TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11645
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25600
Word count: 47839852
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: AlucardGetsuga
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: lisea18 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/01/08 - 04:41 am · For: Shika's Mission
Hi ^^
It was rather nice, I loved the part where Naruto worries about Sasuke

Author's Response: hi ^_^rnaww lol thnk you


Name: suzieuchiha (Signed) · Date: 16/12/07 - 03:14 pm · For: The Worries Of Forbidden Love
hehe good stuff, good spell check! lolz! loved sasukes attitude when he got caught spying! btw when you wrote 'sapphire' did you mean 'sphere'?

Author's Response: omg that autocorrected that one gahh i'll change it wen i get home rnthx for picking up on that! hehe i enjoyed writing that part lol, glad u liked it


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 17/09/07 - 04:07 am · For: Telling
way to go rosy!!!

i do indeed as u put it love this chapter, KISS why was there no Kiss?>>???!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: no kiss yet. im setting up the atmospher (sp). lol there will be a kiss soon.


Name: suzieuchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 - 11:29 am · For: Telling
Okay i du kinda like kakasaku me thinks its cute. the whole teacher/student thing is pretty hot too! i loved the worst nightmare four naruto's comment, that was gud!

~su-chan~

Author's Response: i think tis cute to nd i think i gave an idea for those two.hehe. yer that comment had me in stiches lmao. thx glad u like it


Name: suzieuchiha (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 - 10:47 am · For: The Illusion
naruto can use genjutsu? i love sasukes word, hn. it is his word, his fing! tehe sasuke is in heaven. lolz. r they guna sleep in da same tent? mwhaha!

Author's Response: yer most likly lolrni haven't thought that far ahead yet lolrnnd i'm now changing the format and layout of the story so yeahrnnd uploading chap7 in a mornxx


Name: suzieuchiha (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 - 10:32 am · For: Deep Thought And Discovery
kukuku naruto is guna hunt shika!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 04:39 pm · For: Shika's Mission
you know,'tis ace i study your language apart from jap.otherwise i wouldn't know anything you was sayin' right 'ol chap? lol
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : here go on msn add me so we can continue this convo
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : tiggerfreek@hotmail.co.uk


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 04:29 pm · For: Shika's Mission
florida,america it's about...8:27 PM
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : OMG ur american or like at leastu live there tis ace lol we're in South west england tis half 12 am


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 04:26 pm · For: Shika's Mission
will you help lola get my 'the loss of naruto' into the 10's? spread the word about.and i'll be sure to review whatever you have.
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : ok. n/w yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 04:18 pm · For: The Illusion
the little emo is getting jungle fever.but judging from their location,'forest fever'
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : lol just a bit hehe*giggles* where are you??? country please! what time is it?? time please! coz we're in england and its half past midnight lol


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 04:11 pm · For: Deep Thought And Discovery
good chapter,though it felt a little rushed.but i'm not complaining
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : i didn't really know how to right this chapter lol thx though


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 02:01 pm · For: The Illusion
THERE I READ IT AND I COMENTED!!!!!

STOP BEGGING!!!!!!

if i like the stroy i will coment it and i do like this so i would coment it without you asking/!!!!!!!!! loved the flash back lol mmmmmmm....drools Naruto topless mmmmmmmmmmmmm

well yer there you go!
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : lol ok ill stop! but naruto isn't topless he just took his jacket off lol glad u like it yer i like the flash back to thx


Name: LittleCrane (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 02:44 am · For: Deep Thought And Discovery
oh wow... this is good lol! Good old Shika lol. Update soon dear, i wanna see what happens next!

Dante
______________________________________________

-- lovefantasystuff : lol i'm writing chap 6 now. i think it's gunna be longer than the last and a lots gunna hapen fluff and wat not. lol glad u like it xx xx


You must login (register) to review.