TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11387
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25727
Word count: 48186387
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: hai2017
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 24/04/08 - 08:04 am · For: Chapter 11
Hay Great keep it up amazing love it.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 - 03:45 am · For: A Team's Bond
Not Kiba! Nooooooo! Good story so far and please continue it.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 - 05:19 am · For: The Offers of Others
Cool chapter. I like your saying, 'An unbidden blush'. Its cool.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/07 - 02:02 am · For: The Offers of Others
god no! ur making me cry all over again!
pls let neji end up with tenten! plz , i can't deal with more tears


Name: kazekage4life (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 - 08:01 pm · For: Family Duty
This is so good, its becoming one of my favorite stories! Please update soon =)


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 - 02:13 am · For: An Unequal Pain
Aw bless them. Good story.


Name: narutofan (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/07 - 07:53 pm · For: Family Duty
please update right now or i will cry


Name: A reviewer (Anonymous) · Date: 25/10/07 - 02:58 am · For: Family Duty
you have a lot of talent- this story was amazing. it didn't seem OOC at all which is hard to say about most stories. Overall, great job!


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 - 10:27 am · For: All I Want
Oooowwwww. Whats gonna happen?


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 - 12:08 pm · For: Chapter Four
Oh!


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 - 11:58 pm · For: Chapter Four
I like. n.n I'm adding it to my favs and eagerly waiting for the next chapter....


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 30/09/07 - 02:30 am · For: Green and Gold
Cool.


Name: stylin_crimson (Signed) · Date: 28/09/07 - 12:39 pm · For: Chapter Two
Wow great story!

Author's Response: Thank you. =D


Name: kagome204 (Signed) · Date: 28/09/07 - 12:02 pm · For: Family Duty
Awesome story!!!Neji and Tenten are awesome!!!!!!!!Add more soon!!!And just out of curoiusity,will Tenten meet up with her sister,again?

Author's Response: I'm not done writing the story yet, so I'm not sure about if she will. rnrnThanks for the review. =D


You must login (register) to review.