TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41241
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Breaking the Habit

Name: coolninja90skid (Signed) · Date: 21/04/15 - 01:04 pm · For: Chapter 1: Memories Consume
can I be in the story


Name: Zas (Anonymous) · Date: 30/05/14 - 04:37 pm · For: Chapter 1: Memories Consume
Omg that was a great story I hope u come back soon can't wait to read more


Name: Oriana (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/13 - 09:16 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
Amazing!


Name: Oriana (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/13 - 09:16 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
Love this!


Name: Oriana (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/13 - 09:15 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
I found the story very compelling!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 18/01/13 - 07:38 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
good


Name: PracticedLiar (Signed) · Date: 30/03/12 - 04:57 pm · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
This is really good. Continue to update!


Name: Shasta (Anonymous) · Date: 14/10/11 - 08:45 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
Awesome.


Name: kiki (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/11 - 07:53 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
is it over:(


Name: caol (Anonymous) · Date: 15/08/11 - 07:52 am · For: Chapter 15: So Iím Breaking the Habit
great


Name: Patience (Anonymous) · Date: 18/04/11 - 09:20 am · For: Chapter 1: Memories Consume
Nice


Name: fayelee_darkclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/02/09 - 03:56 pm · For: Chapter 1: Memories Consume
Ah update soon I want to see what he has! I love this story! such a great plot.


Name: kurisuchin45556 (Signed) · Date: 18/01/09 - 06:37 pm · For: Chapter 10: I donít know whatís worth fighting for or why I have to scream
Awwws, Kawaii!!! Naruto and Sasuke are totally adorable together, especially with Naru-chan pregnant. I can't wait for a new chapter.


Name: MidnightWolf (Signed) · Date: 15/07/08 - 06:28 am · For: Chapter 8: The battles always choose
BUT I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO BE A ITANARU?!

Author's Response: sorry. I'm trying. I'm letting my muse lead me. I guess it'll be a surprise for the both of us.


Name: REI (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/08 - 10:26 pm · For: Chapter 8: The battles always choose
awesomeee xD this is a great story..
i just read the end
" I only hope that I’m not setting myself up for some terrible heartbreak. "

i hope so too !
ow i don't want naruto to be used !! =(


Name: cluelessninja (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/08 - 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 8: The battles always choose
wow this is great!! i love the way that they don't push eachother and how their relationship develops. please update soon!!


Name: yvorazz3986 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/08 - 04:19 pm · For: Chapter 8: The battles always choose
this is awesome. i love the plot that you have written its awesome!!!!! i'm dying to read what happens next. oh and plz check out Darkness and Light written by me ^_^ i've been writing it and hoping that ppl like it, but whatever. write more Plz!!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Your fic sounds familiar....I think I've read it or have it saved to my favs on my laptop. I'll go read it again.


Name: cookie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/08 - 09:47 pm · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
this is soooooo good! i hope you update this fic soon cause i want to know what will happen next


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 13/11/07 - 05:11 am · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
wow! this chapter is great! i cant wait for the next one! i would write more but im going to be late for school! so arigato and sayonara!
~lemon


Name: gaaras_girl343 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 - 05:00 am · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
This story is awesome! I really hope you comtinue.


Name: victoria (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/07 - 11:17 am · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
omg! i luvvvvvv ur writings!this is such a good story!please keep writing!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/07 - 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
no matter how many times i read it gets better and better "giggles"


Name: AnaLaPana83 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/07 - 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
I've read this story on AFF. I love it! This chappie was awesome. The ending was so fitting. Hopefully it will work out. :)

Author's Response: ::BLUSH:: Thank You~!


Name: Monica (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/07 - 04:53 pm · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
*Sqeeeeaaalll*


Name: Nicola258 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 - 05:06 am · For: Chapter 7: I donít want to be the one
i loved this chapt sooooo much!! i'm so excited to see wot happens next xxx


You must login (register) to review.