TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11525
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25640
Word count: 47895493
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: nike air max tn orange tn1
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 - 07:01 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 2
I like it... Hey quick question... Do you know any other godd NaruIno stories.

Author's Response: Honestly, I have no clue. Just that fanfiction.net has most of them.


Name: mastermike89 (Signed) · Date: 18/05/08 - 08:21 am · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 2
this promises to be a great story please continue adding more chapters.

Author's Response: sure will


Name: Chris Villuet (Signed) · Date: 27/01/08 - 07:15 am · For: Rejected And Accepted

this is not good....its great:D this fic is one of the best...even thoug you take a lot of time before writing it again you used it well...waiting for the nest chapter



Author's Response: Thanks alot.Heh,kinda scared me for a minute.Next chapter coming soon.Plotting it takes alot of work and time,you know.


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 01:20 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
this is a great thing you've got going on here. oh and the part where Naruto punches that guy through a wall. all i have to say is DAMN STRAIGHT. keep writing this is amazing!!!!

Author's Response: woo


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 19/01/08 - 01:19 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
this is a great thing you've got going on here. oh and the part where Naruto punches that guy through a wall. all i have to say is DAMN STRAIGHT. keep writing this is amazing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.More shall come!


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 13/01/08 - 07:57 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 2
1. Go Naruto!
2. Serves Sakura right
3. I kinda feel bad for Hinata though....

Author's Response: I know.It hurt me,too..


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 13/01/08 - 12:49 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 2
i really like this story very rare couple

Author's Response: Who doesn't? It's the other NaruTen.


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/08 - 03:32 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
So when will you write more?

Author's Response: When I can...


Name: Nick (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/08 - 01:42 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
i LOVE this couple!! I always have and i always will!!!! Good job an hurry and write more!!!!

Author's Response: I appreciate that you acknowledged what I wrote.


Name: ... (Anonymous) · Date: 25/10/07 - 03:25 am · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
Damn right! Naruto deserves someone like Ino after being rejected so many times. And Sakura deserves to be jealous too...You've wrote this brilliantly plz update soon and keep it up!

If you do have nejiten in here plz don't make it onesided...plz?
And I have never heard of the warriors...

Author's Response: Hmm,I might have the other couples have their own chapters.Actually,it's a good idea.I'll try that.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/07 - 04:13 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
Looking forward to where it goes....

Author's Response: Who isn't?


Name: Chris Villuet (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/07 - 04:49 am · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
They should spend their valentines around town then sakura will see how sweet they are...just a suggestion...this will make your first word in the title....

Author's Response: another good idea.i'll give you the credit when i add it.


Name: Noleta (Anonymous) · Date: 16/10/07 - 06:55 pm · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
It really good, you should keep writing the story.

Author's Response: i will.you just keep reading


Name: Chris Villuet (Anonymous) · Date: 16/10/07 - 03:29 am · For: Getting To Know Each Other:Part 1
Its goddamn good. I like putting two totally different characters in a relationship. I suggest their final event is looking in the moonlight as the valentie's day(or week)end

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.When I put it in the fic,I'll give the credit to you.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 01:47 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
good in my opinion.

Author's Response: mine too


Name: alex (Anonymous) · Date: 17/09/07 - 01:39 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
'ang on...no more chapters :'( oh well i won't rush you lol

Author's Response: no worries,i'll update sooner


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 17/09/07 - 01:38 pm · For: Rejected And Accepted
wwwooowww haha BRILL first chapter....i'm definately putting this on my favourites!..and now for more...lol

Author's Response: whoo


Name: Red (Anonymous) · Date: 17/09/07 - 10:21 am · For: Rejected And Accepted
Great fic

Author's Response: much appreciated


Name: kagekage (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 06:13 am · For: Rejected And Accepted
i geuss the ideda is interesting but ill have to wait for a rew more chaps to see how it pans out but i look pretty good

Author's Response: wow,six reviews in one day? this must be good >.>


You must login (register) to review.