TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [868]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11631
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25598
Word count: 47830670
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Kat
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: tanuma manami (Anonymous) · Date: 28/10/07 - 02:12 am · For: Part 1
ok... you are officialy the ruler of grammatical errors. i feel like im going to explode. second, i agree with mika. you LOVE cliches. its like all common knowledge


Name: Mikachan (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 - 08:40 pm · For: Part 1
Dr. Shiomi Uzume says:
You seem to be suffering from a rare or maybe not so rare case of clicheitis.
Symptoms include writing guides to fanfiction, and incorporating many cliches in your writing.
My prescription:
I need to lend you my "The Tough Guide to Fantasyland" by Diana Wynn Jones pronto.
Mika says:
haha.

Author's Response: You weirdo


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 01:09 am · For: Part 2_Section 2
Good job with the definitions. Except, canon means in the real series. Like something that actually happened in whatever anime or show or plot that you are writing about. Or something that could actually happen in the series of something you are writing about. At least that's what I've come to understand. Some may tell you different. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Ayama123 : OHHHHH....I'll change that...thanks!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 07:42 am · For: Part 1_Section 6
Hmm... soo helpful! *glomps* Hehe... ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 07:41 am · For: Part 1_Section 5b
Very, very insightful! Soooo helpful, Ayama-san! ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 07:38 am · For: Part 1_Section 5a
I thank you for making this! Really helpful! *nods* ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 02:09 am · For: Part 1_Section 3 and 4
This is really helpful! I really stink at summaries. Thanks for the advice! ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 02:08 am · For: Part 1_Section 2
Well... *twiddles fingers guiltily* I give compliments all the time. I want to make people happy, hehe. ^_^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 02:04 am · For: Part 1
Hmm... I'm the type that just has to write what comes to my mind. ^_^


Name: DragonFable (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 03:28 pm · For: Part 1
Wow... This is been a great help. =oo And I need to work on my summaries. T-T Arigatou, for writing this and everything... And... Yeah... I'll shut up now. oo;;


Name: Zoey Sohma (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 08:45 pm · For: Part 1_Section 5b
*reads your work with my mouth hanging open* *finishes reading and dabs and the tears that are pouring from my eyes like Niagra frigging Falls!* I am inspired, and now I know just what to do with my work! *attacks you* THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! *runs off to write!* Sorry, but I just have to get it out of my system. Thank you so much. I've been a big help!


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 09:18 am · For: Part 1_Section 5a
Thanks, this is really a lot of help for a newbie like me ^^


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 15/07/07 - 09:56 am · For: Part 1_Section 3 and 4
You bring up some great points and I am sure this probably helps many people. Great job on this, and you word it so prefectly.

^^" I have trouble with my title/summaries so I usually try and have someone else do it XD


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 15/07/07 - 03:14 am · For: Part 1_Section 3 and 4
You brought up good points! Thanks for the advice!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 11:40 pm · For: Part 1_Section 2
*rubs head guiltily* I am horrible at that first one. I favorite a lot, and I mean a lot a lot...I give compliments all the time, whether I mean or not and I'm afraid that people don't want me just handing out compliments, right? *sighs* I just want to make everyone happy...With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 08:34 pm · For: Part 1
You are soooooo right! That's exactly how I feel!


You must login (register) to review.