TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11598
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41262
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: azudolu
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Unspoken Pain

Name: Halleluyah no yuki (Signed) · Date: 09/08/16 - 11:19 am · For: The Dark
"swallowed him whole?"..are you sure that's where you wanna go with this violet?..it's traumatic..Really and that draws us to it,but you might wanna give sasuke a break here..Ps:sorry i didnt review the previous chapters,i hate mooching off other peoples hardwork,but you can mooch off mine in return.I really love how you write v and how you express urself,looking forward to more chapters,see you through the screen.
-Yuki-


Name: Suki_Hime (Signed) · Date: 28/08/08 - 12:10 am · For: The Dark
Amazing, once again. I'm not certain but was the person who raped him Orochimaru?

If you are going to continue, please do.


Name: Invisible Wounds (Signed) · Date: 17/07/08 - 02:28 am · For: The Dark
I really like this story! plz update soon!


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 09:00 am · For: The Dark
OH NO SASUKE!!!! omg this chapter was so good plz update soon, i hope sasuke's ok!!!!!!!!!


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 21/12/07 - 08:10 am · For: The Dark
oh man, I love it as always. Poor Sasuke (not often I say that, lol! Usually I'm all for Sasuke-abuse).


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 16/12/07 - 08:40 pm · For: The Pain
when will you update, when will you update, when will you update??? ]=/
cliFF HanGer~!!!!!!!!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/07 - 07:13 pm · For: The Pain
man you've kept us waiting for weeks, i'll keep reviewing over and over if that's what you want!!! X0


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 19/11/07 - 07:42 pm · For: The Pain
Please continue this sooooon!!! don't keep us waiting, let us have somthing to read for TG


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 19/11/07 - 07:42 pm · For: The Pain
Please continue this sooooon!!! don't keep us waiting, let us have somthing to read for TG


Name: hinata_darkmoon (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 - 06:56 pm · For: The Pain
omg poor sasuke!!! please update soon to find out what happens. please let him be ok *goes into corner rocking back and forth, waiting for an update*


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 22/10/07 - 06:31 pm · For: The Pain
You are good...very good! I like this story a lot, you did a very nice job making Sasuke do the whole 'I'm an Uchiha dammit, I'm invincabl' thing. I can't wait for more. Great job!


Name: ForyourLove (Signed) · Date: 21/10/07 - 11:07 pm · For: The Pain
OH DAMN I LOVE YOU! This story is just -so- amazing! *hugs*

God you write a great emotional story. *sighs contently* Just perfect.

I love love LOVE your ability to describe emotions so perfectly, you get into their heads and make us feel what they feel. Thanks for writing this ^w^


Name: Hisui (Anonymous) · Date: 19/10/07 - 01:13 pm · For: The Attack
I absolutely love it!!!!
please upload I'm dying to know what happens next...


Name: shadoweric (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 - 06:49 pm · For: The Attack
wow that was awsome!especaily the poem that you put in the summary


Name: Yumi (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 - 01:53 pm · For: The Attack
O__O. . . creepy. . . *shudders*

10/10

- Yumi @___@;;;


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 27/09/07 - 09:24 pm · For: The Attack
its really good, will you continue it?? i wish you would, you're a very good writer, the words and sentences actually make sense


Name: ChiyoChan (Signed) · Date: 27/09/07 - 10:51 am · For: The Attack
Wow... that made me feel so sad. I was so sucked into that story while I was reading that I almost cried.
I really love the way you implemented the flashbacks! I want to know more! I can't wait for a new chapter. *Faves*


Name: Star Princess (Signed) · Date: 27/09/07 - 08:38 am · For: The Attack
Oh! Poor Sasuke! That was a really tramatizing experience. He's gonna be scared for life and when he comes back its going to be even worse for him. Good story though.


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 27/09/07 - 05:54 am · For: The Attack

Oh! Oh, poor... Sasuke? I think I know who the man with the disgusting toungue and golden eyes is. *glares daggers at Orochimaru*

Another wonderful story from you, Violet-sama! 



Name: Shadow_Daemon (Signed) · Date: 27/09/07 - 12:54 am · For: The Attack
wow

just wow.

awesome story. Don't leave me hanging though, plz continue


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 26/09/07 - 06:23 pm · For: The Attack
Very nice. Sad to what happened to Sasuke.
Lin


You must login (register) to review.