TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: kuriqa (Signed) · Date: 17/09/08 - 05:09 am · For: The Scroll Opens
OMG *dieslaughing* this is so fucking hilarious!!!!! srsly... love it ^^


Name: Rowanashke (Signed) · Date: 13/10/07 - 02:44 pm · For: Enter the Twenty Two Dwarves
so messed up. lmao


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 06:09 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
Oh no RamenFox, we aren`t using the accual 7 dwarves, didn`t you notice there were 22? These are the Disney rejects.xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : REJECT POWER ACTIVATED *falls*


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Enter the Twenty Two Dwarves
LOL!!!! The last guy was obviously Sai! LOL Itachi was the hiccup guy? Why? I'm guessing Sasuke is the angry dwarf, right? Deidara is happy. And Tobi is...uh..droopy or something. But anyway, funny as always! xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* These arnt the original swarves these beh the reject *giggles* But yeah you got Sai, Ita and Sasu down, not quite right with Dei and Tobi


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 01:37 pm · For: The Attack
LOL!!! I like the mountain lion part!!! xDDDD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yesh! Mountain Lion Power! *falls giggling at self stupidity* Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 11:41 am · For: Enter the Twenty Two Dwarves
*dies laughing again* So those are your twenty two people there to piss off Hidan and probably rape each other? Interesting indeed, very interesting. What was that song they were singing? I can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Those are soem of our twenty two yes *snickers* Idk the song Rach should know Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 11:34 am · For: The Attack
Oh Jashin where are you guys going to get twenty two people to torture Snow Hidan? *trembles in fear* Tis a scary thought... This is really, really, really just too funny! Simply hilarious! I can't tell you how much I love it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* Yes we are grabbing twenty two characters, making them migets and sending them to torture Hidan xD heheh Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 11:28 am · For: The Meetings
Oh god that is to funny!!! *dies laughing* The gay Eskimo song...just too funny and wait was the dude spying on him Kabuto? I love it, really and truly! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yes! Prince Pokemon! *snickers* We glad you like it *giggles*


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 10:04 pm · For: The Attack
LMFAO, OMG ONi, that`s just great. Your best crack comes from spazzing. 22!!!!xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : yeyeyeey *spins* That makes me happy! *drinks monster* 22!!


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 16/06/07 - 05:26 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
*points at Jess and Oni* I take offense to that! I wasn`t one anything, that`s my normal thinking. *crosses arms and sticks tongue out at both*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Heheheheh sure ><


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 14/06/07 - 08:18 pm · For: The Meetings
Oh my God... Rach... What were you on when you wrote this? I... Can't fid the words to describe how this made me laugh and just be like... O.o?

I like it though ^^

Author's Response: *snickers* I dunno what she was on either but it was amusing


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 14/06/07 - 08:11 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
Oh God... Gaara's the mirror? hahah!

Author's Response: xD hehe yes yes he is


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 06:16 pm · For: The Meetings
LOL!! GAY ESKIMO!? LOL! THAT'S HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: heheh its a real song XD


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 13/06/07 - 06:03 pm · For: The Meetings
*giggles*

I like gay Inuits....(*whispers* its kinda rude to call them Eskimo...not very well known to most but it is concidered a racist term)

Hidan screamed like a girl *girlly giggle* Thats great.

Author's Response: *nods* But thats a real song so we couldnt really change it you know Yes lil girl scream amusing ><


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:52 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
LOL! This seems funny so far. ^_^ Kukazu that greedy bastard.

Author's Response: XD hehe thats Kukazu for ya


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:47 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
*gasps for breath* OMG! I just so loved Gaara in the mirror!! *giggles* Poor Snow Hidan, which sounds really weird when I say it out loud. *flips random staring person off* Stupid idiots. Anyhoo I so love it, as always! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *giggles* Yes It is amusing to say ad Rach thought Gaara as a irror would be amusing so here he is XD Thanks Violet!


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:20 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
o.O...that certainly was...ah who am I kidding *dies laughing*

Gotta love Gaara being the one in the mirror...for a second I thought it was Shikamaru.

Author's Response: *giggles* Hehe dont die we like lively readers yeah *snickers* Nope it beh Gaara! Shika has...a differernt role.


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:14 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
OMG Oni, I.... can`t... breathe! *Kasplosion* Once again, you blew up my spleen, but damn it was worth it. Poor Gaara can`t have a body. *hands both cookies*

Author's Response: *snickers* So you lost another eh? *sighs* Hehehe Cookies! *eats cookies* ...Gaara has no hands to eats em...


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 13/06/07 - 04:13 pm · For: The Scroll Opens
O.o I haven't read it yet but the first thing I see is that there is exactually 666 words. *giggles*

Author's Response: *snickers* Hehehe Coincidence? I think not it is cause the main character is the satan of Naruto characters *falls over* Not a spazz nope nope


You must login (register) to review.