TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11615
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41272
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: The Samebito
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Save Me

Name: Andy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/11 - 09:55 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
I'd give you ideas but you on a whole new level of awesome...but how about this?

Sasuke cradled the blond in his arms as his mind processed the kiss. That was Naruto being grateful right? Sasuke's stomach doing back flips is a normal reaction right? Sasuke looked at the blond before letting him go. "Dobe..." He said with a knowing smirk. Naruto smiled back and said his usual comeback. "Don't call me that...teme."

I suck at this! Sorry lady awesome...I've failed you. Don't bother with this. Anyway, I really liked this so please continue.


Name: Comatose_Angelic_Devil (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 - 12:04 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
It's a good story but why didn't you leave it under incomplete if it's not finished? It's under complete and you should fix that. Spelling is good b the way! lol.

Author's Response: Well, I haven't moved it yet, because I'm not sure if I'll continue it or not. I do have an idea for it but I'm still not sure what to do with the story. Maybe I'll do a separate sequel but for now it will be in the complete category. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad that you liked it :)


Name: Zafirya (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 - 02:10 am · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
It's so beautiful. I was crying in the end. So sad. Aww. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad that you liked it. I'm writing a sequel at the moment, which will be up soon :) So keep an eye to it.


Name: Damein563 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/03/08 - 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
Why do you take the story up with a new relationship


Name: SilverSoulShadow (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 - 01:45 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
You could get Sasuke to help Naruto realize that Kakashi, Sakura, and Iruka care about him. You know, help Naruto show his true self? It'd take a lot of filling in for it to come to fruition, but I'm sure Sasuke could start by bringing a real smile to Naruto's face. ;)

Author's Response: You know you kinda figured out what I had in mind for it. But there's a twist that hopefully will make things more interesting and unexpected :P Thank you for the suggestion. I hope you'll like the second part when it's ready.


Name: SilverSoulShadow (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 - 01:43 pm · For: Save me
Awww! Mushy Sasuke!!! :P

Author's Response: Hehehe, yep he's mushy :P Thanks for reviewing.


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/01/08 - 01:34 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
OMG! this is totally awesome. this is like how i (Razz) am i write poems, and i totally get this. they way that its written is just awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. It really makes me happy when people like my work. I was wondering if you could give me some of your poems to inspire me? And I hope that you'll read the second chapter when it's ready :) Thanks again.


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 24/01/08 - 10:27 pm · For: Chapter 2 Ideas anyone?
One time, I wrote this "duet"-esque series of poems, somewhat like a "conversation" between characters. Maybe you can do something like that, with Naruto and Sasuke (or even Kyuubi) contributing verses in turn? (The poems I wrote didn't turn out too well in my opinion, but if you really want to see it for inspiration's sake, just ask, and I might post it.)

If you need any other help, I'll be more than glad to assist you. Just drop a word on a message or in a review.

Author's Response: I would love to read your poem. There's an idea developing for the story but I'm not sure if it's good. I think it will be unexpected if I write it the way I'm thinking. Well, we'll see what my wicked mind can come up with :P Thanks for the review :)


Name: 4erenangel (Signed) · Date: 17/08/07 - 07:49 am · For: Save me
you areGREART
your stories are INCREDIBLE
in one word you are the BEST
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thank you sweetie (: You made my day *kiss*


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 14/08/07 - 11:45 am · For: Save me
That was so cute!
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks (:


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 - 08:08 pm · For: Save me
it's yaoi...but i like it.it kinda reminds me of something..you should know what that is.we can discuss other matters at crooked jester
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Well,yeah it is yaoi but nothing serious.I tried to keep it more like a friendship and maybe I succeeded somehow :P


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 - 01:02 pm · For: Save me
Ahh... marvelous. Very nice way to put together a story around the poem. I'd like to see more poems from you (if you get inspired enough to write them, of course).
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thank you and maybe soon there will be another poem and maybe even story (;


You must login (register) to review.