TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11325
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: polo
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Cat. (Anonymous) · Date: 23/10/13 - 04:28 pm · For: A/N: Help!
If you did do a yaoi (which I would like) you could make it cute too. Just a cute soft yaoi love. ^^


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 16/12/07 - 06:06 pm · For: Chapter 6: A Steamy Night part 2
aww kakashi is so sweet *hugs*


Name: Miss (Anonymous) · Date: 16/12/07 - 12:07 am · For: Chapter 5: A Steamy Night
xD
This fic is great !! Can't wait to see the next ! And the NaruSasu part !!!! ^^ Keep it on !!!


Name: naru_chan_fan (Anonymous) · Date: 15/12/07 - 08:06 pm · For: Chapter 3: Sleeping Arrangements
sent me goose bumps


Name: ForgottenPrincess (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 - 07:10 pm · For: A/N: Help!
if you like yaoi you should make this one yaoi. I know i would like it yaoi. and think about it this way, everyone has to write their first yaoi at one point in time.


Name: recita1717 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 07:58 pm · For: A/N: Help!
THe only thing I can really request is grammar check, but that's because I had a english teacher/NAZI!!! that marked my papers down a grade for every grammatical mistake so now I'm irritating. Keep going along, I want to know what others are going to join in! And please do a yaoi, don't be afraid! Madame Mere, Oni_Chan, and several other yaoi enthusiasts may be a good read to figure out what you want to do. Thats what I did, they're great! ;P Please go on!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 12:44 pm · For: A/N: Help!
Aren't you doing Yaoi now? Sasuke likes Naruto and Kakashi likes Iruka. That's Yaoi. Do you mean...making them...in the bed, lights out, in their birthday suits?
______________________________________________

-- angelgirl555 : Yeah that is what I was thinking about doing.


Name: RedFox (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 11:09 am · For: A/N: Help!
Do what you want in the story. My opinion try yaoi. Like the saying goes practice makes perfect. Good luck with the story. ;)

RedFox


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 12:47 pm · For: Chapter 4: During the Night
Awww~ It's so short. *giggles* Sasuke is so possesive. xD I laughed when Sasuke found out Naruto's a half demon and then you put in Inuyasha, I don't know why but that was funny. ^_^ Update soon please.


Name: Shikitoka Proto (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 - 12:28 pm · For: Chapter 1: Prolog
Heh. Chicken butt.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 - 07:56 pm · For: Chapter 3: Sleeping Arrangements
Yes Yes Yes, love this story a lot. Can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 - 07:41 pm · For: Chapter 3: Sleeping Arrangements
SO CUTE!!! *giggles* I giggled SO much in this story! Naru-chan and dolphin-chan are so adorable! n_n


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 02:36 pm · For: Chapter 2: The Meeting
Awww! Kakashi and Sasuke are perverts! *giggles*

The fateful meeting? bleh! Glad you didn't. n_n

Author's Response: I know I am glad I didn't either. It sounded kind of cheesey


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 10:26 am · For: Chapter 1: Prolog
This story is awesome. NEW CHAPTER!!!! Or else. n_n


Name: Holy Angel Sakura (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 07:49 am · For: Chapter 1: Prolog
wow i love this please keep this up and welllllll........ the yaoi seen's they have to be hot that is if you do it and well they just start out with a normal kiss then it deepens then they get hot where there clothes bother them then they slowly strip each other then they start to kiss every part of each other and finally they ether suck each other or one person of them or they end up streaching one of the boys and then the one that is streaching will also be looking for a certain spot which is the Prostate and as soon as they find it the other boy arcs his back and then they get to having male sex or YAOI!!!!! thank you ad well I hope i exsplaned it properly.
^////^

Author's Response: did you really like it that much. I didn't think it was that good and thank you for your explanation it will help me a lot in the future.


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 06:12 am · For: Chapter 1: Prolog
It's short but I think it will be interesting.


You must login (register) to review.