TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11698
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Yazan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy Halloween

Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 - 05:21 pm · For: Makeup
Yey for this story! And yey for being English! I read Lord of the flies for my GCSE's! Yey for its inclusion! Need some action in or after the cinema i think! :D

Kibafan17 xx =^.^=

Oh and whats with that "upside down" pic on your photobucket? Are you like in the middle of the road or something?

Author's Response: i red lord of da flies 4 gcse too! tehe action will come... not saying wen. dat upsidedown pic? wow i cant believe someone looked at dat. no its not in da road is on da skate ramp! lol! thx 4 reviewing. plz keep readin! =]

Author's Response: i red lord of da flies 4 gcse too! tehe action will come... not saying wen. dat upsidedown pic? wow i cant believe someone looked at dat. no its not in da road is on da skate ramp! lol! thx 4 reviewing. plz keep readin! =]

Author's Response: i red lord of da flies 4 gcse too! tehe action will come... not saying wen. dat upsidedown pic? wow i cant believe someone looked at dat. no its not in da road is on da skate ramp! lol! thx 4 reviewing. plz keep readin! =]


Name: june (Anonymous) · Date: 03/10/07 - 07:10 am · For: Makeup
what's going to happen to gaara?

is gaara gonna love?

tell me please cause i don't want my little gaara sad...!

Author's Response: I dont like to ruin it, but i will tell you that im a sucker 4 happy endings! =]


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/07 - 07:42 pm · For: Makeup
oooooo!!!!!! i like it!!!!! although i think it would be good if by the end of the story that gaara would stop cutting......it would just make to a better and happier ending!! otherwise......really good job!!!

Author's Response: Arigatou! yeh well u'll hav 2 wait n c! hehe ^/-\^


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 - 12:12 pm · For: Makeup
Yay!!
but i'm worried about gaara, man I hate that he does that to himself....i just wish things would turn up better for big red...i love panada man!

Author's Response: Yay!! You get hus for being the 50th review! Yeah gaara's fcuked up but i love him anyway, he needs the love! <3


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 - 10:24 am · For: Makeup
Awww Gaara!!! Naruto needs to wise up so bad!! I love this story so much!! Xxx

Author's Response: Yerhuh! so bad! wow ur like da 49th review! woohoo *does lil dance* thx!


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 28/09/07 - 04:41 pm · For: Release
Hello.

I'm sad, i love gaara. I want his blood, tehe! yeah okay so today i was just a tad stoned when i saw u hehehe infact i was in that kind of stage the hug and say love alot stage, sorry im probs really embarrassing but u shud totally try it, i know u have asthma but you could smoke it then puff on your inhaler or summet! yeah !

really good story! bring Sai back into it i want him in it, ooo invite him to the halloween perdy! yeha woop woop! he could so go as umm a umm hoe! whore yeah fishnet tights and a bra should do the trick tehehehehe

Author's Response: Okay yer okay u lil vampire! u r a reli bad influence u stoner! lol! just kiddin mite try it one day, duno. ah come on you know we havent seen the last of that crop top wearing hottie! stoned vampire! tehe


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 28/09/07 - 10:30 am · For: Release
wow thats deep
extreamly gd chapter i like it

Author's Response: arigatou!


Name: Kitsune (Anonymous) · Date: 27/09/07 - 08:36 pm · For: Release
The part with Gaara is slightly depressing and it makes me hope that maybe Naruto might see him in a different light... maybe make it a threesome, should be interesting. Love the story despite the depressive parts and can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks glad you like it, mwahaha i have ideas!


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 27/09/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Release
Woah, it's intense with Gaara...but Gaara is an intense person. ItachiXDeidara absolutely genius!!! Hope they get together, it'll be hysterical!! Xxx

Author's Response: i love itadei dei-chan is such a girl, so cute! thx 4 reviewing!


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 27/09/07 - 12:51 pm · For: Release
pooor gaara :( i still love him though, but i want him happy, please make him happy?

Author's Response: i love him too. i'll try an make him happy. poor lil guy needs love.


