TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11698
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Yazan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy Halloween

Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 15/10/07 - 01:29 pm · For: Makeup
i like yay! this is good shiz!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 15/10/07 - 01:24 pm · For: Release
i like it aah poor Gaara! and *cough* no i oviously *cough* don't like boy on boy *looks innocent*

Author's Response: lol ur fooling no one!


Name: Zombii (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/07 - 07:28 pm · For: Ice-cream
I love this story!!

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks!


Name: don (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/07 - 12:14 pm · For: Ice-cream
this chapter was a bit hurried, but still very good none the less. keep up the good work this fanfic is one of my faves

Author's Response: ya think? sorry about that then! thx for reviewing! =]


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 14/10/07 - 12:03 pm · For: Ice-cream
Awww! Yes! Go Gaara! He soooo deserved this!

And since the story is in the most read i hope there will be plenty of updates to come!!! XD

Your always loyal fan,

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: I'll try! Awww! thankyuu!! hugs to you! ^/-\^


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 14/10/07 - 08:53 am · For: Ice-cream
Good for Gaara!!! Thought this chapter was great! Xxx

Author's Response: Yay Happy Gaara!! ( ^_^*) thx! =D


Name: Ásrún (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/07 - 08:18 am · For: Ice-cream
OMG! I'm so happy for Gaara, he was so sad now he's happy.. I love this stoy

Author's Response: w00t thankyuu! ^/-\^


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/07 - 06:46 am · For: Ice-cream
awww sooo cute ^_^ i want gaara and sai to fall in loooove!

Author's Response: kukuku thankyuu!


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 13/10/07 - 11:25 pm · For: Ice-cream
woohoo!!!!......good chapter!!!

Author's Response: woohoo!!!!....70th reviewer! Hugs to you!


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 13/10/07 - 06:58 pm · For: Ice-cream
Yay you updated -sighs heavily in relief- I thought you had abandoned us loyal readers for a sec (just a sec though). I loved how Gaara finally found someone to care about...who...well wasn't an overly hyper blonde dobe. Can't wait for the next one ^_^

-Emily

Author's Response: Nah i would never abandon you guys! =] I enjoy writing too much!


Name: Ásrún (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/07 - 01:53 pm · For: Movie Night
OMG! Love it! And you update regularly! I just hate it when people take too long..

Great chap! Keep up the good work!! ^-^

Author's Response: Yeah so do I so I always TRY to update regularly, sorry in advance if I don't though! Thx for R&Ring


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/07 - 02:20 am · For: Drawing
aaww poor Sasuke and naruto!

Author's Response: tehe


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 - 10:29 am · For: Movie Night
OMG great chapter i love it!!!

Author's Response: arigatou rosa-chan! ^/-\^


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/07 - 06:27 am · For: Aflame
haha! i loved that uke: support the underdog rofl!!!

Author's Response: tehe i loved those t-shirts, imagine a couple of guys walking dwn da high street wearing dem, wat a picture, i'd pull out my camera! =]


Name: tara (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/07 - 01:19 pm · For: Movie Night
amazing.
:]

Author's Response: thx! ^-^


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/07 - 12:45 pm · For: Movie Night
^__^ i loved it. especially the whole head inflation and deflation, it made me laugh!

Author's Response: yay thx!


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 - 09:57 am · For: Movie Night
Grrr! Darn you and your suspensory techniques! *shakes fist*

Loooove the story though! Keep it going and pleeeeeease include some lovin'! They neeeed to kiss! :P

LVS as always! Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: mwahaha im evil i no. dunt worry they'll kiss alright.


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 - 09:56 pm · For: Movie Night
hahaha i love the ending!!!.......it was so funy with the drunk!!! and the suspense was totally killing me!!!! great chapter!! good job

Author's Response: thx! mwahaha the evil suspence!


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 - 06:25 pm · For: Movie Night
Nice work...I like it! Kinda nice to have Sasuke protection Naruto cause he wants to, instead of cause he has to like in the show/books. Great job!

Author's Response: yeah i agree. thx


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 - 02:09 pm · For: 'Our' Bench
aah i loved it and i like the way u included a picture! gr8 chapter!

Author's Response: yay my aceness of a fanart lol


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 - 01:57 pm · For: Happy Birthday
aww! naruto really likes Sasuke and Sasuke likes him!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 - 01:49 pm · For: I'm Naruto!
aaww poor Sasuke jealous of naruto and gaara!


Name: SasukesLova16 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 - 08:02 pm · For: Makeup
Hey i really love this story..Its so realistic.But i really hope that gaara get's better i mean..I hope he stops cutting And im glad that sasuke finally found a friend..^-^ go Uchiha!!.lmao..Update soon

Author's Response: yay im glad u like it and even happier u tel me coz it makes me happy! ^-^ hehe u'll just hav 2 keep readin to find out about gaara. i dunt like to give anything away but i'll tel u i'm a sucker 4 happy endings!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 - 11:12 am · For: Enter: Uchiha
oh god they are just so perfect i love ur stories they always cheer me up or make me smile :)

Author's Response: yay happy halloween and happy thoughts


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 - 11:08 am · For: Fun at School
i'll tell u wot i think suzie i think this is amazing writing i would say that even if i didn't know u! i think this story has kicked off to a gr start! :)

Author's Response: gud keep readin


You must login (register) to review.