TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11525
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25640
Word count: 47895493
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: nike air max tn orange tn1
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 22/04/09 - 09:41 pm · For: Chapter 10
omg remember me! lol! i remember this site and remembered this account!! wow soo long! this is pretty good, wow! its been forever! i always thought of this story!xD

Author's Response: Huh. A review from back in April. T___T I'm slacking again!!rnrnxDD But I remember you!


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 - 02:24 am · For: Chapter 9
It's a good story, although I've never thought of sasuke as being that manipulative.
Please update soon, i want to know what tenten's hiding! and shouldn't sakura be able to figure out naruto told sasuke easily enough? and then he'd have to make it up to her somehow...

Author's Response: Sakura can't think clearly when it's about Sasuke... and... Naruto isn't important in her head.rnrnAnd yeah, I tend to go overboard with Sasu. xD I love him, but for my intentions and this story, he shall be extremely manipulative. *evil cackle*


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 27/08/08 - 06:18 pm · For: Chapter 9
One reason I'm laid back: if I scheme too much, I'm just laying trouble on my doorsteps.

Your skill at keeping the intrigue and suspense hasn't rusted one bit. I commend you for it; at least, it's got me hooked to this story (despite the lack of updates...).

Well, I guess I shouldn't press you to update fast. You got to do what you got to do.

Cheers!

Author's Response: *tears up* T_T You've been with me since the beginning of this story of mine, and I really came back to this for you and the others who have enjoyed my writing up until now. It's good to know I still have at least one reader left. Thank you so so much for everything, and I really will try to update... my extremely long hiatus has taught me a little bit more on how to manage my timing. ^_^;;


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 16/08/07 - 06:25 pm · For: Chapter 8
i am so sorry!!!!! that i didnt review this once it came out!!!! i was at new york for 4 days and stuff and im lil foggy, cause my cousin told her boyfriends to kiss me and stuff....*good thing he didnt*... so sorry... and this is really good i luv nejiten!!!!!!!^_^!!!!!!!
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Aww. Don't sweat it! I'm just glad people are reviewing at all. ^^;; So honestly, don't worry about reviewing the second I update. =D


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 14/08/07 - 12:01 am · For: Chapter 8
Wow. I guess everybody here's a two-timing *stream of expletives not meant to see daylight*. Though I don't get why's Neji all tripping over Tenten. I have a good idea why, but I won't say it, seeing that if I guess right, I'd be spoiling the story. Sasuke is obsessive... now that's something you don't see every day. Nice work.
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : xP Thank you for your silence, and the review! And we do see Sasuke obsessive - over killing Itachi, but that's a different thing completely... which reminds me... *runs off to next chapter*


Name: lovin_Garra36 (Signed) · Date: 13/08/07 - 10:45 pm · For: Chapter 8
iteresting... poor Sakura
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : I know... she's gonna get a happy ending! Soon... maybe... ^^ Thanks for the review!


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 07:48 pm · For: Chapter 7
AHHHHHH!!!!! The suspense is killing me! Plz update soon! Good job, though. I'm definitely not going to stop reading this story. Keep up the good work.
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : ^^ Thaaaaank you! I love nice reviews. They make me update sooner-ish... Again, thanks for the review! =)


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 07:37 pm · For: Chapter 7
omg i want 2 hear this!!!!update soon!!!^_^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : ^^ Once I get off my lazy butt, it'll be updated. Not to mention I am an avid Harry Potter fan who has just gotten the new book, so I MUST finish that first. I just have to... Thanks for the review! And being one of my regular reviewers. ^_~


Name: Okikuchan (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 08:53 pm · For: Chapter 6
Oh gosh i love this story....so are you every going to say what happend between neji and tenten
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Maaaaybe... I was thinking of including that in this story, or I could write up an entirely different fic that's NejiTen - kinda like a prequel to this one, but it explains their story, and not Sakura's. Anyway, thanks for the review! =D


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 15/07/07 - 12:02 pm · For: Chapter 6
nice
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : ^^


Name: fanngirl_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 6
hahaa. sasuke got REJECTED!

