TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11431
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25736
Word count: 48207723
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: okupi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Uchiha Naruto

Name: Ultimate NaruHina Fanboy (Signed) · Date: 06/06/12 - 01:30 am · For: Chapter 3
remember that naruto is 15 when he leaves the accademy seeing as he failed 3 times and is thus 3 years older than his class mates,he's about temari's age


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 24/09/07 - 12:35 pm · For: A New Path
horrible

Author's Response: screw you jason!! p.s. this guys a friend from my school, so i can say that. i was with him when he posted this : P


Name: Snake Eyes (Signed) · Date: 19/08/07 - 09:50 am · For: A New Path
oooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 - 09:12 pm · For: A New Path
Awesome. I can't wait for more of this. A good way to waste your time when you're stuck on your stories and life is out to get you. Keep up the good work.

Btw, is that whole "kidnapping Hinata" incident going to take place? Will it be like it was in the manga, or will it be different?
______________________________________________

-- liobi : i'm not gonna spoil evrything but it plays a part in the main stuff.


Name: fanngirl_92 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 - 12:32 am · For: Ch2: Children's Laughter
goood chapter, i could almost picture Ukiyo.
______________________________________________

-- liobi : heh, heh. thanks!


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 11:04 pm · For: Ch2: Children's Laughter
It's really good, but it stretched the page. A lot.
______________________________________________

-- liobi : i know T-T


Name: lovin_Garra36 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 10:17 pm · For: Ch2: Children's Laughter
That was really good!! Please update soon!!


______________________________________________

-- liobi : THANK YOU KIND FANGIRL!!!


Name: dehaloking (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 05:19 pm · For: A New Path
btw you should know that sasukes moms name is mikoto,orochimaru betrayed konoha b4 naruto was born and tsunade left the village or is that part of the au in the story
______________________________________________

-- liobi : it's part of the au, it'll make sense later


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 14/06/07 - 12:15 am · For: A New Path
Well, normally I wouldn't like that you have Sasuke dead, but this should be an interesting twist. Having Naruto as an Uchiha..... I'm willing to wait to see where it goes. Keep up the work.


Name: dehaloking (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 04:15 pm · For: A New Path
this is a good start but if you kept sasuke alive they could of been like brothers and what are you going to do about pairings *cough*naruhina*cough* btw could you check out my fics plz
______________________________________________

-- liobi : yup, naruhina fans, you won't be disappointed (i hope.)
______________________________________________

-- liobi : yup, naruhina fans, you won't be disappointed (i hope.)
______________________________________________

-- liobi : yup, naruhina fans, you won't be disappointed (i hope.)


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 04:12 pm · For: A New Path
Sasuke's dad is Fugaku. And what about Sasuke's brother, Itachi. WHY IS SASUKE DEAD!??!! YOU CAN'T KILL SASUKE!!!! NOOOOO! Damn. I hate OC's....I'll read anyway since I have nothing better to do besides updating my fanfics.
______________________________________________

-- liobi : itachi's still here and same things gonna happen with the clan except naruto and ukiyo dont sit and cry like someone *cough*sasuke*cough*


You must login (register) to review.