TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11666
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25602
Word count: 47846433
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Marnie
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Happy Halloween

Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 - 08:51 am · For: Authors Note
I loved this story, and I'm on my way now to read Happy New Year!


Name: MYsasuke-kun (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 - 07:46 am · For: Aflame
This made me giggle uncontrollably. Always amusing when Naruto sets Sasuke on fire...


Name: UsaSai (Signed) · Date: 23/07/08 - 01:19 pm · For: Authors Note
This is hot, this is sexy, this is funny, I love it! You will always be my favorite author when it comes to good Yaoi! And the story is enticing and it draws you in for more! I feel like a movie critic! 5 stars, 10 out of 10, and free pancakes!!!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! You're so nice *bows* X3


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 13/04/08 - 12:09 pm · For: Authors Note
Hay great. il do a proper reveiw on happy new year


Name: ACK (Anonymous) · Date: 19/03/08 - 01:35 pm · For: Fun at School
OVERUSE OF EXCLAMATION POINTS.... SERIOUSLY....!....!...!...!...!...!...!...!

Author's Response: oh man you're right! thanks for pointing it out I seriously only just noticed -_-;; How bad is that? *hits head against wall*


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 - 09:04 pm · For: Authors Note

haha I was confused when I got a favourites update email for this when I knew it was finished. xD

 



Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:51 am · For: Aflame
Cute moment when Naruto dusts Sauske's face off, but no he has to ruin it by (of all things) setting him on fire! Baka! Baka! Baka!


Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:49 am · For: 'Our' Bench
Gym=The Devil
Teenagers and their emo angst!//_


Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:45 am · For: Happy Birthday
What is it with friends and creepy gifts? I got something along those lines this year, thank god it was only a card or heads would have rolled! Anyway it was an amusing bit.

Author's Response: ooh lucky! and thanks for all the reviews! ^^ xx


Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:43 am · For: I'm Naruto!
Awkward teen meetings! Nothing like it. Oooh Sauske is jealoooous.


Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:38 am · For: Enter: Uchiha
Every teenagers dream, reinvent yourself everytime you move and then move all the time :)
Love the note conversation at the end, twas priceless!


Name: Atropos (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 - 12:36 am · For: Fun at School
I love the fact that Naruto shouts everything he thinks.


Name: Frith-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 28/02/08 - 01:27 pm · For: The Halloween Party
This fan fic is amazing!
It's truly beautiful , and just amazing.
And sosososo cute :)
I love the way you ended it and i hope your writing skills take you on to a higher place!

Author's Response: Aw thankyou so much! You're so sweet! ^^ You should read the sequel Happy New Year! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: kind56 (Signed) · Date: 13/12/07 - 09:39 pm · For: The Halloween Party
that was so great! can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thats the end of Happu Halloween but their story continues in Happy New Year so please check it out! ^^


Name: Sakuranzu (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 - 09:14 pm · For: The Halloween Party
i saw the sequal but i figured i should read this first.

it.is.fantasmic.

**adds to favs**

On to Happy new year!

Author's Response: great thanks! ^^


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 30/11/07 - 07:38 pm · For: Fun at School
keep up the good work ^_^

Author's Response: will do thanks! ^^


Name: anon. (Anonymous) · Date: 15/11/07 - 12:13 pm · For: The Halloween Party
aw, this is so good. is there any more to it?

Author's Response: yes! please read part 2: Happy New Year! =DDD


Name: AlexYoshida (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 - 05:52 pm · For: The Halloween Party
WOOH!
Tis I, AlexYoshida, the glorious founder of the SasuXNaru-Club!!
I luff you and this fic. :3

Author's Response: from deviantART? aw i luff you and your club! ^^


Name: xxnkcxx (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 - 03:17 pm · For: Makeup
great!!!! i'm exited for the next chapters!


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 - 03:52 pm · For: The Halloween Party
oooo you have another one? Now i really have to read that one aswell.

Author's Response: please do! ^^


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 - 03:32 pm · For: Shopping
never read a gaara sai before...but i like them together in this one.


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 - 03:09 pm · For: Makeup
poor gaara. temari is right he should have told naruto before. i also love her for tormenting itachi!!!hehe he needs it.


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 - 03:08 pm · For: Makeup
poor gaara. temari is right he should have told naruto before. i also love her for tormenting itachi!!!hehe he needs it.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/07 - 01:44 pm · For: Fun at School
loved it, when are u gona update the sequel?

Author's Response: thanks, of course! not sure when though, i have the sequel all planned out the trouble is finding the time to write it. =[


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 - 09:06 pm · For: I'm Naruto!
YEAY! Sasuke is jealous and i get to see gaara and naruto be affectionate. I have a question though....
"“Year 13.”
“Ah, sixth former!”"
what does this mean...i am from the US. Does that mean college freshman?...and what about sixth former?

Author's Response: oooh see this is hard for me to explain because i'm from the uk and have no idea what age a freshman is. erm... so in the uk there are 5 years of high school (or secondary school here) and when you leave at the end of year 11 you are 16 years old (usually) then you can go to college for two years or to a sixth form which is the same as a college except it's on the same grounds as the high school. the two years of sixth form are called Year 12 and Year 13 because it leads straight on from Year 11 at high school. so Itachi and Temari are in Year 13 and therefore in their last year at the sixth form college so they are about 18. I don't know if that makes any sense but it's the best I can do to explain it as I don't know how your school system works either, sorry!


You must login (register) to review.