TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11525
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25640
Word count: 47895493
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: nike air max tn orange tn1
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Three for one

Name: NarutoNumaNuma (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 - 08:27 am · For: Sakura's plan
Pleeeeease make the next chapter sooon!!!


Name: NarutoNumaNuma (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 - 08:23 am · For: Whos with naruto tonight?
Just so you know, Suna is about West-Southwest. Look up the Naruto map on wikipedia for further reference. =) Nice story ;D


Name: my_last_account_brokeded (Signed) · Date: 28/08/07 - 10:17 pm · For: Fusion
dude please dont get bored of this. its really good and it be great if u could keep updating it.


Name: lordlamson (Anonymous) · Date: 02/08/07 - 01:02 pm · For: Sakura's plan
this is a realy good sequal plz write more soon and thanks for writeing the story


Name: sonic_richard (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 01:43 pm · For: Sakura's plan
i HAVE LIKED IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 09:46 pm · For: Sakura's plan
Thank you for makeing a new chapter


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 06:55 pm · For: Sakura's plan
dude you have to continue you thid and for you information i van picture it and its awesome and if you dont then i will iwll....hm if youve seen my fan fic 'Strangest Couples One-Shots' you know what im cabable of and will put you in one one with yourself or maybe let the three for one character take there revengee on you i have sources and also this is one of the best stories ive read seriously and do you play ultimate nija 2
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : yea, don't worry i'll continue it, and...no, but i've played ultamate ninja 3 and shippuden...


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 31/07/07 - 06:10 pm · For: Sakura's plan
Lol! Is he becoming a pervert? Update soon!


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 09:02 am · For: Whos with naruto tonight?
Man they all want to be with him.
But hey I'm not against that.
Cool.
And it is good Sakura has a plan.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 07:48 pm · For: Fusion
yea i was thinking that but still well uh whatever type more muhahahahaa My Precious muhahahaha baloni i said good day to you sir no pickles for you awww yeah i finaly found it
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : this really confuses me...


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 02:14 pm · For: Whos with naruto tonight?
howls moving castle and kagari know urgg where isdsoijda-od uh well very good cant wait for next chapter this is cool but no offense but temari seems like a bitch latley but techinacly isnt she the oldest there
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : lol, temari is just upset cause she never got to do anything with naruto. Dont worry shes not that bad.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 01:53 pm · For: Fusion
oh and sorry i didnt review your chapter i forgot to put in my favorites and i didnt get an e-mail for it my bad but LOGGED is from the abriged series


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 19/07/07 - 10:35 pm · For: Whos with naruto tonight?
Lol! Nice chapter; three girls fighting over who gets to sleep with Naruto, lol! Also Grandma Sophie, xD, it just occured to me: Howl's Moving Castle...
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : yea i think it was an Okay chapter, and someone finally figured out what grandma sophie is from. lol


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 09:51 am · For: New mission
*giggles* I am soooooooooo happy for Naruto that he gets to lead his own misson.


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 01:49 pm · For: New mission
k this works. poor Ino

Something to ponder
what will happen with Temari after they drop her off?
Will Gaara be mad and posesive?
Will Kankorou?

Keep up the good work
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : thanks!


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 17/07/07 - 12:11 pm · For: New mission
AWESOME!!!! (Notice capital letters & exclamtion marks) I kind of like the lovey, caring, emtional Ino (The only way to forget the past is to replacement it with the present).... Update soon!


Name: Shikitoka Proto (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 08:18 am · For: New mission
0_0
W00+!!! My names got used!!!
lol nice fic keep it going.
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : lol, yea the names you had were alot better than what i could have ever thought of. :)


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 11:45 pm · For: New mission
well you know i love this story and im waiting for the third chapter and the others but whats alternate reality all about and i know ive heard that grandma sophie thing beore butni have a question were do cows come from no but really ahouldnt ino temari sakura all of them be living on there own but anyways can you tell be all there ages down to the mila sec no not really althought that would be cool but seriously there ages LOGGED
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : they dont live on their own, there only 13 years old. its been a year since they graduated from the academy. and, what does logged mean?


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 12:59 pm · For: Fusion
very nice and its easy to find when your in my favorite authors list with this story and others but please update


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 09:59 am · For: Fusion
I am soooo glad you went with this on. THANK YOU!!!
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : lol, yea i couldn't end it there, I liked the story so much myself


Name: hibiki96 (Anonymous) · Date: 16/07/07 - 09:18 am · For: Fusion
T_T So emtionally! AWESOME!! Chapter... But I wonder what's going to happen when they wake up? Also, is Naruto the only boyfriend that's not a prick in this story???
______________________________________________

-- sterlor007 : hmmm, i didn't really notice that at first... now that you mention that, its kinda funny :)


You must login (register) to review.