TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Akatsuki's Alien

Name: OriginalTori (Signed) · Date: 19/08/08 - 11:22 am · For: Alien Joins Clouds
XD Uchujin had me rolling on the floor, she's so cute! XD

She's the aweseomest. >3


Name: -Anonymous- (Anonymous) · Date: 21/09/07 - 12:20 am · For: Alien Joins Clouds
Haha! I loved this so much! It was hilarious!! Update! Update!! >< ^-^


Name: DeniCamuiTsukino (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 - 02:41 pm · For: Alien Joins Clouds
Just found this story--love it! Can't wait to read more!

~Deni Camui Tsukino

Author's Response: Yey >< Thank you


Name: ShadesofDeath (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 - 04:37 pm · For: Alien Joins Clouds
OMFG I LOVE THIS STORY keep going mii love it
luvd it
bye
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* I will dun worry one of my friends is in love with it and she would bite me if I stopped xD


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 08:11 am · For: Alien Joins Clouds
*dies laughing* OMFG DO IT DO IT!!!!! BE a PRIESTESS!!!!!!!!!!! How fucking adorable, a second Hidan walking around but cuter!!! Oh and Ita and Dei is freaking awesome!!!! I love this story so much, SO *cracks whip* MORE!!!!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* I dos it I dos it *giggles* She basically calls them her sisters I loves it too >< I will I will sheesh


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 10:01 pm · For: Alien Amongst Clouds
YAY!!! I am happy now!!! I love this story it makes me happy~

Hidan is going to have a minion! Hmmm... *thinks and nods* that is a scary thought!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Im glad it makes you ahppy Kendra *snickers* Yes a little insasne sifffly eyed minion with a scythe >D


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 06:04 pm · For: Alien Amongst Clouds
Lmfao, I absolutely adore Uchu, she`s just so fun and her selective hearing and intrest in Jashin is even better.xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* Yeyeye Yes selective hearing for teh win!


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 10:59 am · For: New Clouds Roll In
*twitches* must kill annoying hidan... meh to lazy... and they are to damn entertaining... I don't blame the girl for wanting to join their evil organization of doom...... *Ponders and drools* Death..... Destruction..... WORLD DOMINATION!!!!! SWEET!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xDD ahaha I dunno whos a better influence evil organization or joo xDD hehee


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 10:01 am · For: Learning of Clouds
POISON!!!!!!!!!!! I like it a lot! She is fun!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD so nice Kendra you know you make a great role model for me XD


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:55 am · For: Stray Death, Assassin Born
Yay for violent little..... uh... alien... chica... whoot!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD haha nice Kendra CX


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 07:35 pm · For: New Clouds Roll In
*giggles* Uchujin is so sneaky, well better with Hidan and Kakuzu then with Itsui at least. I want to see her become a spaz and get corrupted, damn the laws of physics and my inability to spead up time. *pouts*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* Itsui managed to keep her on the brink of sanity now playing shadow with hidan and kakuzu... sanity? sanity ran away from them two *snickers* We're getting there


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 02:52 pm · For: Learning of Clouds
*giggles* I LOVE her! She so fun sama, she`s a spaz and spazzes are so fun!!^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* She gets spazzier >< hehe her senseis havent come in >D *higgles*
______________________________________________

-- Sasuke_Luvr : OMG!!! ONI!!! I LOVE HER!!! *glomps Uchujin* *pets* ALIEN!!! GO GET POPCORN FROM YOUR FELLOW PEOPLES!!! *faints* Okay, I'm good now.....She a spazz, like..........uh........ME!!! *spins and falls off chair* WEEEEEEEE!!! Okay, WRITE MORE GOD DAMNIT!!! *grabs bazooka* MWAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!! xD


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 01:38 pm · For: Stray Death, Assassin Born
*snickers* I love Uchujin, she`s such a cute, loveable, evil alien.xD *looks at Kyouya* He sounds and looks like Oro kind of Oni.>
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *falls over giggling* I swear! That was unintentional! Im like writing alalala nd reread it liek Oh ...damn... oh well xD hahah


You must login (register) to review.