TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11687
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41283
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: uvypyn
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Active Roommates

Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 3
O_o...wow, Itachi's a rapist. Creepy. Poor Naru-chan! T-T What was with Sasuke? Is he 5 years old or something, seriously. But besides that, this was a really good chapter. Itachi's really bad, he better feel guilty.
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : thanks for the review, nice to hear from you again, we wanted to make him small and cute! and for some reason Ultrahh was thinking of care bears at that moment, lolzz Neon and Ultrahh xxx
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : CARE BEARS!


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 12:26 pm · For: Chapter 3
O-o wow... Itachi is seriously fucked up....
then again in most fics he is....
wow.... Neji better kick his ass D
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : thanks for the review, yerr Itachi is kinda fucked up, but you'll have to wait to find out why... xxx


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 11:55 am · For: Chapter 3
Please, please, please make another chapter. I love it >_
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : loving all the positive reviews we're getting!!! glad you love i =] Much love Neon_Ultrahh xxx


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/07 - 11:35 am · For: Chapter 3
T_T

*wipes away tears*.....that was horrable....No not how it was written because once again it was a great read but....poor poor naru.

*Shakes head* I'm ashamed of both Neji and Itachi *deep sigh*

This story is completely the opposite of what I expected....and I love that!

You guys certainly turn out chapters quickly don't you? *giggles a bit* Once more great job both of you!
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : aww thanks for the ace review! well we wouldnt be good writer if we wrote what you was expecting!! lol much love Neon_Ultrahh xxx
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : Ultrahh: we turn out chapters quickly for we have no life ^^ Love Ultrahh (+Neon)


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 10:08 am · For: Chapter 2
O-o odd very odd
*cough* well.... no one ever said Itachi was stable minded....

and kudos ^^ it was easier to read this time
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : yerr it was easier to read this time as Neon typed it, lets just say Ultrahh's great with the story but typing aint her strong point lol as for itachi's stae of mind, well what can i say? wait for chapter 3.... Neon and Ultrahh xxx


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 05/07/07 - 09:45 am · For: Chapter 2
Oo..........

*cough*..........oO........

Well....that was written very well... You both are great writters...but

Itachi...just tried to rape Naruto T_T

I mean yeah I've had a story with Itachi raping Naruto but...I thought this story would be cuddly...

It seems to be going in that direction but *giggles a bit* This certainly is differnet from the usual we have been having lately.

*holds in fangirl squeal* I can't, but will, wait for the next chapter!
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : awww thanks for the lovely review, glad you liked it so far, cuddly? not really =/ you wont have to wait very long for the next chapter ^^ Neon and Ultrahh [Making supernoodles]xxx


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 09:01 am · For: Chapter 2
I like this story.
I also like that Itachi is gentle and kind of careing. Is he going to stay that way with Naruto. I hope he does.
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : glad you like it. Itachi is kind of careing, but we'll have to see if he stays that way in chapter 3... Neon and Ultrahh xxx


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 04:21 pm · For: Chapter 1
*snickers* Sounds amusing if I do say so myself ><

If you dont mind I want to offer a little advice, try to keep the name order the same with either Clan then Name or Name then Clan, you switched them mid story. And if possible make the thoughts different from speech some how like using ' rather than ". It makes things a lot easier ^^

Other than that, awsome ^^
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : hi there glad you like it, than ks for the advice, when we wrote it, we did differet colours for the speech and thought, so it was easy to tell but when we uploaded it we didnt realise that the colours dont show up =/ lol we've uploaded the 2nd part and are currently working on the 3rd. hope you enjoy the 2nd chapter and we are looking forward to hearing what you think of it much love Neon and Ultrah xxx


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 1
Yayz! I luv it! Write more!
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : yayz! glad you luv it! and we have just uploaded the 2nd part so have fun, looking forward to hearing your love for that one. mch love Neon and Ultrahh xxx


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/07 - 02:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
*squeals while bitting lower lip*

God I LOVE ItaNaru I can't wait for the coming chps.....

You wrote it very well but in some spots for the thoughts you accidently put " " intead of ' ' and it was a wee confusing

But anywho!

I can't wait for the next chapters...Is there going to be some fueding between Neji and Itachi for Naruto *giggles* thats so cute.

Well...good luck with next chp. and Later!
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh :
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : soz about that^^ the computer went abit mental!! anyway what i was going to say was that thanks for the review and were glad you like it. as for some feuding between Neji and Itachi , well i couldnt possibly say, might give the ending away. you dont have to wait for the 2nd chapter, we've just uploaded it! we look forward to hearing what you think of the this chapter much love Neon and Ultrahh xxx


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 02:01 pm · For: Chapter 1
*Giggles madly* Itachi has some bonding to do with Naru-chan. xD Poor Naruto, hope he survives.
______________________________________________

-- Neon_Ultrahh : glad you like it. itachi has got a LOT of bonding to do with Naruto, lolzz as fofr survivng, well, you'll have to read the 2nd chapter which we have just uploaded, much love Neon and Ultrahh xxx


You must login (register) to review.