TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11615
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41272
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: The Samebito
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Save me

Name: SpiritOak (Signed) · Date: 05/09/09 - 05:05 pm · For: Save me

Wow.



Name: 4erenangel (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 07:22 am · For: Save me
i am honoured to be the first person who read this poem i have been telling vivpiv(who is my best friend)to post it and now if you dont comment it i will be offended because it was written specially for me
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Yep.You were the first person who read it and thanks to your persuasion I posted it here.Thanks Eli-chan *kiss*.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 - 12:08 pm · For: Save me
........he may be right..but whatever,the website i was gonna tell you about was www.shishi-rendan.com if you sign up,tell me what your name is.mine is rasendori1


Name: Junior15 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 - 11:54 am · For: Save me
nah im good.... i'll leave this to you two love birds.but really,you two are perfect for eachother.try getting together..


Name: Junior15 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 - 10:51 am · For: Save me
rasengan_welchXvivpiv? you both would make a good couple... don't you two agree?
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Hey *blush*,let's take this discution somewhere else,ok?E-mail me *wink*


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 09:33 pm · For: Save me
i tried to email you but it didn't work.how about you email me instead? if that doesn't work,then i have a site you can go to and we can talk there just about every day.interested V?


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 07:13 am · For: Save me
??? *turns red*
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Hey don't be shy.If you want you can contact me.I've left my e-mail in my profile *wink*


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 02:44 pm · For: Save me
you're name's going in my favorites too.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks *hug* oh and *kiss* :P


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 02:43 pm · For: Save me
this is good vili.you should read the poem i wrote.i think you read it already,it's called 'everything needs love'.so anyway,keep up with the good work V!
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks a lot.I'm really happy that you liked it.It's my first attempt at writing poetry so it means a lot to me when people like it.I haven't read your poem but I'll correct that mistake (:


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 06:02 am · For: Save me
I like that, short and sweet. Mixing lots of emotions together, at least that's what it made me feel. ^_^ If you'd like to, please check out some of my work!

~Tasi Lamerstu

PS: Don't worry, that's not my real name... hehe. -_-
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thank you for the review.It's good to know that people like it.


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 01:05 pm · For: Save me
I like your style- straight to the point and getting down to business (unlike me, who prefers to be more cryptic). Good job. Can't wait to see the story.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks a lot.You made me really happy with your comment.Thanks again (:


You must login (register) to review.