TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11325
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: polo
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Blind Date

Name: xthextellxtalexmassacrex (Anonymous) · Date: 29/05/08 - 03:50 pm · For: Chapter 4
i loved it hurry up and update!!!


Name: scarlett_fire (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 - 08:45 pm · For: Chapter 4
YAH itanaru is like my favorite pairing ever and your super good at writing so im sure you'll do them justice! Do you really live in Bulgaria? Thats super cool! Alright well great job keep updating for sure!! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. And yes, I really live in Bulgaria, small country but I love it nonetheless :) I'll try to update sooner this time around :)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/08 - 02:32 am · For: Chapter 3
ooooo i really like this story! please update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'll do my best to update soon.


Name: stupid (Anonymous) · Date: 22/09/07 - 07:48 am · For: Chapter 3
BORING wer's d yaoi!

Author's Response: It's coming up real soon. The next chapter is almost finished.


Name: RamenFox (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/07 - 05:05 pm · For: Chapter 3
Orochimaru is a perv!!! But anyway Yay! I can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, he is. The next chapter is almost done. I'll update sometime this week.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/07 - 01:34 pm · For: Chapter 3
love it can't wait for update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


Name: chri_uchain_waterfox (Signed) · Date: 27/08/07 - 11:16 am · For: Chapter 3
Nuuu, Please write another chapter or mabye 100 more!Its really really really good!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review but you'll have to wait for the next chapter.


Name: 4erenangel (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 10:06 am · For: Chapter 2
ilike it especially the way itachi woke up sasuke it was funny
go on vivpiv you are great
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thank you so much for the review Eli-chan.I'm glad that you like it.


Name: ForyourLove (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 09:13 pm · For: Chapter 2
*nods* I like this so far. It seems like it will be a REALLY good story

*swoons* I love ItaNaru...you could use a bit more details and possibly not space it SO much

other then that it is great ^_^ *dances around* Next chapter as soon as you can!!!
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Well thanks for the review,and that's just how it turns out.I'll try to make it a bit more detailed,though.Thanks for the advise.Keep reading and reviewing.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 02:36 pm · For: Chapter 2
Yay Itachi's single! Temari was a bitch, she deserved what she got. I wonder when Sasuke will get the idea of setting Itachi up with a blind date...xD
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Well you'll have to wait and see how things will develop.Thanks for the review.


Name: 4erenangel (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 12:21 pm · For: Chapter 1
great story once again you are so good i admire you ,you are my favourite autor .iam waiting for the next chapter hurry up i am inpatient person
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thanks sweetie.I'm happy that you like it.And the next chapter is here *wink* Read and review,please?


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 05:31 am · For: Chapter 1
Update it. Plz make more. It's very interesting. Good job.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Thank you for the review and don't worry the update is coming real soon.


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 09:29 am · For: Chapter 1
Really Good thus far. I can't wait for the next chapter!
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : I'm happy that you like it.Don't worry the update is coming soon.Please continue reading and reviewing.


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 03:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awesome beginning. I loved how you mixed the real world with Konoha and actually made Sasuke likeable.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Well it was kinda hard to keep him in character and at the same time make him not such a big bastard (did this make any sense?)Thanks for the review.It's greatly appreciated.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 10:31 am · For: Chapter 1
Yay! Yaoi! Ita/Naru! Whoo! xDDD
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : Yep.It's ItaNaru.I hope that you'll enjoy my story.


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 09:29 am · For: Chapter 1
I like it.
______________________________________________

-- vivpiv : I'm happy that you like it.Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.