TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11698
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Yazan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy Halloween

Name: Digi-fiend-13 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/07 - 08:03 pm · For: The Halloween Party
awesome awesome awesome!
(you should continue the story) =)

Author's Response: thanks and i have! part two of this series is called Happy New Year, but there's only one chapter so far so i need to work on that =]


Name: Ichigo S (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/07 - 02:28 pm · For: The Halloween Party
Wow this is probaly one of the best sasunaru fanfics i've read ^^

Author's Response: wow thanks!


Name: Yumi (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 - 08:56 am · For: The Halloween Party
lol. . . I guess Naruto and Sasuke got more than one type of candy X3. I have to say that everything was great, but I think it resolved itself just a tad fast ^^;; Any I TOTALLY thought something bad was gonna happen between Sai and Sasuke @.@. . . oh well, expect the unexpected, ne? ^__^ Awesomeness! Keep writing!!

- Yumi

Author's Response: ya think? sorry then, =[ but the story isn't over... ^^ tehe candy, good way of putting it!


Name: Beqs (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 - 01:03 pm · For: The Halloween Party
Wow.
Only word to describe it.
Wow.
I loved it, you did amazing!!! Well done!!! Keep it up! I need more!!!

Author's Response: aw thankyou! ^^ please keep an eye out for the second part of this story: Happy New Year! =D


Name: Sasukeslova16 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/07 - 08:56 am · For: The Halloween Party
Awwww yay!!! sasu and Naru sooo Cuttee together.. I don't want it to be over...nnnnoooo!!! i hope its not over..I want mooorrrreee..Lmao
sasuke and naruto are sooo cute together...temari and ten ten are crazy funny..what about sai and gaara.? soo you can't end it now.u must continue..lmao

Author's Response: did you read the end note? happy halloween is over but i'll be starting the second part of this story (Happy New Year) soon! =] glad you liked it!


Name: LittleMissRandom (Anonymous) · Date: 02/11/07 - 01:12 pm · For: The Halloween Party
I just wanna say this story is amazingly great, I'm not normally into stories like this but your story have really got me hooked, great job!!!!

Author's Response: aw thankyou! ^^ what stories are you normally into?


Name: evildarklore (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 - 07:02 pm · For: Aflame
hahah! omg, i love his shirt!

Author's Response: haha yeah i saw them advertised in the back of a manga book once and had to include it! ^^


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 11:24 pm · For: The Halloween Party
:O Squee, I thought this was going to be the end of this story, forever!
But then I read the end bit and, yay! They'll be another oneee. I can't wait for Happy New Year. [:

Author's Response: yeah well the ends aren't tied up yet so there's got to be another one! ^^ thanks!


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 31/10/07 - 06:24 pm · For: The Halloween Party
^__^ you HAVE to write another story! This one was awesome, more please?

Author's Response: well i am so keep an eye out for 'Happy New Year'! ^^ thanks!


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 04:02 pm · For: The Halloween Party
Woohoo!!! I'm delighted!!! Naruto in a pumpkin outfit is the best thing ever!! Absolutely loved it!! Xxx

Author's Response: tehe glad you liked that! ^^ thanks!


Name: Arukasandora (Anonymous) · Date: 31/10/07 - 03:48 pm · For: The Halloween Party
it was halloween yesterday haha candy candy and then hot smexy action i love the combination

Author's Response: i wanted to post it on halloween since it fits in! ^^ thanks!


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 12:05 pm · For: The Halloween Party
Yey! They are finally together! Awww i really do like this story lots and lots! (Like jelly tots!)

And yey that its not ending! I thought it was going to so i was savoring every moment of it! :P

Keep up the damn fine, smexy work! XD

kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: aw thankyuu! yep i still got Happy New Year to do, my work is not yet done! =]


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 31/10/07 - 06:05 am · For: The Halloween Party
Happy Halloween!! wow that was so good!! i can't believe that was your first lemon as it seemed so amazing!! that was a beautiful end to happy halloween! :D

Author's Response: yay arigatou as always Jo!


