TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11717
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: T3ZSA
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy Halloween

Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 12:55 pm · For: Aflame
........GAHHHH it ended at a good part again waaaah write moooore :D hehe i think im going to get that shirt for my friend he is straight and he wouldnt notice it... hehe *evil thoughts*

Author's Response: lol dat wud b helova funny! poor guy! *evil grin*


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 20/09/07 - 12:00 pm · For: 'Our' Bench
this is ace well done
oooooh i knew u'd bring sai in to this lol

Author's Response: you know me well, yes the crop-top-hottie will play his part!


Name: sasukes_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 19/09/07 - 10:25 pm · For: 'Our' Bench
okey dokey!!! i have a question!!!! what is a heartogram????? i have no idea what it is.....but yea anyway!!! good chapter!!! i like it so far......and the drawing is really good!!!

Author's Response: the heartagram is the symbol on the bench nxt 2 narutos foot. its a cross between a pentagram and a heart and is the symbol for the band H.I.M. glad u liked da pic and thx 4 reviewing!


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 19/09/07 - 12:52 pm · For: Fun at School
hehe i want tachi it end up walking in on sasu and naru ^_^ im so werid but oh well!

Author's Response: weird is fun. dats a gud idea, who knows it might find its way into the story. thx 4 reviewing!


Name: Babygirl (Anonymous) · Date: 19/09/07 - 06:16 am · For: 'Our' Bench
wow this is a great fic! i love AUs!! and the pic gives ppl a better visual!its awesome!!cant wait for the rest!!

Author's Response: Yay! thnkyuu! I love AUs too! XD


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 18/09/07 - 09:02 am · For: 'Our' Bench
suzie hounestly what are you writing here a childrens quiz book like 'find the difference' only its
'can you guess who did what?' hehehehehehe kukukukukukukukukukukukuku pllleeease update soon or u'll have me bugging you like 4 eva tehe!

Author's Response: maybe i wunt update if you dunt like my pic! =P oh crap u no wer i live! mayb i will update! hehe


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 18/09/07 - 06:32 am · For: 'Our' Bench
SUJU

Its filtered i can only reafd half of it! i press dtop like you taught me but it only loads half the bloody chapter!!! arrg *rips out hair* Oh i needed that its cold here!

oh well the half ive read is awesome keep it up love it MWAH!!

Author's Response: aw sucky filters dey r only der 2 ruin our fun! thx hope u can read da 2nd half soon! XD


Name: MindlessWanderer (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 05:30 pm · For: 'Our' Bench
Nice drawing!

Author's Response: Thx the rest are at http://mcrluver25.deviantart.com/ XD


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 04:51 pm · For: 'Our' Bench
It was funny that Naruto got picked kinda at the end!! I really really like this story Xxx

Author's Response: tehe, kiba wuz peed! ^_^ thx 4 reviewin! XD


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 17/09/07 - 04:03 pm · For: Fun at School
:D lovie lovie love it. pwease write more, this story is so cute. i hope naru doesnt worry to much about the cuts sasu has. hehehe i want naru to meet tachi in the next chappie.

Author's Response: aw thnkyu! he alredy met him, or did u mean talk to him, coz he's alredy seen him b4 dey left 4 ichiraku's thx 4 reviewin! ^/_\^


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 11:50 am · For: Happy Birthday
Ryt I'm really really liking this!! The doll thing was hysterical. I really like Naruto's little group, cant wait for more updates XD

Author's Response: Yay! Thnkyuu! XD


Name: NaRu KiTsUnE (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 06:16 pm · For: Happy Birthday
OMFG U BETTER UPDATE THIS STORY CUZ IT FREAKIN ROCKS!LOVE YA FOR WRITIN THIS SO NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE ANOTHER REVIEW, AND SO ON!


Name: NaRu KiTsUnE (Signed) · Date: 16/09/07 - 06:16 pm · For: Happy Birthday
OMFG U BETTER UPDATE THIS STORY CUZ IT FREAKIN ROCKS!LOVE YA FOR WRITIN THIS SO NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE ANOTHER REVIEW, AND SO ON!

