TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1099]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11344
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25717
Word count: 48140026
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: AMBrossart
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The Grove

Name: Shadow Bane (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/13 - 02:28 am · For: Onlooker
hot.hot.hoooot, please continue. please. im practically begging.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 12:48 pm · For: Onlooker
*giggles and hit Naru-chan over the head* Bad Naruto! You know your gay damn it! Go make out with Sasuke and leave them alone! Great job at the smut. Very cute. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Chi-wah ^_^ Poor Naru... oh whatever shall he do... Tell someone? Stalk and watch??? Join in? Eh ^^ Dunno... Thankee-sai!!!!


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 22/06/07 - 10:09 am · For: Onlooker
Great details --"

I hate you.

They moved all fast...they dont really know anything about each other...

Other then that...great job punk!

--"
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : *cough* ehm.... Twas love at first sight! Yesh ^_^ THankee-sai!


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 08:51 am · For: Onlooker
That was... hot! I like it, keep up the good work! I liked the ending too, am looking forward to the continuation.
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Ah ^_^ *cough* Thank you! Next part shall come soon.....


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 05:36 am · For: Onlooker
Wow Ty-kun.....you're a little perv...*giggles*....It's kinda hard to believe, but I actually like Sakura in this story....O.O.....So cute and fluffy! *glomps Ty* I LOVED IT TY-KUN! *huggles*
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : *cough* Heheh.... yeah.... I hate writing.... smut.... nyeah.... ^^Nyeah!!! Thankee-sai!!!! ^_______^


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:22 pm · For: Sorry
Nya, this story is very cute. As is the pairing SakuHina -nods-

I actually like Sakura in this story -giggles- Getting me to like her is commendable.

(Can you please speak to me on MSN? I dun wanna fight anymore)

10/10
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Thanks, Nikki, they are cute ^_^ Possibly! ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:15 pm · For: Sorry
Oh noes! They are late! Bad bad girls! *giggles* I guess they have a good excuse though. I'm glad Sakura said sorry. She should have said it sooner! I love it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : They're so cute ^_^ Nyeah! They'll get there eventually... But I have no idea what they'll find ^_^ Thankee-sai!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:12 pm · For: Morning
Aww poor little Hinata. Sakura is going to send her on an emotional roller coaster! So cute it almost hurt is right. *huggles Hinata* So cute! Wonderful job as always! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Thank you so much! ^___^ Sakura just needs time...


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 18/06/07 - 10:25 pm · For: Morning
Awwr so great

*cuddles screen* poor poor Hinata doesn't know what in the hell to think.

STOP BEING A BITCH SAKURA!
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Sakura shall always be a bitch to most, I'm afraid... but maybe she'll come around, hn? ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 06:11 pm · For: Wrong
Aww... poor Sakura. I can only imagine what Hinata is going through if Sakura is feeling like that. So sad. Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Hmmm... Hinata doesn't feel precisely that way... Thank you! ^__^ Well, we'll see!


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 17/06/07 - 09:37 pm · For: Wrong
Oh god Ty ....so good

*huggles* I like this story..sorry i hadn't read it earlier...


-.-" you are making me feel sorry for sakura...*sigh*

You are such a great writer! I can't wait for an update!
______________________________________________

-- Kaji : Wah!!! You reviewed!!!! That just made my... no, not day... hmm.... YEAR! Nyeah! ^_^ I'm so glad you like! I can't believe you feel sorry for Sakura! Thanks, Sara, that made me smile! ^____^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 06:27 am · For: Moving Slowly
Oh it is no trouble reviewing something like this! I just love it! Hinata is just the cutest thing, with her stammering and all. and I'm glad Sakura was brave enough to go through with it. I'm really glad this is moving slow, it makes the story a lot better! Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Sakura found a bit of courage ^_^ It's just a pain to keep any kind of storyline in mind when it goes at this pace, though -_-' Hinata is the cutest ^_^ Thank you!


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 05:38 am · For: Moving Slowly
I like it! Nice and slow, but with the promise of more to come... and Saku-Hina is always a great yuri pairing. Looking forward to more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you, many more chapters to come ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 16/06/07 - 06:19 pm · For: Going
*sighs* So sugary sweet! Sadly I know there has to be some horrible twist that sends the sweetness out the window for a time, but still. I can enjoy the sweetness while it lasts right? I so can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to review this... It really brightens writing for me alot! ^_^ It's just taking a bit to actually get to the yuri part... I wish I could just move these fics faster -_-' Thank again! ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 08:19 pm · For: Flowers
Short, but oh so sweet! I love it! It is absolutely totally cute! Yuri is very sweet like this. Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Wah! ^_^ Thank you! I really want it to be sweet to the point of almost to much... but there has to be a conflict, hn? We'll see ^___^ Thanks!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 06:44 am · For: A new Farmhand
*claps* I always love Saku/Hina it gives Sakura time to be good and not always the bad guy in the story! Great job! I so can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Ah ^_^ Thank you! Saku and Hina are so cute together... Nyeah ^__^


You must login (register) to review.