Name: Baka_Onegai_Aishiteru (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 05:03 am · For: The Halloween Party
-Squeels- I so wish I could do that with Sasuke...no Naruto...no BOTH! On Halloween...sadly I just go Trick-Or-Treating with my siblings -sobs- Anyways awesome chapter! I can't wait for more ^_^

Author's Response: aw shame, i'm too old for trick or treating (they refused to give me candy last year) sadly thats the end of Happy Halloween but the second part of this story (Happy New Year) is still to come! ^^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 31/10/07 - 03:34 am · For: The Halloween Party
mmm yummie. n.n and broccoleee..*snicker*

Author's Response: yeah thanks to my wicked friends for pointing out that Rock Lee ryhmes with Brocoli! tehe


Name: Sammychan (Signed) · Date: 28/10/07 - 01:45 am · For: Shopping
Eee! I hope you write soon, ne!? This is a really good fic and I keep writing down your funnier lines so I can use them later! XD Oh, you don't mind, do you? I guess its kind of stealing...Can I please use some of your lines? -bows-

Author's Response: Yer i'm workin on the next/last chapter which i'm going to try an get up for halloween. Wow i totally flattered, i guess you could us em as long as you add a little note at the top to say where you got some (we'll call it inspiration) from. okay? Just like add a little link to Happy Halloween to point em in my direction, ne?


Name: Beqs (Anonymous) · Date: 22/10/07 - 12:36 pm · For: Shopping
I love it love it love it love it love it love it!!!!!!! Kepp it up, Sweetie!

Author's Response: thankyuu! hugs to u!


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 20/10/07 - 08:07 pm · For: Shopping
Ahh, I heaps love this story! Gaara and Sai are heaps cute. [:
Ekk, can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!

Author's Response: thankyuu heaps! =D


Name: Sasukeslova16 (Anonymous) · Date: 20/10/07 - 06:50 pm · For: Shopping
Awww Poor sasuke all confused..I think he should just tell naruto how he feels. ERRGGHHH they both like each other but are to afraid to make a move...lmao in a way thats cute. ANd Gaara and Sai are sooo like made for eachother. I hope gaara and naruto and sasuke can be good friends still..

OH yeah i really really loveeeeee this story..everytime you update i get super excited and bang on my keyboard..lmao ^_^
I can't wait for the next chap..

Author's Response: yeah i no they need something to help them overcome their nervousness, hmm i wonder what... ^^ dont break ur keyboard, glad u like the story,thx 4 reviewing! ^^


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 20/10/07 - 02:19 pm · For: Shopping
hehe wel u better update soon!!
i know i haven't in like forever but u know wat im like ... i expect an upadte very soon :P

Author's Response: okay i'll try to 'upadte' soon! =p


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 20/10/07 - 01:51 pm · For: Shopping
aah awesome!! Sai and Gaara are such a hot couple!! i can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: Jordan (Anonymous) · Date: 20/10/07 - 09:34 am · For: Shopping
OMG! I'm in luck! I read this fic only hours ago and was very VERY disappointed when I got to the latest chapter, but just now, I had the urge to look at this site again and saw an update! It basically just made my night :D Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: yay! thanks! I'm glad you like it! =D


Name: Sasukeslova16 (Anonymous) · Date: 16/10/07 - 04:14 am · For: Fun at School
Yay!!! Go Gaara go Gaara ^-^!!!..
I'm SO HAppy For Him...!! WEEEEE,
Now i Wonder Wats Going to HAppen Between The Sooo Hot Uchiha And The Narutard..teehee

Author's Response: Hmmm... yes I wonder... At least Gaara gets some love now! Yay, more slushiness in the next chapter me thinks... I'm such a sucker for fluff! Tehe, thx for reviewing!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 15/10/07 - 01:47 pm · For: Ice-cream
oohh Gaara and Sai HOT!!!

Author's Response: tehe Gaara deserves sum happiness!


Name: beautifullybroken14 (Anonymous) · Date: 15/10/07 - 01:40 pm · For: Movie Night
aaaww they are so cute!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.