TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11370
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25726
Word count: 48185709
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Serrano
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
NO!Not naruto-kun and sasuke-kun!not fare...cool fic
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 01:03 pm · For: Chapter 3
Awwwie I cant wait for the next part. It's sooo cute Naruto being all scared like that =]
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : I think the next one is going to be about Gaara and Neji. Thanks for the review.


Name: nick the pervy punk (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 09:46 am · For: Chapter 3
u could do better dessi!
< UzU>
--/
( . Y . )

its a pic

______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : I know i could. But I don't feel like it.


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:23 pm · For: Chapter 3
That was cool! A scary movie was the perfect choice! With love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten! =^-^=
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Thank you!


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:16 pm · For: Chapter 2
That was pretty good. With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!
=^-^=
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Thank you. But i think i need to pick it up a notch.


Name: Uchiha Kitten (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 1
Noooooo not Sasuke! He can't be gay! Oh well it was still funny!! With much love, care, and furballs, Uchiha Kitten!=^-^=
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Sasuke being gay is cute though.


Name: Star Princess (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 12:23 pm · For: Chapter 3
I like it. Can't wait!
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 02:19 am · For: Chapter 3
your chapter was great! you gotta update soon!
______________________________________________

-- emogirlS2 : Thank you, that means a lot. I didn't think I did to well. And I plan on updateing very soon.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 09:51 pm · For: Chapter 2
Awww SO CUTE!!!

Author's Response: Awww Thank you And thank you for reviewing like every single one of the stories that i have posted.


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 07:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
LOL!!!! nice! uchihas honor! hah! good good, ill be waiting to see the part where ino and sakura realise theyre meant for each other! :P good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. Uchiha's honor just kindda popped into my head while i was writting Sasuke's.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 07:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
LOL! Good luck Sasuke and Naruto.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.