TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1108]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [663]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [23]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1762]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [881]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [295]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1588]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [212]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesnít require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but itís a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [124]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [139]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesnít respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

We are the home of 2202 authors from among our 11375 members. There have been 41710 reviews written about our 1922 stories consisting of 25804 chapters and 48104595 words. A special welcome to our newest member, xxxxxxxxxxx.



Name: CCMrs (Signed) · Date: 24/02/17 - 07:53 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
air force one pas cher
newest lebron shoes
prada outlet
Yeezy Black
Air Max 90
Ugg Outlet Online Store
ugg factory outlet
Nike Air Damen
longchamp bags on sale
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Cheap Michael Kors
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
nike free
zapatilla adidas
Toms Outlet Online
new yeezy shoes
nike sneakers
adidas outlet
The official UGG
retro jordans for cheap
Toms Shoes For Women
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Pas Cher Femme
nike mercurial soccer cleats
louboutin heels
pandora charm bracelet sale
nike sportschuhe
cheap air max outlet
nike air max running shoes
chaussures de foot pas cher
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Adidas Originals Superstar
hogan scontate
longchamp tote bag
Nike Air Max Cheap
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
nike schuhe g√ľnstig
uggs outlet
Original Ugg Boots
Nike Air Sneakers
abercrombie and fitch store
nfl store
Vans Black Sneakers
Air max dam
Pandora Official Website
zapatillas nike baratas
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
pandora outlet store
Air Max Femme
cheap uggs
cheap nike air max
chaussure Nike homme
coach factory outlet online
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
sac a main michael kors
nike joggesko
Nike Factory Store
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
uggs for women
Coach Bags On Sale
Canada Goose Outlet
cheap uggs for women
pandora rings
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
nike tn pas cher
Ugg boots Sale
Moncler Outlet Online
christian louboutin outlet
Canada Goose Official Site
moncler outlet
fitflops sale uk
ugg clearance
Moncler Sale
moncler jacket sale
Hugo Boss Sale
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Timberland Outlet
Nike Shoes Sale Store
reebok running shoes
scarpe nike
adidas store
chaussure basket homme
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
billige nike sko
Sportschuhe Nike
chaussures nike pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Air Nike
official NHL jerseys
scarpe hogan outlet
nike sb stefan janoski
botas de futbol
pandora beads
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
Kobe Shoes Nike
new pandora charms
zapatos de futbol nike
michael kors bags outlet
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Pandora Store
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Adidas Superstar
moncler coats for women
Air Max Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
michael kors handbags on sale
cheap christian louboutin
Ugg Pas Cher En France
zapatillas running
Nike Store
nike shoes
sac coach soldes
Air Jordan Retro Sale
womens nike air max
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
Boty Nike Air
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Zapatos
Moncler Jacket Womens
nike jordan shoes
huarache sneakers
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
Boutique Ugg
Nike Air 90
portafoglio michael kors
Nike Online Store
converse store
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air jordan pas cher
Michael Kors
pandora jewelry store
goedkope nike air max
Canada Goose Outlet
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Moncler Store
Nike Air Women
Jordan Schoenen
Jordan Store
Ray ban sale online
vans shoe store
Negozi Pandora
toms sale
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg store
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
moncler girls
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
nike air
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
canada goose jacket outlet
toms shoes outlet
new jordan releases
religion store

CCMrs 2017.2.25


Name: CatyCal95 (Signed) · Date: 14/11/10 - 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 4: Sunday Night Sleepover (Part 2)
NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hate sakura so extra points for that.
as i'm a adolescent, i like stupid things and special this story.
i really hope o update. the sooner the better.

Author's Response: yay! fellow Sakura haters! XD I'm trying to update this. I just haven't found the time/motivation to do so. . . Hopefully it will be soon!rnrn- Yumi


Name: dalaw (Signed) · Date: 13/02/09 - 10:18 am · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
lol nice i like 10

Author's Response: Thanks! XDrnrn- Yumi


Name: wolfie (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/08 - 01:17 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
omg xDD a emo lawn!! me and my friends were crackin up! i fell off my bed and hit my head but i still started laughin! nd i love the part where sakura got attack by raisins xDD i laugheded so hard i couldnt breathe and i was crying lol and my rating for this story is 10 keep writin!

