For: Hope
well finally dummy! good lord! lol update soon

l:~Ileana

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 12/09/08 - 06:27 am · For: Full Moon Tonight
Wow, I really love it. What really got me was the analogy with Sasuke and her hand, Bravo.

Author's Response: thank you so much, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


Name: Shenoki (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 - 02:21 pm · For: Hope
One of the best stories I've read on TONFA.
Can't wait for more. You had me engrossed for the last hour and a half.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad to hear you are enjoying it!


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 - 07:28 pm · For: Hope
good, he noticed. progress! keep going plz
it was ... weird how you skipped the fighting, but i guess that isn't your focus here.

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review and sorry about skipping the fighting, it was more or less a useless battle, so I didn't see the point in explaining it. But, there will be plenty of fighting later to make up for it!


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 - 04:56 am · For: Captivity
awesome story! woo! update soon

Author's Response: thanks! and the new chapter is out now!


Name: vampirella (Signed) · Date: 30/07/08 - 10:38 am · For: Captivity
omg update soon i sooo want ti know what happens next ^^

l:~Ileana

Author's Response: thanks so much and the new chapter is out now!


Name: loulou20 (Signed) · Date: 14/05/08 - 08:23 pm · For: Visionary
omg!!! what is going on?!?! this is crazy!! ahhhh!! on another note...Rent-a-ninja...Bahahahahahaha thats soooo funny!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! A new chapter is out now!


Name: Sakura the demon wolf (Anonymous) · Date: 20/04/08 - 09:31 pm · For: Memories
That was awsome! I've been waiting forever for some new chapters. Please right some more this story rocks! PLZ get some new chapters up soon. PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much and new chapters are out!


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 17/04/08 - 08:30 pm · For: Memories
wesome chapter, i loved the whole "calm before the storm" saying, definetly wants me to keep reading even though the story so good, i would have done that anyway xD o by rhw way, not to sound picky but didnt you say at like the mention of pairings you said naruhina too? did it happen already or is it still to come?

Author's Response: haha, right you are. There will be a Naruto and Hinata pairing, but it's going to be very small in this story, as this story is written from only Sakura and Sasuke's view. Sorry if you really wanted and up close and personal view of that pairing. To be honest, I'm not to into that pairing, I mean, don't get me wrong I love Naruto and Hinata and want only them to be together, but I don't focus on them at all usually. I think that stems from the fact that Naruto already has his own manga, so I'm giving this one to Sakura and Sasuke (even though he is quite a big character in the Naruto manga also). Anyway, I'm going to develop that later, much later, and it will probably be more of a passing thing, like maybe during a few filler chapters I'll have Sakura hook something up. Thanks so much for the awesome review and I hope to have the new chapter out soon!


Name: HAVEN213 (Signed) · Date: 16/04/08 - 07:54 pm · For: Memories
Hi. WOW i thought you where never going to update! you just made my week.I didnt even realize they where filler chapter untill I read the Chapter End Notes. Thats how into this story i am. 10/10 =D

Author's Response: thanks so much and new chapters are out!


Name: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/08 - 07:25 pm · For: Full Moon Tonight
I love it!
so good!
please write more :D

Author's Response: thanks so very much!


Name: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/08 - 07:30 pm · For: Revelations
loved it
write more
:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Dawn (Anonymous) · Date: 20/03/08 - 04:18 pm · For: Savior
i love this story! the characters are are so in character considerering it being fanfictio.it was really clever how you got him to come back it made sense and it was a new idea. i hate it when its just him randomly wandering back after his revenge and walzting right into konoha, starting a life again. thats so unrealistic. great job! plz write some more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! The new chapter is out now!


Name: bibsa (Anonymous) · Date: 08/02/08 - 09:51 am · For: Sacrifice
Hey, this is a great story btw. But PLEASE tell me that sakura is gonna get some power back, she's not just gonna be a useless caracter in this anymore is she? please, please, PLEASE tell me you have more planned for her, I can't stand it when she's like that. Oh and Naruto too.

You can email me at bethanyingraham@hotmail.com

Author's Response: thanks for the review, and don't worry, there is more in store for Sakura, I promise. She's one of my favorite characters, not to mention that her and Sasuke are the main characters for this story.


Name: LIBBY (Anonymous) · Date: 15/01/08 - 06:02 pm · For: Full Moon Tonight
I complained about the gruesome parts of this story a little while back, and you replied that you thought it fit. Well, I would like to say you are right. You are an amazing author! Please keep writing! I go on this site every day to see if you have updated. Please don't leave this story incomplete. There are a lot of sasuke retrieval stories out there but without a doubt this is the best one ever!!!! Thank-you for your time.
Sincerly,
LIBBYb29;

Author's Response: thank you so very much! Your words mean a lot, the new chapter is out now!


Name: runescap21 (Signed) · Date: 14/01/08 - 02:58 pm · For: With Love And Regret
That i didnt understand, but update...

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews and the new chapter is out now!


Name: runescap21 (Signed) · Date: 14/01/08 - 02:57 pm · For: With Love And Regret
That i didnt understand, but update...

Author's Response: thanks, new chapters are up!


Name: runescap21 (Signed) · Date: 14/01/08 - 02:51 pm · For: It Begins
FUUUUUUUUUCK!!!
STOP ENDING ON CLIFF HANGERS!!!
But i really like the story.
Hmm, Cliff hangers, or no cliff hangers...
That is the question...
If i would rate this 11, i would.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/08 - 11:58 pm · For: Savior
Dude you seriously need to finish this story. It rocks but a lot of us want to know how it ends. PLZ!!! PLZ !!!PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!! PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, the new chapter is out now!


You must login (register) to review.