TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The Jashin Family

Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 10:21 am · For: The Caos of Introductions
*creeps out of her hiding spot and hijacks her 8 year old cousin's computer with a soft giggle* well Hi guys and awesome new chapter...uh...I am lacking the internet for some time hope you guys don't miss me too much...I am going to try to be back on MSN by August....I hope...really I do...but funny as all hell really.

______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snuzzles*


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 01:09 am · For: The Begining of the End
Wow... Big family much? Wonder how much it takes to feed them...
BISCUIT! *maniacal laughter*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : mhm


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 03:32 pm · For: The Caos of Introductions
Hehe, I love the way that the family interacts with each other... someone should pull out a chainsaw sometime!!!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *waves hands* PLEASE No need to repeat thanksgiving!


Name: sew123093 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 01:06 pm · For: The Caos of Introductions
Kaasan, so mean...me and Manda aren't whores...
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Bout the only ones


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/07 - 12:36 pm · For: The Caos of Introductions
*dies laughing* That was great

Cheese puffs...man the things that we get from chatting on MSN.

*nods* Damn whore children of mine....*cuddles Leader* my only good child.

Awesome update Rach ^_^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Baachan its wrong to play favorites


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 10:31 am · For: The Caos of Introductions
*innocent look* Ish daddy Shika back yet? Akina wants to give him a GREAT, BIG HUG!! *evil smirk*

Wow, I can just imagine Christmas and Thanksgiving....we'd be sacrificing Santa and turkeys!

Do you have any idea who is doing the next chappie? I can't wait for more!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *shrugs not a clue* AND HEEL Leave shika alone damn it


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 09:48 am · For: The Caos of Introductions
*falls over laughign* This i gonna be fun >< Baachan's bitchy... nee-chan is insane... Im somewhat sane ....at the moment... the dog talks *snickers* Nice prediction >
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Jashin Family >< weeee


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 09:26 am · For: The Caos of Introductions
MOm is a whore!!!!! That would be a scary thing to come into...... poor Oni.... Allthough... that is a reason to go on another killing rampage ^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yes he is and Hell Yeah! *ebil giggles*


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 07:58 pm · For: Go to Hell Explainations
Wow... that's one crazy family... AWESOME!!!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : XD Yup messed in the head but awsome


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 07:47 am · For: Go to Hell Explainations
Ehmagawd! Thats what i call a HUGE family xD! Oo this is gonna be fun to read nya!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : hehe yeah fun...if WE can remember the family connectons xD


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 06:11 pm · For: Go to Hell Explainations
You're family is almost as crazy as mine. I've got a great aunt grandma.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : O-o uhm.....wow.....


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 05:58 pm · For: Go to Hell Explainations
I don't think I even understand it now...damn...
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD heheh


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 29/06/07 - 05:42 pm · For: Go to Hell Explainations
*puts on butt guard* I didn't do it this time xP

This tree is all kinds of crazy...well at least its all done and we (meaning you me and jess) dont have to pull another all nighter to figure it out xD.

*snuggles Leader and walks away*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD heheh it better be done or we all gonna be crazIER


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 28/06/07 - 03:28 pm · For: The Begining of the End
*giggles* We have souls to save?
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Not me! I sold mine to Jashin-sama


Name: Pockyninjasandinsanity (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 01:29 pm · For: The Begining of the End
I need help.....Oni, do you know fo anybody who could help me with my story? I'm out of ideas for 'Traci's Worst Idea Ever.'.....I might as well delete it........
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Idk Traci Im busy with my own fincs and so is most everyone else on TONFA


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 12:57 pm · For: The Begining of the End
Oni lives in a box and sacraficed her family How exciting now she be someone elses crazy daughter person!!!!! XD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD YES hhhehehe box box box


Name: Pockyninjasandinsanity (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 12:43 pm · For: The Begining of the End
Oni, you're insane. Also, I ran out of ideas for 'Traci's Worst Idea Ever.' I need you to write another chapter....Seriously, I'm stumped.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Thank you and sorry I have my own fics to work on


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 08:10 am · For: The Begining of the End
*giggles a bit* I loves it...and now it is a fic..This is going to be the craziest family we will ever see..

*looks down at herself* I should start getting ready for work..
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *nnods* And yeah that helps Uzu


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 10:59 pm · For: The Begining of the End
Yeah, that's right... I'm gonna make my own family! Cause you killed our mom and dad and our cousin person. O.o

I still can't believe you guys actually plotted this out and are now making a fic of it.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Yeah the cousin person had it coming! *shifty eyes* Your helping write it tooooo


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 27/06/07 - 10:54 pm · For: The Begining of the End
SO THATS HOW IT STARTED?!

You could have told me instead of someone just going YOUR THE GRANDMA SARA!

I was confused for forever T_T

but finally I know and I have to thank Seth for being so innocent *giggles*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* I didnt know either I was just tackled a by the going 'nee-chan!' and I was All O.o im adopted..right?


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 10:45 pm · For: The Begining of the End
YEYEYE, family fic is up. Oh and so you know this is how it happened.

*flash back*

Wickedly Seth has joined convo
Kendra: Hi? .....Who are you?
Nikki: Your mom
Rachael: Nikki, you beat me too it.xD
Kendra: Ok, Hi mom.
Wickedly Seth: I`m not your mom!
Nikki: Yes you are.
Rachael: Denile!
Amanda er The Manda Panda: Just go along with it.
Wickedly Seth: Fine

*end flash back*

And give it less then a day and you get plot for fic.xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *falls over laughing* Gawd we have zero on the life scale but damn it amuses us to no end xDD


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 27/06/07 - 10:42 pm · For: The Begining of the End
xD Oh god Oni You are a genuis!

It started out beautifully! *jumps up and down*

I am a proud member of the Jashin Family...even though we are all screwed up *giggles*

anywho...once more GREAT job!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* It was nothing >< And hell yeah were all screwwed up


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 10:39 pm · For: The Begining of the End
*blinks* Bad Oni....you shouldn't kill people just for a pony....Even more so for a pink pony...that is going to be made in to glue. Actually maybe it would be best just to not kill your family....*sweat drop* I think i need to see what happens in this....it is very interesting....With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : But I NEEDED to kll them or I would explode! That happens sometimes


You must login (register) to review.