TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1094]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [652]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11484
Series: 261
Stories: 5917
Chapters: 25654
Word count: 48011719
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: RedEyesBDragon
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Ash (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/13 - 05:47 am · For: Chapter 6
I really like this story so far! SasuHina Re perf!


Name: belovedly_loveless (Signed) · Date: 07/01/10 - 06:24 pm · For: Chapter 5
This is a cute story, I like it, keep going :) I don't really like SasuHina but this is pretty good.


Name: my_heart_beats_4_him (Signed) · Date: 30/03/08 - 01:35 pm · For: Chapter Two
please write more!!!

Author's Response: i will hopefully be updating this one soon, i really liked the way it was headed, and it's not as heavy as my other stuff. please keep reading, and thanks for reviewing =D


Name: queenhinata (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 - 12:08 am · For: Chapter Two
yay, for Truth or Dare!


Name: queenhinata (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 - 11:54 pm · For: Chapter One
Cool story. =]


Name: TTM (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 06:19 am · For: Chapter Two
Heh, this is a more fun little story.

...is it dispensed with, or is there more to come?
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : there will be more...probably once i'm finished with searching for home. i took on too many projects at once =S


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 - 02:00 pm · For: Chapter Two
Hehehe... still very nice. Konohamaru getting caught with Hanabi... dang.

Anyways, very nice. I can't wait to see more! But then again, you're busy with lots of stuff on your hands, so I'll be patient. Good luck!
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thankyou *nods*, i am quite busy. still need to reply to the last letter one-shot of yours. need to finish searching for home. but nevermind, i couldn;t leave this idea alone so i had to write it. thanks for reviewing =D


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 30/07/07 - 04:54 pm · For: Chapter One
Ooh $hit! Kiba's an animal- you know what kind. This is interesting.

Otherwise, I'm also very interested in what'll happen to Sasuke and Hinata. They look pretty cute together. Can't wait for more.

Oh, another thing: what'll happen to Naruto? Is he going to get together with Sakura or something? I hope so. Nice work, as usual.
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : Heehee, thanks a lot for reviewing, I wasn't too sure how well this story go, but I've got one review at least. Next chapter will be up soon but I should probably finish Searching For Home first *sweat drop*


You must login (register) to review.