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 26/09/07 - 02:14 pm · For: Drawing
awww so cute ^_^ those two are so sweet.

Author's Response: so agree!


Name: Zalani (Anonymous) · Date: 26/09/07 - 01:51 pm · For: Drawing
*sits and waits for the halloween party*

then again, it would be pretty sweet if you put the chapter with the party up on halloween =D

Author's Response: that wud b pretty wkd. dunt no how that'll work out though. ^_^


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 26/09/07 - 10:54 am · For: Drawing
awww

Author's Response: is dat gud?


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 26/09/07 - 09:45 am · For: Drawing
Awww, how cute, they're bonding lol Really liked this one, especially about Naruto's scars. Xxx

Author's Response: Yay i'm glad u like it! thx 4 reviewing! ^-^


Name: Cypress (Anonymous) · Date: 23/09/07 - 05:23 am · For: Fun at School
You are doing so much better at describing scenery, and even portraying emotion through said scenery. I would like to see non-first person perspectives, but I really do enjoy the way you are building the story through the eyes of the characters. Perhaps use third person perspective during 'group conversations'? Anyways I love this story so far, and I really hope to see many, many more chapters in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks. I fI see an opportunity I might just follow that advice. Thankyou for reviewing! ^-^


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 22/09/07 - 10:38 pm · For: Art and Artists
oooooo!!!!! again you amaze me with you randomness and also with your planned-ness yea i like this chapter!!!!!! it's good!!!!!! i wonder what will happen with gaara and sai?!?!?!?! oooooohhh i cannot wait until the next chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: thnkyuu! planned-ness tehe


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 22/09/07 - 10:24 pm · For: Aflame
ooooo poor sasuke!!!! i wonder what itachi's gonna do to him for wearing that shirt!!!!! thr are really shirts that say that?!?!?!?! for some reason...i want the one that says 'i like boys....with other boys' yea i want that one!!!!!! anyway good chapter!!!! me likey

Author's Response: yeah those shirts cracked me up, i found them in the back of a manga book i was reading call 'Little Butterfly' im glad u like it, thx 4 reviewing! =D


Name: Saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 22/09/07 - 02:38 pm · For: Art and Artists
YEEEEEEEEEEP ^_^ happy happy happy time! i got an A on my first test in college and i came home and there was this which i loooved! i want gaara to fall in love with sai. and now my friend sas is taking me for icecream! happy happy happy day! write faster pleasssssse.

Author's Response: well done u! i went to a wedding today an got depressed den me new stepsis bought me alcohol and ice cream so im happy now! glad u like da story! =D


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 21/09/07 - 10:38 am · For: Aflame
HAHA!!!

ays i know where u got that from heejejejehejehejehjehejej

And what is a gun gun? hmmm.....

add the next one i know you have written it!

Author's Response: i no u no u wer bludy readin it ova me shouldr! wats a gun gun? nxt chap int quite finished


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 07:11 pm · For: Fun at School
oooo :D can you have sai or haku fall in loovie with gaara ^_^

Author's Response: Don't worry I have plans for the lurvly Gaara-kun! ^-^


Name: Cypress (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 05:41 pm · For: Fun at School
Hehe you incorporated a bit of humor very nicely, also I have noticed the chapter lengths getting longer, which I am thankful for. I look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks! Are they? I hadn't really noticed, ^_^ I suppose they are, I'm always trying to make the chapters a little longer.


Name: _dreemar (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 04:59 pm · For: Aflame
lol. love it!

Author's Response: yay! love u!


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 20/09/07 - 01:59 pm · For: Aflame
Great, fantastic, no words except howling laughter. UKE support the underdog! class!!! XD

Author's Response: Yay! Thnkyuu!!! =D


Name: lovefantasystuff (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Aflame
lol how awsome u got the uke shirt in ur story aceness.
this is an ace chapter keep up th egd work

Author's Response: 'th egd work'? lol i no wat u mean thx! yeah i had to drop that in there, those shirts just cracked me up! =D


Name: saya (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 01:09 pm · For: Aflame
love it cant wait for the rest

Author's Response: thnkyuu!


You must login (register) to review.