TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Teh Oz Fic

Name: NinjaGirl415 (Signed) · Date: 19/08/08 - 04:27 pm · For: Witches
This HILARIOUS!!!!!  Keep this up, it's a great story! ^-^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 15/07/07 - 03:00 am · For: Witches
haha, i just dunno how many times i laughed, this chap is awesome! no the best bit is Sasuke wicked witch of the east and kisame wicked witch of the west, haha, it's great^^ and omg, the fox is too cute;) great job oni^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* Thanks Nao >< Yeah I had to make them the witches ><


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 02:38 am · For: Witches
Bwahahahaha! Teh munchkins are... Insane for lack of a better word. ^^
There was just too much in this chap to point out that I liked... So... I loved teh whole damn thing ^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : xD hahaha woots! And yup they are insane >< I was like dying trying to write this somewhat seriously xD


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 02:31 am · For: Witches
*falls over laughing* God Oni, that was great and though it IS a bad idea, I shall give you sugar! *hands box of cookies* You know, I really have to kill Ryan, I was posting my review when he kicked me off, took 3 fucking hours to get back on.--"
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *tackles* SUGAR *spins* *hands CB* use it well


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 12:25 am · For: Witches
Oh gods...*dies from massive giggle attack* That was just too funny, Oni! You are the master at funny, total crack filled fics! I could not stop laughing when I read “Sasuke, Wicked Witch of East.” *bursts out laughing again* I can just imagine Sasuke in a horrible dark blue dress with a pointing hat, smirking at Itachi and his pretty little fox too...*dies laughing once more* I so can't wait for more, Oni!!! Sorry about your laptop, I would kill someone if my dear laptop died. *glares at whole family, growling for them to get back clutching laptop* Anyhoo! Wonderful chapter, Oni! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan :
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : whops hit the sumbitbutton hehe my bad ><'' *giggles* I loved that thats exactly how I Pictured him too Violet >< *huggles* Im so glad you like my fics >< that makes me happy >< Yeah by lap top is ebil and refuses to have life....


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 29/05/07 - 04:45 pm · For: Twisters in Japan
LMFAO!!! OMG! I am so happy you did this Oni! It's hillarious... *falls down laughing*

Author's Response: *giggles* Yeah well without you and my bored little drunk muse this would not have been possible ><


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/05/07 - 02:02 pm · For: Twisters in Japan
*dies laughing* That was great Oni, pretty sad that Naru is calling Ita an idiot. xD I love it! *tosses box of cookies*

Author's Response: Cookies! ... Dead Person! *spazzes in circles* hehe >< Thank ya!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 29/05/07 - 01:58 pm · For: Twisters in Japan
Hehehe...*huggles Oni* OMG this is so funny!!! I just love that last line!!! And come on can't you add just a tiny pinch of yaoi?! Pwese? *puppy dog eyes* Of course no one goes done to save Itachi. *rolls eyes* Of course Naru-chan is uke!!! Even more so with Itachi! Anyhoo I don't what it is with you and the movies an throughly spazzing them out, but I love it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *snickers* I'll see what I can do with the yaoi ^_~ hehe why would they go save him? I mean come on xD and idk with the movies *giggles* I was at my uncles without internet and muses got bored *giggles*


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 29/05/07 - 01:55 pm · For: Twisters in Japan
*dies laughing* Naruto ROFL!!! awesome;) loved the last line it cracked me up, and gosh Itachi is stupid:p OMG Oni, i loved it so much, yay you!!! *hands cookies*

Author's Response: Cookie *bounces* Thank you Nao ^^ *giggles*


You must login (register) to review.