TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11613
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41263
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Lawdeedoll
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For neji sleepover

Name: Big Joe (Anonymous) · Date: 24/06/13 - 09:42 pm · For: Chapter 4
Post up a new chapter as fast as you fucking can.


Name: donald (Anonymous) · Date: 31/07/11 - 06:18 pm · For: Chapter 4
it is so short and incomplete


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 18/11/07 - 05:40 pm · For: Chapter 4
wow this is crazy

Author's Response: Crazy good, or crazy bad?


Name: Blood_Lust_Gurl101 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 12:05 pm · For: Chapter 4
EVILLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: if anybody agrees with the adding of adults then just say so and it is done


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 07:56 am · For: Chapter 1
Umm... maybe you can use capital letters and spaces more? I'm not trying to flame or offend anyone, it's just that it'd be easier to read it that way, at least for me! ^_^ I like this story. Maybe you make a NejiXTenTen dare.
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : already did...will try i just like to get my stories done fast


Name: kokosca (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 10:58 am · For: Chapter 4
wohoo!!! i like it!!!!! plz make more plz plz plz more!!!!
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : begging are we?


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 07:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
sure
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : k...up in a bit


Name: Sasuke_Shika_Neji (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 02:14 pm · For: Chapter 4
sweet!


Name: Sasuke_Shika_Neji (Signed) · Date: 22/07/07 - 02:11 pm · For: Chapter 2
that was sooo f***ing hilariuos, you should have shika call asuma a amoking asshole and put his cigarettes under water! that would be soooo funny!
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : sounds cool...later


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 11:40 am · For: Chapter 1
i meant go online and find a picture try deviantart thats one of the best place to find it i can try thoough if you want me to find a picture
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : well actualy im just editing some random fanart...how bout that?


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 4
wow this is pretty cool cant wait that is weird straight hair temari never thought i'd see the day you should post a pic
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : sorry but I cant draw worth SHIT!!! any takers on the offer?


Name: kakashi66 (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 08:44 am · For: Chapter 4
aww now thats evil
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : thank you...shall i let tsunade find out who did it?


Name: AJ Komozocky (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 09:32 am · For: Chapter 3
cant wait to see what happens next, oh and just throwing out an ideal, bring Sasuke in and ask if he's emo, ask to see whats under his arm warmers.....
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : ok...


Name: AJ Komozocky (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 09:23 am · For: Chapter 1
lol I love the part where naruto kicks lee in the head
mii:MWAHAHAHAHAHA
Lee:*hides* she scares me
Itachi:see scares everyone.....


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 01:59 pm · For: Chapter 3
heehee
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : hmmmm...heehee...you must want lemon...well...later


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 12:09 am · For: Chapter 3
what's next? *staring gidily -not sure that's spelled right-.*
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : hmmmmm...shall I add lemon?or leave it as boring as a stick?you tell me


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 04:11 pm · For: Chapter 2
yea and good story how about you ad the senseis too
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : sorry they were not invited lol...but in later chapters how about i make them barge in


Name: Blood_Lust_Gurl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 01:00 pm · For: Chapter 1
NOTE:i didnt say how long(u can diside on that)
______________________________________________

-- Leafbeast : I made it long enough for hiashi to threaten to remove naruto of his manhood...im sooooooooo eviler than you!


You must login (register) to review.