TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11429
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25736
Word count: 48207723
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41245
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Akuma no Tenshi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Shadow Bane (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/13 - 02:02 am · For: NIGHT 5
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ha, ha ha hah. so fucken funny.


Name: Sasame Uchiha (Anonymous) · Date: 27/12/11 - 02:09 pm · For: Night 1
.....


Name: ROBOT_GIRL (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/11 - 08:05 am · For: Night 1
SAKURA I LIKE YOUR HAIR!!!!!!


Name: kid hinata (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 - 02:44 pm · For: NIGHT 4
wtf u stool one part from naruto the abriged

Author's Response: yea lol

Author's Response: yea lol


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 09:27 pm · For: NIGHT 4
Hey!! Don't make fun of Kakashi!!! He's like in my top ten!!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 09:19 pm · For: NIGHT 3
SASUKE AND SAKURA TOGETHER!!!!!!!! WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU?!!! EVERYONE KNOWS SHE'S WITH INO DUH!!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 09:12 pm · For: NIGHT 2
Ha ha ha!!! Poor Haku. Didn't even get to make babies with Zabuza... wait?! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 09:02 pm · For: Night 1
I love the robot!! Take that Suckura!!!!! Mwahahahaha!!!!!!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=


Name: Blurble (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 03:22 pm · For: NIGHT 3
Oh... my... god... SO FREAKIN FUNNY! ESPECIALLY HAKU AND ZABUZA! PLEASE GO ON! *still laughing*
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! *FALLS OVER BECAUSE DRUNK* woot! *snores*
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! *FALLS OVER BECAUSE DRUNK* woot! *snores*


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 12:06 pm · For: NIGHT 3
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I hate SasuxSaku. I loved the ending though! HAHAHA!!! Pinky bitch!
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : I HATE SASUXSAKU TO!!! THEY WRONGED ME IN THE PAST! F@#$ YOU!!
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : WHAT NOW SAKURA!?!
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : YOU FUCKIN PINK BITCH!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 12:04 pm · For: NIGHT 2
LOL!! HAKU'S A GIRL!!! And Zabuza's gay. xD LOL
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : I TOLD YOU I WAS BORED! ... HOLD ON... I THINK I WAS HIGH TOO...


Name: Ayama Tatsumi (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 07:10 am · For: NIGHT 2
this is so funny! XD
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : THX ! WOOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 02:20 pm · For: Night 1
Hey this was funny! first I thought this was going to be NaruIno so i was going to skip it. Ew, Jiraiya is such a perv. Why would he write THAT with naruto and ...Sakura? Gross. Hopes this gets better *squeals* xD
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : COURSE IT'S GONNA GET BETTER! BY THE WAY HAVE YOU READ MY OTHER STORY KONOHA FUN DAY!


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 02:11 pm · For: Night 1
Why is it all in capitals? It's kind of hard to read. It could use some more details...
______________________________________________

-- sasuke kun : I LIKE CAPS!!!! thx 4 the review!


You must login (register) to review.