TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Shinobi Insider

Name: Konan (Signed) · Date: 30/07/12 - 11:04 am · For: Intro Episode
Lol! I love your OC's. hahaha


Name: Bunny_no_Jutsu (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 - 07:12 pm · For: Intro Episode
lol X 50. I loved this. It was so AWSOME!!! Okay, okay, here's a question. Have any of the ninja taken up advertising?

Guests:Neji (cinnomon toast crunch), Lee (spandex or eyebrow wax), Jiriaya (Harry Potter books), Gaara (sleeping pills), and Kisame (gold fish).
/ These are just exmples, you don't have to use them.


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 09:43 am · For: Pervert Palooza
GAH! I know i shouldn't have eaten so many cookies *runs against the wall again* i forgot about the guest! can they be OCs? i love Kimi, Neikan, Netami and Tou XD ok they don't fit *pouts* whatever...*huggles oni's and nikki's ocs*
oki oki oki...
guests: naru-chan, sasu-chan, iruka, kakashi and anyone else you want xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Hehe we luffles ya too but our OCs are a whole other story *giggles* Sure! Guests no problem and we'll throw in some fun OCs ^_^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Hehe we luffles ya too but our OCs are a whole other story *giggles* Sure! Guests no problem and we'll throw in some fun OCs ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 09:39 am · For: Pervert Palooza
*squeals* NEIKAN!!!!! *jumps at him* where is Netami?? *squeals* yaoi yaoi!! *runs into a wall* OMG oni, loved it loved it lol...can you bring Kimi next time pwease *pouts* pwease *clings pweaaaaaaaaaaaaaase *begs* anoooooo, do you think we could ask stuff about the latest manga chapters? but that would be spoilers i know *sigh* emmm, *thinks hard* oh yes! i wanna know why is Naruto's fav justu the kage bunshin since it's so so so so KINKY? is he a pervert deep deep down? or is just to practice for sasuke-chan? *giggles*...shoot me Oni *huggles*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *falls over laughing* I'll bring Kimi in when the topic is right ^^ Yes you can and *snickers* The topic seems amusing


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 08:14 am · For: Pervert Palooza
*bows to Oni* My questions have been answered!!! WOOT!! and Sai was hilarious!!! and Iruka...I feels sowwy for him, *pats pats Iruka.* Other things..well I dunno..too early to think..
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *bows back* It was my pleasure Uzu! Sai is always hilarious no way around that and yesh we pity Iruka


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 27/06/07 - 07:38 am · For: Pervert Palooza
*giggles* Kakashi is a pervert but that's why we love him!!! Sai freaking hilarious... I almost fell out of my chair when I read that. YAY!!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* thank you Kendra >< Yes we wuffles teh pervs


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 10:39 pm · For: Pervert Palooza
Hehehe...Naru-chan doesn't lack penis, ask Sasuke! *giggles* Poor Iruka, of course Kakashi is a sex addict, just making more trouble for Iruka really. Great job! Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Yeeah sasuke knows but nya Sai has his own thoughts and fun thought they are *snickers* kay!


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 10:21 pm · For: Intro Episode
Yay, I love it! Nice chapter Nikki.xD Any who, what to contribute, what to contribute?
*ponders* Topic.......Are most Hinata pairings crack? *knows the answer but can`t think of any thing better and doesn`t want any thing to happen to Ita, just incase some one posts first and this becomes one of Nikki`s*
Guest..... Hinata, and who ever else you want. My brain died from reading /writing about your clone.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : hehehe *pats* So I get to write about hina crack? Oh joyous joy CLONE


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 09:48 pm · For: Butterflies and Unicorns
*backs away slowly* A-at least my question was answered....I swear it is the tongue and that he needs Sasuke's body that makes me think he is a pedophile...*gulps* Anyhoo! Thanks for making the chapter so fast! *thinks for a second*

Topic: What does Gaara do at night since he can't sleep?
Guests: Temari, Kankuro, and of course, Panda-chan for Oni.

With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *sighs* but honestly...around nikki something best kept to yourself Gaara! *clings*


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 09:48 pm · For: Butterflies and Unicorns
hmm...What should I ask...what should I ask...hmm...

ah..I got it..

Topic: Kakashi...Sex Addict or what??

Guest: Jiriaya, Sai, Naruto, Sakura, and Iruka..


______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Nice Coming up!


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 08:47 pm · For: Intro Episode
Bunnies and Unicorns? That'd be nice...how about atomic bombs with some pepper spray? Oh ya, that's better.

I can't wait to write the next chapters x3
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *grabs Ocs and hides under chairs* we'll be here watching things go boom kay?


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 08:40 pm · For: Intro Episode
*giggles* I love it! Reminds me of Naruto's Talk Show. With OCs raping each other though! Anyway!

Topic: Orochimaru....pedophile?
Guests: Orochimaru of course! Oh and Sasuke and Kabuto, his victims!

I have a horrible feeling I'm going to get some bunnies and unicorns for this one...*sweat drop* With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *shakes head* You realyl wont learn when to quit the Orochi bashing do joo? *sighs* Your funeral since Nikki writes next...OH lord...


You must login (register) to review.