TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11387
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25727
Word count: 48186387
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: hai2017
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: sexyboy (Signed) · Date: 13/06/14 - 06:05 pm · For: Introduction!
hey can i be in it


Name: sexyboy (Signed) · Date: 10/06/14 - 12:41 pm · For: Introduction!
can i be in the story?


Name: Midan no Hatake (Signed) · Date: 03/09/13 - 10:51 am · For: Nineth Oneshot
This one is much better than your other chapters.


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 - 09:54 pm · For: First Oneshot
I just can't believe she could do that to her. She's her mother, isn't she?

Maybe I don't want to believe it. It's just too heartless for anyone to do that.

Temari could've been a bit kinder to Tenten, too.

It's funny, though... I used to be apprehensive towards gays and such. I've been over it for a while now, but now I can't believe how people could ever be prejudiced against gays. It's just absurd to me.

If I was gay, I wonder what my mom would say when she finds out. In the future, if I ever find out that my son/daughter is homosexual, I hope I can take it well enough that they won't be scared. I don't want to make them feel bad with a shocked reaction.

I wonder what it feels like to hold a crying person in my arms.

Brilliant work, even if there are some spelling and grammar mistakes.

I wonder why I put off reading this for so long; I've no excuse for it. I also feel bad for the fact that I'll only read this chapter for now... it's emotionally draining to read something like this.


Name: Sweet_Sakura_Angel (Signed) · Date: 09/07/08 - 04:55 pm · For: Introduction!
omigod! i just read all the ones you posted so far. their ALL AMAZING! i love them so much! my favorite was the one where they killed poor Haku. not cuz he died, but because that was one of the most tragic stories ever and its so sad, and i wanted it not to be so sad, and i loved how it was written, and i think its disgusting that that actualy happened in the story. it was horrible!. I LOVED IT! DIE ALL YOU STUPID HOMOPHOBES!!!! DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE!! -goes on a killing rampage with a giant army flamethrow- DAMN YOU ALL TO HEEEELL! THEN YOU NEVER GET TO SEE HAKU AGAIN! CUZ HE WENT TO HEAVEN! YOU BASTARDS! lol. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED IT! this is the best one I have read so far on TONFA! (question tim! WTF IS UP WITH THE NAME?! cant they think of something that DOESNT sound like tofu?!)

Author's Response: *blinks* XDDDD *laughs for a really long time* I love your review! Its so interesting! *hugs you* Thank you so much! I actually liked that Haku one as one and it made my friends cry! I have to run everything past my friends before I can write/post it *dependant on them for about everything she writes* YESH YESH! Death is fun but honestly it wouldn't teach them anything but more hate, ya gotta get them with words and such. *chuckles* I kinda like TONFA myself...its fun to say! Hahah. Once more I greatly, greatly! appreciate your review *hearts* Thanks!


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 16/05/08 - 03:57 am · For: Nineth Oneshot
This is an interesting idea, and I wish I had of found it sooner. Very well written.
I'm looking forward to updates in the future?

Author's Response: Thank you ^^ I was trying to write an update at home...but I haven't been home in like two weeks so yeah XD Thanks so much for the review, it now inspires me...I'll try to update sooner now that I know someone is looking forward to it! Once more Thank you so much for the nice review and high rating!


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 30/12/07 - 10:47 pm · For: Eighth Oneshot
Wow..these are all awesome...and very sad. I ould do one but i cant think of anything for the ones that are left =/ sorry

Author's Response: Glad you think so! and yeah I know what you mean X.x which is why I haven't written one for a while, my brain is still recovering from my writers block *laughs* But hopefully it will kick into full gear soon. :D Thanks for your review ^^


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 30/12/07 - 08:22 pm · For: Introduction!
you know all those sayings that you have in the first chapter? I have one...

I am the teenager, freezing and starving out in the streets because my parents told everyone after finding out that i'm attracted to people of the same sex and now I have no where to go.

Author's Response: Ohhhhhh *makes awe face* Thats a good one. Might have to write that one myself :D


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 30/12/07 - 07:27 pm · For: First Oneshot
OMG! T.T this is a great fic' but still sad...T.T

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks! I'm glad you think its great! Yeah its pretty sad though :\ Your review is greatly appreciated!


Name: The Demon Kunoichi (Anonymous) · Date: 27/12/07 - 01:14 pm · For: Introduction!
Hello ForYourLove! I loves all your fictions! You're a great writer. May I write a oneshot based on the statment, "I am the person who has to hide what this world needs most, love."? I would love too. However, I won't be able to post it on TONFA, the uploading process is too confusing for me. >.< I can post it on Fanfiction.net, however.

Author's Response: Actually when you write one you email it to me if you want it as part of this series other wise go head and write it for yourself Because for that topic atenademon has already taken that one. If you want to write for this series of oneshots you'll have to e-mail me *laughs* But *blushes* Thanks for the kind words I'm glad you like my writing ^__^ You should review more!! I live for reviews! Thanks again ^^


Name: atenademon (Signed) · Date: 25/12/07 - 03:42 am · For: Seveth Oneshot
*sniff* All of these are so sad, so great, so wonderful. It is true that homophobia affects a lot of people, always thinking that homosexuality is a disease or a blasphemy but you cannot change someone's orientation by taking those drastic measures against them.

Very good and very angsty (cannot forget that), I hope that there will be more.

Oh and I was thinking, if one of the topics has already been chosen, can I still write a one-shot about it but with a different couple and a different happening? If not, it's still fine, I'll try to write about another one.

Author's Response: Aww thank you ^^ I'm glad you like them. *laughs* I have no idea what you mean, but in order to write one you have to have either MSN or AIM messenger so you can e-mail it to me and if ya what talk to me as well ^^; But anywho thanks so much for your review :D


Name: sew123093 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 - 12:21 pm · For: Sixth Oneshot
Goodness Sara, just make me cry my eyes out! *sniffle* Everything has been so beautifully sad so far. Keep up the good work! *sniffles*

Author's Response: Awww thanks hun *pats* Sorry all this made you cry D: But thank you SOOOO MUCH for the review! *hands tissue*


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 - 10:53 pm · For: Sixth Oneshot
Oh man. I'm crying. That's not good. Ahh. Thank you for doing this. They're well written and obviously come from the heart. It's not often that a story can make me cry.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! *hugs* I'm so glad someone reviewed! I greatly appreciate the praise! Sorry you cried though but I'm glad it moved you ^____^ Again thanks much for the review!


Name: Uchihas_Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/07 - 04:45 pm · For: Introduction!
Very good, and very sad. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks buddy ^_^


You must login (register) to review.