TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Chat Ninjas!! YAY!

Name: bloody_tears23 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 - 09:52 pm · For: Chapter 3
OK do u really liek whe there gay?im just asking it's just gross man!!


Name: bloody_tears23 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 - 09:51 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hehe kool i might make one lol:)


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 3
LOL!!! *twitch* Heh more yaoi...

Author's Response: Heh! *hands you brownies* It's the only thing I take time to make. PLEASE ACCEPT THEM!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 01:41 pm · For: Chapter 3
O Noes! Damn You Yaoi Haters!!!! *takes out machine gun* Gt back or I'll shoot!!! I almost died hehehe that was fun! And the picture is ....*drool, almost dieing again* I have to stop looking or I won't be able to be revived again. I hope the problem is fixed soon, damn yaoi hating bitches. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Yup. It's gonna take me a day or so. *tears* Actually, it's just because my computer is being really slow today, BUT I'LL FIX IT! *hits a few yaoi haters with iron pole* TAKE THAT BITCHES! GO BACK TO YOUR SLUTHOME! HAVE WILD SEX WITH EACH OTHER FOR ALL I CARE! I BET YOU BITCHES LOVE YURI! *cough* Oh no.. I'm becoming my sister.. *tears*


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 10:44 am · For: Chapter 2
WHOOO!! YAOI!!!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 10:42 am · For: Chapter 1
LOL


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 - 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 2
YAY!!! I kicked Ugly out!! And I put Naru-chan and Sasuke in a nice room together *chuckles evilly, munching popcorn* YAY!! YAOI BUDDY! *does Rock Lee good guy pose* I can't wait for more! I have to find my camera! *looks around for camera* With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: hehehe.. I'm still looking for GOOD smexy pictures of them. ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 - 07:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh! I wanna be on!!! Pwese?!? Hehehe...Poor Hinata! She should just get together with Kiba already...Hehehe Gaara and Lee together?!? *squeals* YAY!!! And Ino and Sakura! Oh and Of course Sasuke and Naru-chan! *fangirlism takes over* I love it! I so wanna be on the internet with them! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: You will! MY YAOI FANGIRL BUDDY! *dirty images in mind* damn.. I need to check on Gaara and Lee..


You must login (register) to review.