TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [868]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11631
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25598
Word count: 47830670
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Kat
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Kitty's Corner

Name: Poketto Kunoichi (Signed) · Date: 29/09/07 - 06:37 pm · For: ME!
Yay! Someone as obsessed with an anime character with me! *gives you a Sasuke Neko Plushie* =3

Author's Response: Yeah!!!!! A Sasuke Neko Plushie!!!!!!!!!! Just what I wanted!!!!!!! Hey, Do they have the same one but with no clothes?! Anyway, Thanks!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: SweetLullaby (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 11:50 pm · For: ME!
he he , you're a hardcore Sasuke fan , huh ? I like your bio , besides the fact the last thing was really dark .
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Well of course I'm a Sasuke fangirl! He's a cutie with a side of hot sauce!! I guess it was dark. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!! =^-^=


Name: narutoartlover (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 09:59 pm · For: ME!
ok i just wanted to say that you are kinda mean to violet for a thirteen year old
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Well what did you expect! You think i'm mean... then you haven't met her in person. With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: ironfan (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 11:42 am · For: ME!
"Stop making fun of Sasuke, dammit!!"

xD Too true.
-points to Bourben- D:
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Emma!! What the hell do you think your doing?!! Your acting like a bitch!! Just like Sierra!!!
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Emma!! What the hell do you think your doing?!! Your acting like a bitch!! Just like Sierra!!!


Name: narutoartlover (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 06:51 am · For: ME!
hello you have a third reveiwer. i just wanted to say wow thats alot of stuff with sasuke.
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Yes, I know!! He's my chibi!!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!! =^-^=


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 - 08:24 pm · For: ME!
Yeah, I thought you might think it was another review, probably got all excited then, nope, no review for you! *insert evil laugh* You probably think this is a review too! Ha! Ha! Anyhoo! Sucks to be you! My mom is already asleep....so yeah..get a freaking story up! And watch your language, young lady! I know your mother! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Damn you bitch!!! Don't you have other things to do than to bug me?!!!!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 - 04:36 pm · For: ME!
Hi, Tora! Guess what? My mom didn't kill me and I still have my laptop! So YAY ME! We are like flooded over here. But still! Any ideas for any stories yet? I want to read something, just make sure you don't get killed or kill anybody in the process. You know how much everyone hates you and all...So get up a story already, send it to me before you post it, and make sure there is no OCs in it. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Hi. My mom is mad at me for not cleaning the bathroom and my room. Boo me! *Sob sob* Anyway I still want to kill all of those people! *Demonic aura* I hate you bitch!! I thought that this review was from someone else!! *Grrrrrrrr* I was so excited that I had a second review! With much love, care, and chore pains, Uchiha Kitten. *Groan*


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 01:33 pm · For: ME!
Hi there! Nice to meet you! You sound really cool. ^_^
______________________________________________

-- Uchiha Kitten : Thanks so much. You're my first person to review me! You're awsome!! Anyway, I would like to chat sometime. With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten. =^.^=


You must login (register) to review.