TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Minstral (Signed) · Date: 27/01/08 - 05:22 pm · For: News Bulliton
Actually, the fourth's REAL name is Minato Namikage. I can't remember where I found it, but the site discredit the whole Arashi Uzumaki thing as well. So yeah, thought you'd want to know. Oh yeah, Naruto's mom is Kushina Uzumaki from the now non-existing Village Hidden in the Whirlpool. It is unknown if she is dead or alive.


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 12:46 am · For: Installment II
So kawaii! Arashi is so innocent... guess Fugaku's gonna take advantage of that, huh? *smirks* Please update soon, Oni-san!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : hehehehe yup yup


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 29/07/07 - 12:44 am · For: Installment I
Aww! Never thought of this couple! ^_^ And the Shika-Ino-Chou team is in here, too!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : ^_^ Of course they are ^^


Name: Monica (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 11:17 am · For: Installment II
Just love it so far!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yay ^^


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 16/07/07 - 02:59 am · For: News Bulliton
Awesome idea! *still regaining breath from laughing* Love the story!
BISCUITS!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* Thank you ^^


Name: Roux (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 - 01:29 am · For: Installment II
ONi-SAMA! you updated,
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yup I Did ^___^


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 10:25 am · For: Installment II
They make a cute couple.

______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : yes they do ><


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 10:01 am · For: Installment II
I love it. Cant wait for the next chapter.
Lin
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Thank you ^_^ Hopefully it will be posted shortly *kicks muse* If she stops being a drunk ^^''


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 08:54 am · For: Installment II
*____*
*Starry eyed*

Their sooo cuttteeeee!!!

Fukagu's going to ruin Arashi's innocence!!!...RUN AWAY PRETTY UKEE!!!






______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : >< *snickers* Isnt that what Uchihas do to Uzumakis though? *giggles*


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 12:06 am · For: Installment II
arashi should die becoz of his obliviousness gah gah gah, i lOVED it, the best chap so far, it was HOT Oni, please continue^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Arashi cant die he wasnt oblivious just indenial *nods* ^___^ Thank you Nao ^^ The next chap is sad though *sniffles*


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 11:09 pm · For: Installment II
*cries* No matter how much I so loved this chapter, it is so sad that they won't be together! *sobs* I'm glad that they are at least happy right now! *nods* Poor boys so in love, yet so forbidden. I can't wait to get the rest of the story! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *pats Violet and hands tissue* I know tis a very sad story I be telling but it eventually has a happy ending..maybe I really need to listen to what my muse says more *sweat drop* Im still glad you like it ^^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 10:22 pm · For: Installment II
*giggles* Fugaku/Arashi xD So cute! I hope everything goes perfect for them.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : If it went perfect we wouldnt have our luffy fox boy and two emo kids now would we?


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 11:38 am · For: Installment I
So cute. Can't wait until the next chapter.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : ^_^ It will be amusing ><


Name: AnaLaPana83 (Anonymous) · Date: 16/06/07 - 06:02 pm · For: Installment I
Interesting. I like this story so far. Pls d update soon. :)
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Okies!


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 02:09 pm · For: Installment I
Angsty and emo-ism runs into the family! especially the obsession with blond haired BOYS!!

Waaah poor Fugaku.



Author's Response: *snickers* Yes it does and Im proving that point >< yesh poor Fugaku


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 01:06 pm · For: Installment I
Poor Fugaku. T-T I guess it's for the best. If Fugaku didn't give up then Sasuke or Itachi wouldn't be born. *snickers* Nor would Naruto.

Author's Response: Ne its not over yet my friend but yesh so true


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 01:01 pm · For: Installment I
no comment

Author's Response: ....if you have no comemnt then dont even bother comenting T_T


Name: Hana (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 12:29 pm · For: Installment I
*falls over giggling* well i'm happy you're writing this, coz it's sooooo original! i remeber reading a jap fic with a close idea but yours is better;) keep it up!

Author's Response: Yey! *giggles* Im so glad you like it! >< This just came due to random Uchiha talk between me and my friends and all of a sudden I was liek FugakuArashi and we were al OMG YEY


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 11:40 am · For: Installment I
Wow, I never really thought of it that way, but hehe, same old teams!

Author's Response: Well if Shika Ino And CHouji's dads were on the same teams why does anybody elses have to be diff?


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 11:20 am · For: Installment I
awww *snuggles Fugaku*...*pokes Oni* now i have a Arashi/Fugaku obsession becoz of you *giggles* oh shit... *thinks of a graphic scene*...c'mon Arashi give him a chance! lol...like father like son:p so funny, i like it^^

Author's Response: *snickers* yey! I get people to like odd crack pairings *does dance* hahah Im glad yopu like it nao!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 11:13 am · For: Installment I
*cries* T-That is s-so s-s-SAD!!! Poor little Fugaku!!! He is so angsty! And sad! And Emo! And and *sobs* Stupid Arashi! I'm glad that Naru-chan would hopefully never say that to anyone! I can't wait for more, Oni! Great job! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Aww dont be sad! It gets happy I promise! *huggles* And no Naru is too stupid to be mean


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 11:11 am · For: Installment I
Aw. Arashi's so mean to Fugaku... Damn it, even when I type it, I still think it's "fuck you". *sigh* Oh well.

Anyway, I liked it. ^^

Author's Response: *snickers* Nice Jess Im glad you like it even if you read it wrong though ><


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 04:01 am · For: News Bulliton
*giggles* soooooo true^^ nice one Oni^^

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you Nao ^^


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 09:49 pm · For: News Bulliton
wow it all makes sense now... glad you described it for me ^^

Author's Response: *snickers* See! A fangirl knows best *nods smartly*


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 09:33 pm · For: News Bulliton
*covers Oni`s mouth and looks around* Shhhhh, no one needsd to know that so shhhh.

Author's Response: *bites hand* Nya!


You must login (register) to review.