______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : xP I always thought he needed a good wake up call. Thanks for the review! ^^


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 03:32 pm · For: Chapter 6
This is nice. Can't wait until light falls on their secrets. What the hell is Sakura holding back for? What's the deal between Neji and Tenten? Oh man, you got me on my toes.
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : *cackles evilly* Cliffhangers and secrets are my specialties. ^^ But maybe I should try and speed this up a bit... I've been a bit slow with the thinking lately. Thanks for the review! =D


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 06:59 pm · For: Chapter 5
some how it feels like the movie *john tucker must die*.... but u did a great job ^_^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Haha. I loved that movie. Wow, I guess they are similar... Heh. Whoops. ^^;; *laughs* Sasuke Uchiha Must Die. Has an interesting ring to it, don't ya think? =D Thanks for the review!


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 30/06/07 - 08:31 pm · For: Chapter 4
you did a good job on this! keep up the good work
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : *sigh* I just need to start focusing more, and I could update a lot faster... Thanks for the review! ^^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 05:22 pm · For: Just a note...
Wow that must suck. Maybe your computer is a yaoi fan and it decided it wanted to destroy this so you will make a yaoi fic. Or maybe your computer just plain hates you. Either way, it sucks. Hope you get it back soon! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : My computer's actually not too picky with couples. But yeah. It does hate me. Thanks again for all the reviews! :D


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 05:21 pm · For: Chapter 3
*wipes forehead* Got through another chapter. I can't help feeling sorry for poor Tenten, never any love for the panda girl. But then again she has Neji right? Second best to Sasuke. I love Naruto and his antics! *eyes twitches trying to stop herself from saying something yaoi* Sakura isn't too bad, okay in this fic. I like this, I really do! So I guess I can't wait for more...Gods I need more yaoi...Wonderful job really! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Oh yes. Tenten has Neji. And she always will. =3 There was GOING to be slight NejiTen implications in the next chapter which got DELETED. *twitch twitch* But I guess that just means I can add more in the new chapter! ^^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 04:54 pm · For: Chapter 2
This is very, very challenging to read....I have to spot every other paragraph to go and read some hard core yaoi, but I'm making it. I don't hate Sakura and she seems normal enough, if not a bit preppy for my tastes. This story is predictable and it has been forever since I read a story with a girl not liking a popular guy, mostly I read about a guy not liking a popular guy. *grins* But once again I like this enough to read so yeah...count yourself very good. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Haha. Not to spoil much, but I guess the plot somewhat changes near the end... *evil grin* People will hate me, but it's for the good of being non-predictable. Thanks for all the reviews! ^^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 04:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
I like it! Yay! Yet, gods it hurt to read Sasuke even nodding to Sakura....I practically begging the screen to give me some yaoi. If you looked at my computer right now you would see three pages open, one my email, two this, and three some hard core yaoi to get me through this. But I'm standing strong, just because it is worth reading, very good actually, just with a bad couple... Still I like it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : =D Again, if it pains you that much, you don't have to read it. :) I'll still like NaruSasu/read your fanfics.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/06/07 - 04:18 pm · For: Prologue
*sighs* Since you read my SasuNaru fics, (And yes you don't know how proud it makes me to know I am converting you into a fan it makes me overjoyed really) I have decided to give this couple a chance. But seriously....I hate this couple...really never see it happening and really don't want to see it happen, but it is only fair. You gave my couple a chance I will give yours one. *sighs again* I did like this though! Very well written! I think I'm going to enjoy it even with that couple in it....*shudders* With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Wheee! You didn't have to read it. I rarely read other couples which I despise, but thanks anyway! ^^


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 09:40 pm · For: Chapter 3
dat was pretty good
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Really? Cause my mind was dying and I rushed towards the end. But I guess if you liked it, then thanks! ^.^


Name: 1gaarasbabygurl1 (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 2
i want to read wat happens next this is gettin good and u havent updated in so long
______________________________________________

-- _Asharia_ : Hehe... Yeah. *pokes A/N from last chapter* Separation from a computer for a week can do that to ya. ^^;; But I did have time to plan out my new chapter! Which is good... I just have to write it now. Hm... ^-^ Well, I'm back now and it'll be updated soon.


Name: chri_uchain_waterfox (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:36 pm · For: Chapter 1
Nice keep it up! Write more!

Author's Response: Wheeee! Nice comment number 2! =) And I'll write more... sometime... hopefully soon. ^^;;


Name: The Cheat (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
This is good! ^_^ I like it! Cant wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's my first happy comment! ^^ Hope I get more... And if I get my thoughts together, what with the end-of-the-year-madness, next chapter's gonna be up sometime before next week.


You must login (register) to review.