Author's Response: Yays!! thnkuu! I'll take the capital letters as a gud sign! =D


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 16/09/07 - 04:32 pm · For: Fun at School
can i have more tonight ?? ill smile :D

Author's Response: aww im glad u like it, i'll try an update soon. =D


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 16/09/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Fun at School
*looks at screen* AHHH the chap is over! nooo i want more more more more mooore...geez i sound like im five.... i love this story i think its so cute. write faster ^_^

Author's Response: aww thankyuu!! I'll try.


Name: madison (Anonymous) · Date: 16/09/07 - 11:30 am · For: Fun at School
kul

Author's Response: thx for that very detailed review! ^/_\^


Name: SasuNaru (Anonymous) · Date: 16/09/07 - 12:18 am · For: Enter: Uchiha
Sex on legs!! That is the most awesome phrase ever! *drool* This is starting very well... I'm going to have to read all of this.

Author's Response: Arigatou!


Name: kc (Anonymous) · Date: 13/09/07 - 07:14 pm · For: I'm Naruto!
cool, write more soon

Author's Response: Thx, will try.


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 - 01:50 pm · For: I'm Naruto!
...

...

...

Well... *smiles* hehehehehe ummm ah suzie how do you do it?

i need you to carry this one like RITE NOW!!!! i shall be completely fucking crazy tomorow at college about this, its better than you let on, i really love it

really really

really

very very much....0_0 Naruto and Gaara sooo hot love it, oh yeah!

he he he he heh heh heh heh heh heh heh m m m momomomomomomom HOHOHOHOHooooooo GYAAAAAD

Author's Response: Haha thx. yeah i do kind of like where this one is going and i plan to see it out to the end!


Name: Cypress (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/07 - 02:54 pm · For: Fun at School
I think you are doing great so far, still too early for me to tell how good the story is, but at least your writing style is very nice. If you are worried about the chapter lengths you could try to be more descriptive in surroundings, but don't go crazy with it, I mean sometimes it takes forever to finish a book by Anne Rice because she goes crazy on descriptions. For example, you kinda rushed through the descriptions of characters from Sasukes point of view, he could have noticed the odd dress apparel of these misfits, and the table being covered in art. I hope thats helpful is not I'm sorry to waste so much time.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Yeah see this is what I meant about constructive critisism! It's great to get helpful pointers like this! That's actually a really good point about the decriptions! Thanks again. =]


Name: yaoifan16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/07 - 01:35 pm · For: Enter: Uchiha
hey i like the story so far i think that it is headed in a good direction
i like the way you show us multiple pov's
keep going cause i would like to read it

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you like it! yeah i have a plan (i'm a yaoi fangirl with a plan mwahaha!) so i want to see it out! =]


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 - 12:50 pm · For: I'm Naruto!
hehe i like were this is going
lmao
tis gd shit
well done
i deffinatly like this story

Author's Response: yays! thankyou! ^/_\^


Name: _dreemar (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/07 - 10:06 pm · For: Enter: Uchiha
nice story! update soon?! [:

Author's Response: Thx! =] Yeah should be updating pretty soon!


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/07 - 07:33 pm · For: Enter: Uchiha
oooohh!!!!! i like even more!!!! i love how they all think that he's gonna be cool....and be in the site council group with neji and how sasuke thinks he never wants to do that again!!! it's so funny i'm almost falling off my desk as i'm typing!!!......it's funny how he gets put next to neji....i wonder what he's gonna say if neji tries to get him to join the cite council?!?!?!?! it would be funny!! oh and i have a question.......when do you think that you will update?.....and how long is the story going to be??.....just random qustions that popped into my head

Author's Response: I have a plan but I'm not sure how long it will take. I should update pretty soon I already have a good idea of what I'm going to write in the next chapter.


Name: sasunaru_fangirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/07 - 07:25 pm · For: Fun at School
oooohh!!! it sounds like there's going to be something interesting going on with everyone on naruto's birthday!!!! i wonder what will happen!!!! oooohhh anyway good story so far.....nobody's really made naruto to be a loser-ish person so it's a nice change of pace!!!

Author's Response: yay thx! i'm glad u like it! =]


You must login (register) to review.