Author's Response: lol, awesomeness!! ^__^ Glad you like it, but try not to die!!! I don't want my readers to die!!!!!!! >< lol Thanks!rnrn- Yumi ^^


Name: Tari (Anonymous) · Date: 19/12/07 - 09:48 am · For: Chapter 3: Sunday Night Sleepover (Part 1)
OMFG...please update this soon!
And I need to get a chair with a safety harness before you do...i keep falling off from laughing ^^"

Author's Response: I will update soon. . . ^^;; Sorry, perhaps I should warn the readers to get a safety harness before reading this! ^__^ Thanks!!rnrn- Yu-chan ^^


Name: Frosty (Anonymous) · Date: 29/11/07 - 06:59 pm · For: Chapter 3: Sunday Night Sleepover (Part 1)
Oh My Gods! I loved this story! Update! Update! Update! Sorry for the 'Update!' chant, couldn't help myself...
Anyways, I really do enjoy this, though a few more details would be nice. At anyrate... It was great. I look forward to the next instalment.

Author's Response: Details will come in time. . . as will the rest of the story. I have a paper due at the end of the month about some pressing social issue and people's views about it. I haven't come up with the sources for my paper and the issue itself is unclear. . . @__@ I'll update as soon as I can!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: pietra521 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 - 01:01 pm · For: Chapter 3: Sunday Night Sleepover (Part 1)
HeHeHe This is very interesting!! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^ It's gonna be a fun few chapters, trust me! And I'll try to update as soon as I can!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Tsukuyomi_Assasin (Signed) · Date: 28/10/07 - 08:43 pm · For: Chapter 2: IHOP: International House of Peanuts
HaHaHa! That was hilarious! I was taking a break from a workout and I was pretty moody from earlier. But this cracked me up! HaHa, thanks for starting this!

Author's Response: no problem! ^^ Wait until the third chapter!! You're gonna love that XD!!!!!!!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 27/10/07 - 09:13 pm · For: Chapter 2: IHOP: International House of Peanuts
0.0 Peanut and... peaches... ew. Great job grossing us out, though.

Author's Response: XD yay! ^___^rnrn- Yumi


Name: sam (Anonymous) · Date: 23/10/07 - 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
HOLLY SHIT!!! KEEP TYPING!! THIS IS TOO GOOD!!

Author's Response: lol, yes I shall ^___^!!!!!!! I've been trying to work on the second chapter, but the THIRD chapter has been on my mind for the last week and a half!!! XD It's gonna be so long and great. . . X3rnrn- Yumi


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 21/09/07 - 08:36 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
LOL!!!!! this is wicked! i needed warpedness!!!!! thank. you! :heart:

Author's Response: lol, no problem! Please come back for the upcoming chapters!!!!!!!! ^_^rnrn- Yumi


Name: Hiratai (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/07 - 08:25 am · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
I like this alot, it's funny, screwed up, and it has vampires in it.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! ^^ The vampires will come into the next chapter, so look for this fic again!!!!! XDrnrn- Yumi


Name: InuKit31 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/07 - 04:38 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
im not sher what to think its funny though and for makeing me giggle heres a 7

Author's Response: Thanks ^^;;;rnrn- Yumi


Name: Tari (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/07 - 12:33 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
*stares*....emo lawn? Okay....
^^ actually, that would be so helpful...i fight my lawn every weekened...so far the lawn is winning T_T
Hehe...I'm gonna try the cookie trick when I go back to school! Thnakyou for more evil ideas! mwuhaha....

Author's Response: =O.O= . . . the cookie thing might not work. . . but you can try! ^^;;; Do tell me how that works out, okay? ^__^rnrnI'm sorry to hear about the war with your lawn, btw. Try playing depressing music while you mow? lol ^^ Thanks!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: suzieuchiha (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/07 - 07:48 am · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
lol! this is crazy! i love it! i'm guna have to keep track of this! gud work!

Author's Response: thanks! It'll get crazier as time goes on. . . I still have to write about those vampires you know X3rnrn-- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 31/08/07 - 08:56 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
I'm stealing your emo lawns!!!!

Author's Response: DON'T STEAL MY EMO LAWNS!!!!!!!!! Besides, they aren't mine. . . Andy and his friends made up the joke "I wish my lawn was emo. That way it would cut itself." ^^;;; Thanks for reading!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: Kaori Uzumaki (Signed) · Date: 31/08/07 - 05:47 pm · For: Chapter 1: Konoha's High. . .
Aww...Stop emo-bashing...*can't stop laughing from Gaara-kun's emo lawn* I DON'T KNOW! IT JUST SHRINKS!!

Author's Response: I'll stop. . . ^^ It's just kinda fun. . . I'll make fun of everyone, don't worry!! ^_______^ Thanks for the review!!rnrn- Yumi


You must login (register) to review.